Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals

Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals is necessary for all agricultural enterprises that are engaged in the cultivation of grain, vegetables and other crops. A variety of chemicals are used to improve the growth and quality of the crop, getting rid of parasites and weeds.

The need to dispose of pesticides and agrochemicals

Neutralization is necessary for pesticides and agrochemicals, which were:

  • recently used and partially left (they cannot be stored on the territory of the enterprise due to the danger to people);
  • buried a few years ago (sarcophagi often become unusable due to violations of technology and vandalism).

The optimal solution in both cases is competent disposal of substances by employees of a specialized company. In their work they use special equipment, transport and modern techniques. Disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals is carried out in strict accordance with the technologies and government regulations.

The consequences of improper disposal

Pesticides and agrochemicals are toxic chemicals that harm the environment. With improper disposal they fall into the soil and water bodies. Through water and plants, they invade animal and human organisms, provoking dangerous diseases and intoxications. Symptoms include allergic reactions, cardiac arrhythmias, difficulty breathing, swelling, dizziness, headaches, nausea, vomiting, anxiety attacks, fainting.

Even if there are no symptoms immediately, the development of severe diseases of the liver, gastrointestinal tract, blood, reproductive, cardiovascular, endocrine and nervous systems is likely. For a person (especially for a child) there is a threat of a lethal outcome, for animals - a reduction in the population.

Toxic substances of several varieties can form new chemical compounds, even more dangerous to the soil, water, atmosphere and living organisms.

How is the disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals?

Today, several techniques are used.

  • Thermal destruction. In special installations chemicals are burned. In the process, harmful combustion products are removed. Safe residues are recycled or sent to landfill.
  • Chemical neutralization. Performed by reaction with other chemicals.
  • Biodegradation. The safest method to date. The substance is mixed with active microorganisms, which eventually completely deprive of its toxic properties.
  • Container burial. Pesticides and agrochemicals are placed in sealed containers for 20 years.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals.

Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals is carried out in cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno , Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional centers of the cities of Ukraine ..

The cost of disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and quantity of pesticides and agrochemicals transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of pesticides and agrochemicals, to which the appropriate permits are also attached our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals in Ukraine

You can order the removal and disposal of harmful chemicals in “UtilVtorProm”. To order the disposal of pesticides, agrochemicals, herbicides And other agricultural waste, call company representatives by numbers or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Orders are also accepted online. Our branches are in all regions of Ukraine. The company works with individuals and legal entities. Services for the disposal of agricultural waste are performed after the conclusion of the contract.


Take a look at these pages: Processing and recycling of containers from herbicides, agrochemicals, plant protection plant protection products, Disposal of containers of agrochemicals, pesticides, plant protection products plant protection products, Utilization and processing of containers of pesticides, agrochemicals, plant protection products, Disposal of confiscated products, Disposal of children's goods





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals, export - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sofronov Nikita
    17 october 2020, 16:15
    Satisfied with the recycling work. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Bykova Kamila
    18 June 2020, 09:20
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    18 march 2019, 17:25
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. Always keep the bar high. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    May 19, 2018, 09:50
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. One of the few companies that has permits for waste disposal. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    30 august 2016, 11:50
    Waste disposal in Ukraine is a difficult task. We have been looking for a reliable company for a long time. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    17 февраля 2022, 12:30
    Waste had to be disposed of. There was a choice between this company and another. We settled on this one and were not disappointed. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine is carried out at such a high level. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    01 июня 2022, 08:48
    Nowadays, responsible work cannot be trusted to untested people. We decided to use the services of recycling and did not regret it. I liked the approach to disposal. It is immediately obvious that professionals work. We took into account all the nuances that we did not even know about. Be sure to seek recycling only here.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов

Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов необходима всем сельскохозяйственным предприятиям, которые занимаются выращиванием зерновых, овощных и других культур. Разнообразные химические средства применяются для улучшения роста и качества урожая, избавления от паразитов и сорняков.

Необходимость утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов

Обезвреживание необходимо пестицидам и агрохимикатам, которые были:

  • использованы недавно и частично остались (хранить их на территории предприятия нельзя ввиду опасности для людей);
  • захоронены несколько лет назад (саркофаги часто приходят в негодность из-за нарушений технологии и вандализма).

Оптимальное решение в обоих случаях — грамотная утилизация веществ сотрудниками специализированной компании. В работе они используют специальное оборудование, транспорт и современные методики. Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов осуществляется в строгом соответствии с технологиями и государственными регламентами.

Последствия неправильной утилизации

Пестициды и агрохимикаты — токсические химические вещества, которые вредят экологии. При неправильной утилизации они попадают в почву и водоемы. Через воду и растения они внедряются в организмы животных и людей, провоцируя опасные заболевания и интоксикации. Среди симптомов: аллергические реакции, нарушения сердечного ритма, затруднение дыхания, отеки, головокружения, головные боли, тошнота, рвота, приступы тревоги, обмороки.

Даже если симптомов нет сразу, вероятно развитие тяжелых заболеваний печени, ЖКТ, крови, репродуктивной, сердечно-сосудистой, эндокринной и нервной системы. Для человека (особенно для ребенка) есть угроза летального исхода, для животных — сокращения популяции.

Токсические вещества нескольких разновидностей могут образовывать новые химические соединения, еще более опасные для почвы, воды, атмосферы и живых организмов.

Как осуществляется утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов?

Сегодня применяется несколько методик.

  • Термическое уничтожение. В специальных установках химикаты сжигают. В процессе вредные продукты горения удаляются. Безопасные остатки перерабатывают или отправляют на захоронение на полигон.
  • Химическое обезвреживание. Выполняется путем реакции с другими химикатами.
  • Биоразложение. Наиболее безопасный на сегодняшний день метод. Вещество смешивают с активными микроорганизмами, которые со временем полностью лишают его токсических свойств.
  • Контейнерное захоронение. Пестициды и агрохимикаты помещают в герметичные контейнеры на 20 лет.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов.

Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные центры городов Украины..

Стоимость утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством пестицидов и агрохимикатов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов в Украине

Заказать вывоз и обезвреживание вредных химикатов можно в «УтильВторПром». Чтобы заказать утилизацию пестицидов, агрохимикатов, гербицидов и других сельскохозяйственных отходов, звоните представителям компании по номерам или пишите на email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Заказы принимаются также и в онлайн-режиме. Наши филиалы есть во всех регионах Украины. Компания работает с физическими и юридическими лицами. Услуги по утилизации сельскохозяйственных отходов выполняются после заключения договора.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов, вывоз - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Зайцев Егор
    14 ноября 2020, 16:15
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    07 апреля 2020, 09:20
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    03 февраля 2018, 17:25
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    09 сентября 2017, 09:50
    Спасибо. С вами приятно работать. Директор поставил задачу решить вопрос утилизации отходов. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Климов Марк
    31 марта 2016, 09:45
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зимин Витольд
    15 декабря 2021, 19:48
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Воронов Феликс
    17 апреля 2022, 12:30
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку