Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Waste Oil Disposal

Waste oil - a substance made from an artificial product or crude oil that has been exposed to contamination during operation by various types of impurities. In ordinary use, various kinds of impurities (dirt, metal particles, foreign substances or water) enter the oil. However, it becomes unsuitable for further intended use. Disposal of used oil involves purification in such a way that part of the product becomes reusable. This type of waste does not include:

  • petroleum-based fossil fuels;
  • remnants of a cleaning agent for storage containers;
  • unused oil waste;
  • oils of non-synthetic origin, even if they were used for lubrication.

Unprocessed oils are hazardous to the environment and must be disposed of without fail.

Waste Oil Disposal Process

When the oil is processed, it must be collected in special containers, processed, after which it can be reused more than once. There are several ways to dispose of used oil:

  1. It can be partially restored immediately, in the place where it was used. To do this, contaminants are simply removed and the oil is reused.
  2. Oil refineries use the product as a raw material for the production of gasoline.
  3. Through regeneration, the life of used oil can be extended to an unlimited period. Therefore, this type of disposal is considered one of the most optimal methods. After completion of the processing stage, the product can be used as a base for lubrication. Regeneration saves natural resources and energy.
  4. Waste oil is disposed of through refining and incineration. This process is used to generate energy. To do this, contaminants and water are removed so that the product can be burned. With this processing method, energy is generated.

Any kind of unprocessed waste is a direct threat to the environment. They can also cause serious harm to plants, human and animal health. Failure to recycle may result in the imposition of fines on the management of the company, a ban on activities, which will seriously harm the business. The solution to these problems is the timely disposal of used oil. Perform it quickly, efficiently and without harm to the environment can employees of specialized companies.

Where to order the disposal of used oil?

You can order the service of utilization of waste oil in the company "UtilVtorProm". Our representatives will advise you and select the best processing method.

Benefits of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of waste oil is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of used oil with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of used oil is provided. Waste oil is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of disposal of used oil directly depends on its location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering the services for the disposal of used oil, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and amount of used oil transferred for disposal, an accounting certificate of the work performed / provided services for the disposal of used oil, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order a waste oil disposal service, operational waste, cargo residues and other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of the used oil in UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Smirnova Tamara
    April 14, 2021, 15:30
    Thank you for your cooperation. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    December 10, 2020, 11:10
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We were advised by our suppliers to contact exactly here for recycling issues. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    18 march 2019, 09:55
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Prokhorov Timur
    01 January 2018, 10:55
    Only positive impressions. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Black Mary
    26 november 2016, 10:40
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We chose this company after reading the reviews. Exactly the recycling company you were looking for. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    December 16, 2021, 16:12
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We did not immediately contact and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Panteley
    April 16, 2022, 11:42
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. Everything is great. Thank you for your work. I would like to recommend this company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация отработанного масла

Отработанное масло – вещество, изготовленное из искусственного продукта или сырой нефти, которое было подвержено загрязнению в ходе эксплуатации примесями различного типа. При обыкновенном использовании различного рода примеси (грязь, частички металла, инородные вещества или вода) попадают в масло. При этом оно становится неподходящим для дальнейшего применения по назначению. Утилизация отработанного масла предполагает его очищение таким образом, чтобы часть продукта стала пригодной к эксплуатации повторно. К отходам данного типа не относятся:

  • природное топливо на основе нефтепродуктов;
  • остатки средства для очистки контейнеров для хранения;
  • неиспользованные отходы нефти;
  • масла несинтетического происхождения, даже если они были применены для смазки.

Непереработанные масла опасны для окружающей среды и подлежат утилизации в обязательном порядке.

Процесс утилизации масла отработанного

Когда масло отрабатывается, его необходимо собирать в специальные емкости, перерабатывать, после чего можно применять повторно еще неоднократно. Утилизация отработанного масла выполняется несколькими способами:

  1. Его можно частично восстановить сразу, в месте, где оно применялось. Для этого просто удаляются загрязняющие частички и масло применяется повторно.
  2. Нефтеперерабатывающие заводы используют продукт как сырье для производства бензина.
  3. Посредством регенерации можно продлить срок эксплуатации использованного масла до неограниченного срока. Поэтому этот вид утилизации считается одним из наиболее оптимальных методов. После завершения этапа переработки продукт можно применять как основу для смазки. Регенерация позволяет экономить природные ресурсы и энергозатраты.
  4. Утилизация отработанного масла выполняется посредством переработки и сжигания. Этот процесс используется для получения энергии. Для этого удаляются загрязняющие частицы и вода, чтобы продукт можно было сжечь. При таком методе обработке вырабатывается энергия.

Любой вид непереработанных отходов – прямая угроза для окружающей среды. Также они могут нанести серьезный вред растениям, здоровью людей и животных. Отказ от утилизации может повлечь наложение штрафов на руководство компании, запрет на осуществление деятельности, что нанесет серьезный вред бизнесу. Решение данных проблем – своевременная утилизация отработанного масла. Выполнить ее быстро, качественно и без вреда для экологии могут работники специализированных компаний.

Где заказать утилизацию отработанного масла?

Вы можете заказать услугу утилизации отработанного масла в компании «УтильВторПром». Наши представители проконсультируют вас и подберут оптимальный способ переработки.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации отработанного масла проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации отработанного масла с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации отработанного масла. Утилизация отработанного масла осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации отработанного масла напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации отработанного масла заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством отработанного масла, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации отработанного масла, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации отработанного масла, эксплуатационных отходов, остатков груза и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация остатков груза, Утилизация золы из инсинераторов, Утилизация льяльных вод, Утилизация овощей, Утилизация фруктов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация отработанного масла в УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Воробьев Дмитрий
    14 сентября 2020, 09:55
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    07 февраля 2019, 12:55
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Михайлов Владимир
    24 января 2018, 16:45
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    08 апреля 2017, 09:40
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    02 июня 2016, 16:55
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    17 февраля 2022, 17:54
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Якушев Ипполит
    30 мая 2022, 19:00
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку