Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Film recycling

Film recycling is the process of recycling production of polyethylene products that can be used later as secondary raw materials. Recycling means saving money and caring for the environment. Disposal of films should be trusted only to employees of relevant companies that have the necessary documentation.

What is the film for?

The film is considered an indispensable packaging material, which is sealed and compact. This explains its widespread use in many areas of human life, where there is the possibility, and sometimes the need to use polymeric materials and plastic film. The data show that lately the use of plastic film has increased by 3%, which means that the waste of this product has also increased. Films can be:

  • greenhouses;
  • construction;
  • packaging;
  • agricultural;
  • multi-layered;
  • shrink.

The main volume of polymer films produced in the world falls on films of molten plastics, the basis of which are polymers capable of passing into a highly elastic state when heated.

There are four groups of methods for producing films from a polymer that is in a highly elastic state: extrusion, calendering, physicochemical modification of films, the production of combined films.

What is the danger?

Plastic films do not decompose as organic waste. Instead, they release gaseous products that pollute the air. Sunlight eventually breaks them into pieces. As they decompose into ever smaller pieces just a few millimeters wide, a substance known as microplastic often ends up in the soil and waterways, where it remains for hundreds, if not thousands of years.

Plastic films often penetrate the oceans when they are washed into storm drains. In water, they can be taken for food by animals such as dolphins and sea turtles, which can be fatal. Small pieces of plastic also bring problems: studies have shown that creatures from invertebrates to predatory fish regularly absorb microplastic. This has a detrimental effect on the health of the marine flora and fauna.

What happens if not disposed of?

Landfills are not the best place to recycle polyethylene products. The release of films on the city dump can lead to environmental problems.

Failure to dispose of large-scale polyethylene products may be punished with a fine.

How is the film recycled?

The problems of polyethylene waste are highly acute, since their decomposition can take thousands of years. Film disposal is carried out in the following directions:

  • storage or disposal in such a way that the waste does not harm the environment;
  • waste disposal by incineration;
  • recycling.

Recycling is an environmentally sound method for recycling film products. Recyclable films can be used to make products such as composite lumber and new plastic bags. This reduces the need to develop new materials to create these products. The film of recycled materials is cheap, which saves consumers.

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" perform the disposal of various film products. The company has the necessary documentation and special equipment for the recycling of films.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the recycling of the film are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on film recycling with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the disposal of the film.

The film is recycled in the cities of: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling the film depends on its location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and the quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of film recycling services to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and amount of the film transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / film recycling services, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order a film recycling service, glass, archival documents, magazines And other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling packaging, Utilization of propylene, Utilization of cable, Recycling and recycling plastics, Recycling and disposal of wood waste





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and recycling film - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Bogdanova Milan
    03 October 2020, 15:30
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. We decided to order waste disposal here. We didn't expect it to be so easy to work with this company. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Krasnova Darina
    June 24, 2019, 11:10
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Konstantinov Artyom
    21 Aug 2018, 09:55
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order fulfillment. We chose among two companies and chose this one. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Mikhailov Vladimir
    30 august 2016, 13:40
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. We are satisfied with the quality. It is a pleasure to recommend a service of this quality.

    Rating:

  • Nesterov Konstantin
    September 13, 2022, 11:36
    Worked for five plus. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    September 28, 2022, 12:42
    There is often a need for waste disposal. We have been choosing a recycling partner for a long time and stopped at this company. It is easy to work with such nice people. Highly recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация пленки

Утилизация пленки – процесс переработки отходов производства полиэтиленовой продукции, которые могут быть использованы в дальнейшем в качестве вторичного сырья. Вторичная переработка – это экономия денежных средств и забота об окружающей среде. Утилизацию пленок следует доверять только сотрудникам профильных компаний, которые имеют необходимую документацию.

Для чего нужна пленка?

Пленка считается незаменимым упаковочным материалом, который отличается герметичностью и компактностью. Это объясняет ее широкое применение во многих сферах жизнедеятельности человека, где есть возможность, а иногда и необходимость применения полимерных материалов и полиэтиленовой пленки. Данные показывают, что за последнее время использование полиэтиленовой пленки выросло на 3%, это означает, что также возросли и отходы этой продукции. Пленки могут быть:

  • тепличными;
  • строительными;
  • упаковочными;
  • сельскохозяйственными;
  • многослойными;
  • термоусадочными.

Основной объем произведенных в мире полимерных пленок приходится на пленки из расплавов пластических масс, основу которых составляют полимеры, способные при нагревании переходить в высокоэластичное состояние.

Можно выделить четыре группы методов изготовления пленки из полимера, который находится в высокоэластическом состоянии: экструзия, каландрирование, физико-химическая модификация пленок, производство комбинированных пленок.

Какую опасность представляет?

Пластиковые пленки не разлагаются как органические отходы. Вместо этого они выделяют газообразные продукты, которые загрязняют воздух. Солнечный свет со временем разбивает их на кусочки. По мере того как они разлагаются на все более мелкие кусочки шириной всего в несколько миллиметров, вещество, известное как микропластик, часто оказывается в почве и водных путях, где остается в течение сотен, если не тысяч лет.

Полиэтиленовые пленки часто проникают в океаны, когда их смывают в ливневые стоки. В воде их могут принять за еду животные, такие как дельфины и морские черепахи, что грозит смертельным исходом. Небольшие кусочки пластика также приносят проблемы: исследования показали, что существа от беспозвоночных до хищных рыб регулярно поглощают микропластик. Это оказывает пагубное влияние на здоровье морской флоры и фауны.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Свалки – не лучшее место для утилизации полиэтиленовой продукции. Выброс пленок на городскую свалку может привести к экологическим проблемам.

За отказ от утилизации больших масштабов полиэтиленовой продукции может быть наказание в виде штрафа.

Как выполняется утилизация пленки?

Проблемы полиэтиленовых отходов имеют высокую остроту, так как их разложение может занять тысячи лет. Утилизация пленки ведется по направлениям:

  • складирования или захоронения таким образом, чтобы отходы не навредили окружающей среде;
  • уничтожение отходов путем сжигания;
  • вторичная переработка.

Вторичная переработка – экологически правильный метод утилизации пленочной продукции. Перерабатываемые пленки можно использовать для изготовления продуктов, таких как композитные пиломатериалы и новые пластиковые пакеты. Это уменьшает необходимость разработки новых материалов для создания этих продуктов. Пленка из материалов вторичной переработки отличается дешевизной, что экономит средства потребителей.

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» выполняют утилизацию разной пленочной продукции. Компания имеет необходимую документацию и специальное оборудование для вторичной переработки пленок.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации пленки проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации пленки с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации пленки.

Утилизация пленки осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации пленки напрямую зависит от ее места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации пленки заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством пленки, переданной на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации пленки, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации пленки, стекла, архивных документов, журналов и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация и переработка пленки - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Токарева Диана
    27 мая 2020, 16:55
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Филатова Марьям
    22 января 2018, 15:30
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Исаева Валерия
    02 октября 2017, 09:45
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Чернова Виктория
    08 июля 2016, 11:50
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Евдоким
    16 ноября 2021, 11:12
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Захаров Даниил
    23 марта 2022, 08:18
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Достаточно долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и остановились на этой компании Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку