Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of propylene

Utilization of propylene is a complex process. One of the main problems is the prevention of large amounts of waste. For high-quality processing of this material requires careful sorting on special equipment, sanitization. These processes should be done only by qualified professionals.

What is the danger to the environment?

Waste disposal to landfills prevails in most cities in the country. They store a lot of waste propylene materials. Storing this material in an open area is the most dangerous way to get rid of it. Groundwater and rivers are polluted. Also, the atmosphere is polluted by gas substances, which are formed during the decomposition of dumped materials.

Another wrong way to destroy waste is incineration. Most often, the garbage is burned in landfills in an open way. When burned, toxic substances are formed, dioxin is released. Especially dangerous is the open burning of propylene.

What happens if you do not dispose of the propylene?

Competent utilization of propylene is a mandatory rule for those who want to live in harmony with nature. Propylene refers to waste that decomposes for a long time. In the process of this decomposition harm to the environment. It is worth remembering that by recycling propylene waste, we save the environment and raw materials that are required to create polymers. For refusal of professional disposal can be provided for by law in the form of a large fine, as well as a ban on the activities of the enterprise.

How is propylene recycled?

Processing of propylene materials is one of the most important problems of waste management, the total amount of which has doubled over the past ten years (especially in urban agglomerations).

Experience in the processing of polymeric materials has shown that this system has many limitations. Polymer materials are characterized by diversity in terms of chemical structure and composition, as well as functional forms. It is necessary to use renewable raw materials for production processes and avoid toxic substances.

The currently used methods for the treatment of polymeric waste can be divided into four groups:

  1. Recycling (recycling materials).
  2. Incineration with energy recovery.
  3. Recycling raw materials.
  4. Composting or biodegradation.

Recycling of polymeric materials is a rational way to dispose of polymeric wastes, because recycled raw materials can reduce the production of polymers. This allows you to prevent the release of harmful substances into the environment and reduce energy costs, which are necessary for the production of new polymers.

Employees "UtilVtorProm" perform professional utilization of propylene waste. Depending on the state of propylene, experts select the appropriate method with a minimum percentage of side effects. Representatives of the company are guided solely by environmental legislation, confirmation of this is a license from the Ministry of Ecology.

We work according to the following scheme:

  1. Employees "UtilVtorProm" come and collect waste.
  2. Brought to the place of processing.
  3. Propylene is recycled or recycled.
  4. After completion of the work, documents are issued confirming proper disposal.

Managers of the company will answer your questions about the upcoming utilization of propylene, if necessary, will give advice in the field of environmental legislation, will be guided by prices and terms of work.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on utilization of propylene are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the utilization of propylene with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of propylene.

Propylene is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of utilization of propylene directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for utilization of propylene to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of propylene transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for utilization of propylene, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order propylene utilization service, glass, skin waste, packing And other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of cable, Recycling and recycling plastics, Recycling and disposal of wood waste, Glass recycling and disposal, Disposal of waste in Ukraine





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of propylene, polypropylene and ethylene - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Smirnova Tamara
    April 15, 2021, 13:40
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. Finally, we found exactly the company that was convenient to work with. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    03 October 2020, 10:55
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    18 march 2019, 15:30
    Hello. Found this site through a search. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. We were very pleased with the services. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    11 June 2018, 09:55
    We contacted about waste disposal. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. I liked the approach to ecology. This is important for us, as well as for you. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    18 october 2016, 16:45
    Waste disposal in Ukraine is a difficult task. We have been looking for a reliable company for a long time. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Eldar
    September 13, 2022, 11:18
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. There was a choice between this company and another. We stopped at this and paid off. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with in waste disposal. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    September 28, 2022, 10:00
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to choose this company. I liked the approach to ecology. This is as important to us as it is to you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck at work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация пропилена

Утилизация пропилена – это сложный процесс. Одна из основных проблем – предотвращение образования большого количества отходов. Для качественной переработки этого материала требуется тщательная сортировка на специальном оборудовании, санитарная обработка. Этими процессами должны заниматься только квалифицированные специалисты.

Какую опасность для экологии представляет?

В большинстве городов страны преобладает вывоз отходов на свалки. На них хранится много отходов пропиленовых материалов. Складирования данного материала на открытой местности – наиболее опасный способ избавления от него. Загрязняются грунтовые воды и реки. Также идет загрязнение атмосферы газовыми веществами, которые образуются при разложении сваленных материалов.

Другой неправильный способ уничтожения отходов – сжигание. Чаще всего мусор сжигают на свалках открытым путем. При сжигании образовываются токсичные вещества, выделяется диоксин. Особенно опасно открытое сжигание пропилена.

Что будет, если не утилизировать пропилен?

Грамотная утилизация пропилена – это обязательное правило для тех, кто хочет жить в гармонии с природой. Пропилен относится к отходам, которые долго разлагаются. В процессе этого разложения наносится вред экологии. Стоит помнить, что, перерабатывая пропиленовые отходы, мы сохраняем окружающую среду и сырье, которое требуется для создания полимеров. За отказ от профессиональной утилизации может быть предусмотренное законом наказание в виде крупного штрафа, а также запрет на осуществление деятельности предприятием.

Как выполняется утилизация пропилена?

Переработка пропиленовых материалов – одна из важнейших проблем обращения с отходами, общее количество которых возросло за последние десять лет (особенно в городских агломерациях) в два раза.

Опыт переработки полимерных материалов показал, что эта система имеет много ограничений. Полимерные материалы характеризуются разнообразием с точки зрения химической структуры и состава, а также функциональных форм. Необходимо использовать возобновляемое сырье для производственных процессов и избегать ядовитых веществ.

Используемые в настоящее время методы обращения с полимерными отходами можно разделить на четыре группы:

  1. Переработка (рециркуляция материалов).
  2. Сжигание с рекуперацией энергии.
  3. Переработка сырья.
  4. Компостирование или биоразложение.

Вторичная переработка полимерных материалов – это рациональный способ утилизации полимерных отходов, поскольку переработанное сырье позволяет сократить производство полимеров. Благодаря этому можно предотвратить выброс вредных веществ в окружающую среду и уменьшить энергозатраты, которые необходимы для производства новых полимеров.

Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» выполняют профессиональную утилизацию пропиленовых отходов. В зависимости от состояния пропилена специалисты подбирают подходящий метод с минимальным процентом побочных эффектов. Представители компании руководствуются исключительно природоохранным законодательством, подтверждение этого – наличие лицензии Министерства Экологии.

Мы работаем по такой схеме:

  1. Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» приезжают и забирают отходы.
  2. Отвозят к месту переработки.
  3. Пропилен утилизируют или перерабатывают на вторичное сырье.
  4. После окончания работ выдаются документы, подтверждающие правильное выполнение утилизации.

Менеджеры компании ответят на интересующие вопросы по поводу предстоящей утилизации пропилена, при необходимости дадут консультацию в сфере экологического законодательства, сориентируют по ценам и срокам выполнения работ.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации пропилена проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации пропилена с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации пропилена.

Утилизация пропилена осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации пропилена напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации пропилена заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством пропилена, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации пропилена, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации пропилена, стекла, отходов кожи, упаковки и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация пропилена, полипропилена и этилена - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Смирнова Тамара
    27 января 2020, 11:10
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьєва Марія
    26 ноября 2019, 13:40
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Нужно было утилизировать большой объем отходов. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    30 мая 2018, 11:10
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Наш директор очень доволен качеством вайшей работы Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    26 апреля 2017, 15:20
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Семенов Василий
    31 марта 2016, 15:55
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Гущин Арсен
    26 ноября 2021, 08:42
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    16 марта 2022, 17:36
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку