Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of perchlorethylene and tetrachlorethylene

Tetrachlorethylene or perchlorethylene - organochlorine solventwhich is widely used in chemical industry. It is used for the production of detergents and refrigerants (freon), as a solvent for dry cleaning of clothing and textiles, has good degreasing properties, and therefore indispensable for welding and processing of aluminum and some other non-ferrous metals. In addition, perchlorethylene is an intermediate product of the production of some chemical compounds. The problem is that tetrachlorethylene is quite toxic, like almost all organochlorine compounds. Therefore, all waste and processed products containing this substance need competent disposal. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" carry out the professional utilization of tetrachlorethylene: in full compliance with the legislation and environmental standards adopted in the country.

What is dangerous tetrachlorethylene?

Perchlorethylene is a dangerous pollutant of groundwater, which is associated with its wide distribution, widespread use and physicochemical properties. It practically does not undergo hydrolysis and natural decomposition, it evaporates well at temperatures above 20 degrees Celsius, because of which it can accumulate not only in water, but also concentrate in the air.

Under the action of sunlight and as a result of several consecutive reactions, tetrachlorethylene is able to form dioxins - dangerous chlorinated compounds that are highly toxic and can be incorporated into a living organism, suppressing the immune system, disrupting the functioning of internal organs and receptors, leading to mutagenic changes.

In its gaseous form, tetrachlorethylene is toxic by inhalation and can cause pulmonary edema, severe poisoning (even fatal). Although perchlorethylene is relatively poorly metabolized in the human body, with long-term inhalation, it can accumulate in the cells, which leads to a slowly developing poisoning with the possibility of death. Therefore, for enterprises that work with such compounds, there are strict legal requirements for the disposal of perchlorethylene and the inadmissibility of its release into the environment.

How is tetrachlorethylene utilized?

Currently, the utilization of perchlorethylene (tetrachlorethylene) is carried out mainly by the method of fire neutralization (high-temperature oxidation of waste). It is performed in specialized sealed furnaces at temperatures 1200-1800 degrees. At the same time, the products of combustion are not allowed to enter the atmosphere: they are caught filters and are recycled, as they may contain traces of chlorine or other dangerous elements.

Professional utilization of tetrachlorethylene (perchlorethylene)

The need to utilize perchlorethylene is regularly encountered by enterprises operating in the chemical sector, the textile industry, and mechanical engineering. Services of the company "UtilVtorProm" relevant primarily for them. We offer a full range of disposal services:

  • Collection and storage of hazardous industrial waste.
  • Removal of chlorine-containing compounds in special containers.
  • Disposal of tetrachlorethylene (perchlorethylene) by high temperature oxidation.
  • The capture of combustion products and their recycling.

To get advice and use our services, call or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Refrigerant utilization, Disposal of fire extinguishing powder, Neutralization and disposal of hazardous waste, Soil disposal, Fertilizer recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of perchlorethylene and tetrachlorethylene in UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zakharov Daniel
    June 22, 2020, 11:15
    Finding a company you can trust is extremely difficult. For a long time we chose a recycling partner and settled on this company. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    10 august 2019, 09:20
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. The choice settled on this recycling company. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. We are satisfied with the quality. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    06 july 2018, 08:50
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. One of the few companies that has permits for waste disposal. Separate respect for the human attitude.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    25 november 2017, 11:15
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We contacted this company for waste disposal. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    18 october 2016, 15:15
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    May 27, 2022, 11:12
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services The future lies with such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    September 17, 2022, 19:54
    Pleasantly surprised. Thank you for your work. Long chose among several companies and settled on this one. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thank you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация перхлорэтилена и тетрахлорэтилена

Тетрахлорэтилен или перхлорэтилен – хлорорганический растворитель, который широко используется в химической промышленности. Он применяется для производства моющих средств и хладагентов (фреона), в качестве растворителя при химчистке одежды и текстиля, обладает хорошими обезжиривающими свойствами, а потому незаменим при сварке и обработке алюминия и некоторых других цветных металлов. Кроме того, перхлорэтилен – промежуточный продукт производства некоторых химических соединений. Проблема заключается в том, что тетрахлорэтилен довольно токсичен, как почти все хлорорганические соединения. Поэтому все отходы и продукты переработки, содержащие это вещество, нуждаются в грамотной утилизации. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» осуществляют профессиональную утилизацию тетрахлорэтилена: в полном соответствии с законодательством и принятыми в стране экологическими нормами.

Чем опасен тетрахлорэтилен?

Перхлорэтилен – опасный загрязнитель грунтовых вод, что связано с его широким распространением, повсеместным применением и физико-химическими свойствами. Он практически не подвергается гидролизу и естественному разложению, хорошо испаряется при температурах выше 20 градусов по Цельсию, из-за чего способен накапливаться не только в воде, но и концентрироваться в воздухе.

Под действием солнечного света и в результате нескольких последовательных реакций тетрахлорэтилен способен образовывать диоксины – опасные хлорпроизводные соединения, что отличаются высокой токсичностью и способны встраиваться в живой организм, подавляя иммунитет, нарушая работу внутренних органов и рецепторов, приводя к мутагенным изменениям.

В газообразной форме тетрахлорэтилен токсичен при вдыхании и может вызывать отек легких, тяжелые отравления (вплоть до летального исхода). Хотя перхлорэтилен относительно слабо метаболизируется в человеческом организме, при длительном его вдыхании он может накапливаться в клетках, что приводит к медленно развивающемуся отравлению с возможностью смертельного исхода. Поэтому для предприятий, которые работают с подобными соединениями, установлены строгие законодательные требования об утилизации перхлорэтилена и недопустимости его попадания в окружающую среду.

Как осуществляется утилизация тетрахлорэтилена?

В настоящее время утилизация перхлорэтилена (тетрахлорэтилена) осуществляется преимущественно методом огневого обезвреживания (высокотемпературного окисления отходов). Выполняется в специализированных герметичных печах при температурах 1200-1800 градусов. При этом не допускается попадание продуктов сгорания в атмосферу: они улавливаются фильтрами и проходят вторичную переработку, так как могут содержать следы хлора или другие опасные элементы.

Профессиональная утилизация тетрахлорэтилена (перхлорэтилена)

С необходимостью утилизация перхлорэтилена регулярно сталкиваются предприятия, работающие в химическом секторе, текстильной промышленности, машиностроении. Услуги компании «УтильВторПром» актуальны в первую очередь для них. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс работ по утилизации:

  • Сбор и хранение опасных промышленных отходов.
  • Вывоз хлорсодержащих соединений в специальных емкостях.
  • Утилизацию тетрахлорэтилена (перхлорэтилена) методом высокотемпературного окисления.
  • Улавливание продуктов сгорания и их повторную переработку.

Чтобы получить консультацию и воспользоваться нашими услугами, позвоните по телефонам или напишите на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация перхлорэтилена и тетрахлорэтилена в УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Крюков Кондрат
    13 мая 2021, 11:40
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Удобно работать по безналичному расчету. Качеством довольны. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    31 августа 2020, 16:15
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатов Нисон
    11 февраля 2019, 16:00
    Спасибо за оперативность. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    24 мая 2017, 09:45
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Лукьян
    02 июня 2016, 16:15
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Матвей
    03 декабря 2021, 18:12
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Качеством услуг более чем довольны За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Ефимов Константин
    16 марта 2022, 20:06
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку