Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling Printers

Computer technology quickly and for a long time entered the life of every modern person. Today it is difficult to find a family in which there is no office equipment. However, each device has its own life, so the time comes when the owner has to replace it. Recycling printers will get rid of obsolete or unusable peripheral devices.

The relevance of recycling printers

A printer is a peripheral device that performs the function of outputting textual or graphical information from electronic media to physical media, paper or polymer film.

Peripheral printing equipment disposal services are ordered by the following customer categories:

  • manufacturers of office equipment;
  • service centers for the repair of computer equipment;
  • manufacturing companies;
  • educational establishments;
  • medical institutions;
  • utility services;
  • private individuals.

A printer that has lost its operability must be properly disposed of.

Printer disposal rules

A failed printer is disposed of by specialists in the laboratory. Electronic circuits and small nodes are assembled to the base of the PCB.

Three types of printers are in operation today:

  • matrix (printing is done with the needles of the information head);
  • laser (printing is carried out by applying powder toner at high temperature);
  • inkjet (printing is performed with water-soluble or pigment inks).

When disposing of printers, specialists first of all neutralize the contents of the cartridge in the laser apparatus and the print head or the continuous ink supply system - in the inkjet. Toner and inks, when released from the printer, pose a threat to human health and the environment. Plastic, metal and rubber fragments are sorted and sent for recycling.

Printing devices are taken out for disassembly by a special transport company, which has a license to perform a complex of recycling activities.

What is the threat of unutilized printers?

The organization of recycling printers has the following features that are associated with the characteristics of an inoperative machine:

  • masses;
  • dimensions;
  • the presence of precious metals;
  • availability of plastic rubberglass fragments.

Removal and disassembly of large-sized printers for components is carried out in the presence of a specialist recycling company. At the same time it is necessary to observe the correct sorting of spare parts that are not recyclable. They are placed in furnaces where, at high temperatures, their complete destruction occurs.

Metal parts are re-melted and can later be used to produce new devices for various purposes.

Non-working printers should not be thrown onto landfills designed for household waste. Consumables and electronic boards left in the apparatus will enter into chemical reactions with the environment. It carries a high risk of environmental conditions and public health.

Responsibility for ignoring the disposal of printers, who have served their time, lies with the top officials of public and private companies, as well as owners of devices. Violation of the law on environmental safety entails legal, civil and administrative liability. Computer equipment is marked with the release of serial numbers. Thanks to this, it is possible to find out by whom and when the devices were purchased. At the enterprises, the labor protection service monitors the journals in which records are kept of the disposal of non-working office equipment.

How to apply for recycling the printer?

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" provide customers with special vehicles and documents that confirm the competent disposal of equipment, as well as medical, household and other waste.

The price list for office equipment utilization is provided by the manager UtilVtorProm. Get more information and ask questions by contacting a company representative by phone. You can also send an application by email. utilvtorprom@gmail.comby specifying the model of the device.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal system blocks, Keyboard Recycling, Utilization of mini-ATS, Recycling monitors, Recycling and recycling laptops





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling printers and other office equipment - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Nikitin Ruben
    December 10, 2020, 17:25
    It is hard to find reliable people now. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Sazonov Martyn
    29 july 2019, 15:20
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Bolshakov Leonid
    04 April 2017, 11:50
    This is the first time I am writing a review. I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. We decided to order waste disposal here. Convenient and easy to operate. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Eldar
    May 30, 2022, 16:36
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. It makes no sense to look for a bad contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! Thank you. Very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 23, 2022, 12:30
    Worked for five plus. We decided to take a chance because we had not worked with you before. Satisfied with cooperation in the issue of recycling. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация принтеров

Утилизация принтеров

Утилизация принтеровКомпьютерная техника стремительно и надолго вошла в жизнь каждого современного человека. Сегодня сложно найти семью, в которой отсутствует оргтехника. Однако у каждого аппарата есть свой срок службы, поэтому наступает время, когда владельцу приходится его заменить. Утилизация принтеров позволит избавиться от морально устаревших или пришедших в негодность периферийных устройств.

Актуальность утилизации принтеров

Принтер – периферийное устройство, которое выполняет функцию вывода текстовой или графической информации с электронных носителей на физический носитель, бумагу или полимерную пленку.

Услуги утилизации периферийных печатающих устройств заказывают следующие категории клиентов:

  • производители оргтехники;
  • сервисные центры по ремонту компьютерной техники;
  • производственные компании;
  • учебные заведения;
  • медицинские учреждения;
  • коммунальные службы;
  • частные лица.

Утративший работоспособность принтер подлежит обязательной грамотной утилизации.

Правила утилизации принтеров

Вышедший из строя принтер утилизируется специалистами в лабораторных условиях. Электронные схемы и мелкие узлы разбираются до основания текстолита.

Сегодня эксплуатируется три типа принтеров:

  • матричные (печать выполняется иглами информационной головки);
  • лазерные (печать осуществляется нанесением порошкового тонера при высокой температуре);
  • струйные (печать выполняется водорастворимыми или пигментными чернилами).

При утилизации принтеров специалисты в первую очередь нейтрализуют содержимое картриджа в лазерном аппарате и печатающей головки или системы непрерывной подачи чернил – в струйном. Тонер и чернила при выходе за пределы печатающего устройства представляют угрозу для здоровья человека и окружающей среды. Пластиковые, металлические и резиновые фрагменты сортируются и отправляются на вторичную переработку.

Печатные устройства вывозятся на разборку специальным транспортом компании, которая имеет лицензию на выполнение комплекса утилизационных мероприятий.

Какую угрозу представляют неутилизированные принтеры?

Организация утилизации принтеров имеет следующие особенности, которые связаны с характеристиками неработоспособного аппарата:

  • массы;
  • габаритов;
  • присутствия драгоценных металлов;
  • наличия пластиковых, резиновых, стеклянных фрагментов.

Вывоз и разборка принтеров больших размеров на комплектующие осуществляются в присутствии специалиста компании по утилизации. При этом необходимо соблюдать правильную сортировку запчастей, которые не подлежат вторичной переработке. Их помещают в печи, где при высоких температурах происходит их полное уничтожение.

Металлические детали проходят переплавку и в дальнейшем могут быть использованы при выпуске новых аппаратов различного назначения.

Неработающие принтеры нельзя выбрасывать на мусорные полигоны, предназначенные для бытовых отходов. Расходные материалы и электронные платы, оставленные в аппаратах, будут вступать в химические реакции с окружающей средой. Это несет высокую опасность экологической обстановке и здоровью населения.

Ответственность за игнорирование утилизации принтеров, отслуживших свой срок, возлагается на первых лиц государственных и частных компаний, а также владельцев аппаратов. Нарушение закона об экологической безопасности влечет за собой правовую, гражданскую и административную ответственность. Компьютерная техника маркируется при выпуске серийными номерами. Благодаря этому есть возможность выяснить, кем и когда приобретались аппараты. На предприятиях служба охраны труда контролирует журналы, в которых ведется учет утилизации неработающей оргтехники.

Как оформить заявку на утилизацию принтера?

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» предоставляют клиентам спецтранспорт и документы, которые подтверждают грамотную утилизацию техники, а также медицинских, бытовых и других отходов.

Прейскурант услуг по утилизации оргтехники предоставляет менеджер «УтильВторПром». Получить подробную информацию и задать вопросы можно, связавшись с представителем компании по телефонам: (095) 132-33-11 и (096) 132-33-11. Заявку также можно отправить на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com, указав модель аппарата.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (45 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .