Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of vegetables

For enterprises whose employees are engaged in the sale, processing and production of vegetable products, the utilization of vegetables becomes an urgent problem. Their storage and accumulation leads to negative environmental impact, can provoke infectious diseases and the accumulation of parasites (mice, rats). Therefore, disposal should be carried out as soon as possible and in compliance with legal and environmental standards. Why are they disposing of vegetables? A small amount of vegetable waste will not harm the ecosystem, but large batches can provoke:

  • soil degradation;
  • groundwater pollution;
  • increase in the number of parasites and the spread of infectious diseases;
  • contamination of land by pathogenic microflora;
  • the spread of unpleasant odors.

Processing vegetables is most in demand in the hot period, since at elevated temperatures the rate of decay and the formation of pathogenic microorganisms increases. If violations of the rules for disposal are identified, fines are imposed on the company.

How are vegetables disposed of?

It is necessary to use the services of vegetable processing if:

  • expired;
  • transportation and storage rules have been violated (temperature, sanitary standards, there are mechanical damage to products, etc.);
  • bacterial infections have occurred;
  • collected products affected by infections or parasites;
  • revealed an increased concentration of pesticides and nitrates;
  • no quality certificates.

Each case requires a different approach to disposal. There are several ways to recycle. :

  • shredding and pressing waste to put it in compost pits for natural decay;
  • separation of the liquid part from the solid;
  • disposal of dehydrated waste at landfills;
  • production of fertilizers for transfer to agricultural enterprises;
  • passing the liquid component through treatment plants for secondary use as liquid fertilizers or technical fuel.

All processes must be carried out in compliance with time intervals. Using these technologies of vegetable processing allows to reduce the burden on landfills .

Where to order the disposal of vegetables ?

Employees of UtilVtorProm provide services for the disposal of vegetables of various conditions. We use modern waste processing methods that have the necessary certificates and licenses. Advantages of cooperation with our company:

  • we work throughout Ukraine;
  • we provide documentary evidence of the disposal process for regulatory authorities;
  • we have our own transport fleet, so all work is done promptly;
  • burial is carried out at their own landfills;
  • sorting and chopping of vegetables is carried out in specialized premises;
  • meeting deadlines;
  • flexible pricing policy, which depends on many factors;
  • conclusion of contracts takes place on individual conditions for each client.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of vegetables is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of vegetables with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of vegetables is provided. Utilization of vegetables is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of vegetables directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering services for the utilization of vegetables, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and amount of vegetables transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for the utilization of vegetables, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order a service for utilization of vegetables, fruit, beer, milk and others food waste , ask all your questions by phone . You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Fruit recycling, Chicken disposal, Milk utilization, Canned food, Bread recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of vegetables - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sudakov Georgy
    April 15, 2021, 10:00
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. Refused to work with others and used the services of this company. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    June 22, 2020, 15:50
    This is the first time I am writing a review. I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. I liked the approach to ecology. This is important for us, as well as for you. Be sure to only ask for recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    18 march 2019, 15:25
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    01 January 2018, 16:55
    It's hard to find a reliable company. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    07 December 2017, 11:10
    Waste had to be disposed of. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Petrov Naum
    September 17, 2022, 11:30
    Easy to work with professionals. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thank you. The first company to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    September 29, 2022, 11:54
    Pleasantly surprised. Thanks for the work. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. We are glad that we found a company with which we liked to work on waste disposal. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация овощей

Для предприятий, работники которых занимаются реализацией, переработкой и производством овощной продукции, актуальной проблемой становится утилизация овощей. Их хранение и накопление приводит к негативному воздействию на окружающую среду, может спровоцировать инфекционные заболевания и скопление паразитов (мышей, крыс). Поэтому утилизация должна выполняться в кратчайшие сроки и с соблюдением правовых и экологических норм. Почему утилизируют овощи? Небольшое количество отходов овощей не повредит экосистеме, но большие партии могут спровоцировать:

  • ухудшение качества грунта;
  • загрязнение грунтовых вод;
  • увеличение количества паразитов и распространение инфекционных заболеваний;
  • заражение земель патогенной микрофлорой;
  • распространение неприятных запахов.

Переработка овощей наиболее востребована в жаркий период, так как при повышенной температуре увеличивается скорость гниения и образования патогенных микроорганизмов. При выявлении нарушений правил утилизации на компании накладываются штрафы.

Как утилизируют овощи?

Воспользоваться услугами переработки овощей необходимо, если:

  • истек срок годности;
  • нарушены правила транспортировки и хранения (температурный режим, санитарные нормы, есть механические повреждения продукции и т.д.);
  • произошло заражение бактериальными инфекциями;
  • собрана продукция, пораженная инфекциями или паразитами;
  • выявлена повышенная концентрация пестицидов и нитратов;
  • отсутствуют сертификаты качества.

Каждый случай требует разного подхода к утилизации. Существует несколько способов переработки:

  • измельчение отходов и их прессование с целью помещения в компостные ямы для естественного гниения;
  • отделение жидкой части от твердой;
  • захоронение обезвоженных отходов на полигонах;
  • производство удобрений для передачи сельскохозяйственным предприятиям;
  • прогон жидкой составляющей через очистные сооружения для вторичного использования в качестве жидких удобрений или технического топлива.

Все процессы необходимо производить с соблюдением временных интервалов. Использование данных технологий переработки овощей позволяет снизить нагрузку на полигоны.

Где заказать утилизацию овощей?

Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги по утилизации овощей различного состояния. Мы используем современные способы переработки отходов, которые имеют необходимые сертификаты и лицензии. Преимущества сотрудничества с нашей компанией:

  • работаем по все территории Украины;
  • предоставляем документальное подтверждение процесса утилизации для надзорных органов;
  • в наличии есть собственный транспортный парк, поэтому все работы выполняются оперативно;
  • захоронение производится на собственных полигонах;
  • сортировка и измельчение овощей проводятся в специализированных помещениях;
  • соблюдение сроков утилизации;
  • гибкая ценовая политика, которая зависит от многих факторов;
  • заключение договоров происходит на индивидуальных условиях для каждого клиента.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации овощей проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации овощей с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации овощей. Утилизация овощей осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации овощей напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации овощей заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством овощей, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации овощей, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации овощей, фруктов, пива, молока и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация овощей - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Романова Анастасия
    02 января 2021, 08:00
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Козлов Иван
    14 ноября 2020, 09:55
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гордеев Александр
    05 декабря 2019, 10:40
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Понравился комплексный подход к работе по утилизации. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    30 мая 2018, 15:50
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Милана
    08 апреля 2017, 12:05
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Успехов и процветания в вашем нелегком деле!

    Рейтинг:

  • Крюков Кондрат
    03 декабря 2021, 17:36
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Константинов Артём
    17 марта 2022, 18:48
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку