Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling foam

Utilization of polystyrene (polystyrene) is necessary for various enterprises: construction, trade, shipping, catering, etc. The following foam products are handed over for processing:

  • heat and sound insulation materials;
  • disposable thermovise;
  • trays for eggs;
  • fishing floats;
  • life jackets;
  • material for packaging and transportation;
  • product marriage;
  • box for fish;
  • boxes for home and office equipment;
  • waste from disassembly of cars, ships, refrigeration equipment, washing machines;
  • production waste of interior decoration items, the items themselves after repair;
  • any packaging marked with a Mobius loop with the number 6 inside (products that can be completely recycled or / and are already a consequence of recycling).

Why do you need to recycle foam?

This material cannot be thrown to the dump: it does not decompose for 80 years, even if it is affected by temperatures from -40 to + 400 ° C. It easily transfers influence of an ultraviolet, water, air and other natural factors. In this case, chemical reactions with other substances are possible, in which toxic substances enter the soil and atmosphere. Thus, the dump of polyfoam brings harm to the environment and human health.

You can not burn foam. When it burns into the atmosphere stand out:

  • hydrocyanic acid;
  • carbon monoxide;
  • soot;
  • phosgene;
  • hydrogen bromide.

Inhalation of the vapors of these substances by animals and humans can lead to severe intoxication and even death.

It is inconvenient to store polystyrene, since it involves a number of requirements. It requires a separate dry room, volumetric in size. This is inconvenient because the foam takes up a lot of storage space.

How is the recycling of foam?

The method of disposal is selected based on the state of recycled materials. Most often it is ground in an extruder. This is a special machine that crushes parts of polystyrene into fractions.

Heavily soiled foam is inspected, sorted, cleaned of dirt and impurities, if necessary, washed and dried. Next, the polystyrene is crushed in an extruder, compressed, melted at high temperatures and impregnated with a special gas. At the last stage, it is cooled and granulated. Granules are most often used as one of the components of polystyrene concrete (a composite material used in construction).

Municipal solid waste from the foam with sufficient dimensions sent for recycling without grinding. From it make parts of furniture, children's toys, insulation, new foam blocks.

Manufacture of recycled foam glue

Strips of pure polystyrene are crushed and placed in a glass container. Then it is poured with a quarter volume of acetone or benzene. The mass shrinks and thickens, resulting in glue.

Utilization of polyfoam in Ukraine

To order the removal of waste polystyrene from the enterprise, contact the specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm." We work with legal entities in all regions of the country. If necessary, we will provide reporting and financial documentation for accounting. Works are performed after the conclusion of a formal contract.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the recycling of foam is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on recycling foam with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferred payment for recycling foam.

Foam recycling is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropivnitsky, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling foam directly depends on the location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of foam recycling services to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of foam transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the recycling of foam plastic, to which the relevant approvals of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

 


Take a look at these pages: Recycling and recycling plastics, Recycling and disposal of metal, Disposal of cylinders, Disposal of shoes, Disposing of adhesive





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and recycling of foam plastic - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sofronov Nikita
    April 14, 2021, 17:45
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    08 November 2019, 11:40
    This is the first time I am writing a review. I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine takes place at such a high level. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    07 December 2017, 09:35
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. Reliable recycling partner is hard to find. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Polyakov Arsen
    December 13, 2021, 19:00
    Pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Dementieva Maria
    September 24, 2022, 15:06
    Hello. Thank you for the quality work. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. Unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck at work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2023, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация пенопласта

Утилизация пенопласта (полистирола) необходима различным предприятиям: строительным, торговым, грузоперевозочным, точкам общепита и т.д. На переработку сдают следующие изделия из пенопласта:

  • тепло- и звукоизоляционные материалы;
  • одноразовую термопосуду;
  • лотки для яиц;
  • рыболовные поплавки;
  • спасательные жилеты;
  • материал для упаковки и транспортировки;
  • брак изделий;
  • короба для рыбы;
  • коробки для домашней и офисной техники;
  • отходы от разборки вагонов, судов, холодильного оборудования, стиральных машин;
  • отходы производства предметов украшения интерьера, сами предметы после ремонта;
  • любую упаковку, маркированную петлей Мебиуса с цифрой 6 внутри (продукция, которая может быть полностью переработана или/и уже является следствием переработки вторичного сырья).

Почему нужно утилизировать пенопласт?

Выбрасывать этот материал на свалку нельзя: он не разлагается в течение 80 лет, даже если на него воздействуют температуры от -40 до +400°С. Он легко переносит влияние ультрафиолета, воды, воздуха и прочих природных факторов. При этом возможны химические реакции с другими веществами, при которых токсические вещества попадают в почву и атмосферу. Таким образом, свалка пенопласта приносит вред окружающей среде и здоровью людей.

Нельзя и сжигать пенопласт. При его горении в атмосферу выделяются:

  • синильная кислота;
  • угарный газ;
  • сажа;
  • фосген;
  • бромистый водород.

При вдыхании паров этих веществ животными и людьми возможна сильная интоксикация и даже смерть.

Хранить полистирол неудобно, так как это сопряжено с выполнением ряда требований. Для него необходимо отдельное сухое помещение, объемное по площади. Это неудобно, поскольку пенопласт занимает много полезного пространства.

Как выполняется утилизация пенопласта?

Метод утилизации подбирается, исходя из состояния вторсырья. Чаще всего его перемалывают в экструдере. Это специальная машина, которая измельчает части полистирола на фракции.

Сильно загрязненный пенопласт осматривают, сортируют, очищают от грязи и примесей, при необходимости промывают и сушат. Далее полистирол измельчают в экструдере, сжимают, плавят при высоких температурах и пропитывают специальным газом. На последней стадии его охлаждают и гранулируют. Гранулы чаще всего используются как один из компонентов полистиролбетона (композитный материал, который применяется в строительстве).

Твердые бытовые отходы из пенопласта при достаточных размерах направляют на вторичное использование без измельчения. Из него делают детали мебели, детских игрушек, утеплители, новые блоки пенопласта.

Производство клея из переработанного пенопласта

Полоски чистого полистирола измельчают и помещают в стеклянную емкость. Далее его заливают ацетоном или бензолом на четверть объема. Масса сжимается и густеет, в результате получается клей.

Утилизация пенопласта в Украине

Чтобы заказать вывоз отходов полистирола с территории предприятия, обратитесь к специалистам компании «УтильВторПром». Мы работаем с юридическими лицами во всех регионах страны. При необходимости предоставим отчетную и финансовую документацию для бухгалтерии. Работы выполняются после заключения официального договора.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации пенопласта проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации пенопласта с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации пенопласта.

Утилизация пенопласта осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации пенопласта напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации пенопласта заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством пенопласта, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации пенопласта, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

 


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация пластмассы, Переработка и утилизация металла, Утилизация баллонов, Утилизация обуви, Утилизация клея





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация пенопласта - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Софронов Никита
    17 сентября 2021, 17:45
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Нет смысла искать другого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    25 листопада 2020, 11:40
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Наш директор очень доволен качеством вайшей работы Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    30 мая 2018, 09:35
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    23 мая 2022, 19:36
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Никитин Рубен
    02 июня 2022, 18:48
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку