Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Vacuum cleaning

Vacuum cleaners, like most other household appliances, belong to hazardous waste IV category. This means that they cannot simply be thrown into the garbage along with ordinary household waste, since the equipment may contain harmful and potentially environmentally hazardous substances. In addition, non-compliance with the rules of household appliances disposal is a legally punishable violation, followed by serious fines. Proper disposal of vacuum cleaners will help to avoid them and minimize environmental damage. This service for organizations and individuals is provided by specialists of UtilVtorProm.

Why can't a vacuum cleaner just be thrown away?

The structure of vacuum cleaners usually includes several materials: plastic, metal, fabric elements (filters). If there are no particular problems with the natural decomposition of the latter, then it will take dozens (and even hundreds) years to decompose metal and plastic. Throughout this time, the elements will pollute the environment.

In addition to relatively harmless plastics, rubber and steel, more toxic substances are present in the design of the vacuum cleaner. These are mainly paints, lubricants and oils, as well as heavy metals contained in electrical circuits and the engine. Getting into the soil and groundwater, they are able to contaminate the environment, to form toxic compounds that are dangerous to plants, animals and humans.

Another important aspect of recycling is worth mentioning. Many materials and components of failed household appliances are recyclable. This also applies to plastic, and black scrap, and a few (but still present in electronics) non-ferrous, precious and rare-earth metals. In addition, vacuum cleaners usually break down as a result of the failure of one important component or simply become obsolete morally. At the same time, there are still a lot of serviceable and undeveloped parts in their design.

Removing recyclable materials and components is more economically and environmentally more beneficial than the production of new metal, plastic components from these materials. Therefore, handing over broken appliances for recycling, you make a small but important contribution to the preservation of the environment and natural resources. In some cases, for an unnecessary equipment, you can even get a certain amount: this is the cost of those materials and spare parts that can be used again.

How is the disposal of vacuum cleaners?

Vacuum cleaner disposal by our specialists is carried out in accordance with the laws and applicable safety standards. We also undertake transportation (take-out and removal) of equipment.

All equipment is delivered to our warehouse and there it is already utilized in several stages:

  • disassembly into components;
  • selection of serviceable parts and parts that are suitable for reuse;
  • sorting materials (for further processing and disposal);
  • extraction of non-ferrous and precious metals from electronics;
  • grinding plastic, rubber and other recyclable materials;
  • extraction of toxic substances;
  • disposal of hazardous and toxic components;
  • sending recyclable materials to recycling facilities.

The procedure for disassembly, sorting and disposal is carried out using modern technologies in accordance with accepted safety requirements.

To use the service, you just need to contact us by phone or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. We will also provide advice and answer all your questions.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of washing machines, Battery Disposal, Disposal of gas stoves, Kinescope recycling, Utilization of water heaters





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of vacuum cleaners and other equipment - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Soloviev Artem
    November 11, 2021, 15:50
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. It's easy to work with such nice people. Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    06 May 2021, 11:10
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. We decided to order recycling right here. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    January 30, 2020, 14:20
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with in waste disposal. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Evseev Emelyan
    07 July 2018, 16:55
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. We did not expect that it would be so easy to work with this company. Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Ignatov Neeson
    25 november 2017, 12:05
    Thank you for your order. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    September 20, 2022, 16:06
    It is extremely difficult to find a company you can trust. We stopped at this company in the issue of waste disposal. I liked literally everything: both management and approach to work and punctuality. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    September 29, 2022, 15:06
    Thank you very much for the completed order for waste disposal. We decided to entrust the disposal to this company. It makes no sense to look for a bad contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация пылесосов

Пылесосы, как и большинство другой бытовой техники, относятся к опасным отходам IV категории. Это значит, что их нельзя просто выбросить на помойку вместе с обычными бытовыми отходами, так как техника может содержать вредные и потенциально опасные для экологии вещества. Кроме того, несоблюдение правил утилизации бытовой техники – это законодательно наказуемое нарушение, за которым последуют серьезные штрафы. Избежать их и свести к минимуму ущерб экологии позволит грамотная утилизация пылесосов. Эта услуга для организаций и частных лиц предоставляется специалистами компании «УтильВторПром».

Почему пылесос нельзя просто выбросить?

В состав пылесосов обычно входит несколько материалов: пластик, металл, тканевые элементы (фильтры). Если с естественным разложением последних нет особых проблем, то на распад металла и пластика потребуются десятки (и даже сотни) лет. На протяжении всего этого времени элементы будут загрязнять окружающую среду.

Кроме относительно безобидных пластика, резины и стали, в конструкции пылесоса присутствуют и более токсичные вещества. В основном это лакокрасочные материалы, смазки и масла, а также тяжелые металлы, которые содержатся в электросхемах и двигателе. Попадая в почву и грунтовые воды, они способны заражать окружающую среду, образовывать токсичные соединения, опасные для растений, животных, человека.

Стоит упомянуть и об еще одном важном аспекте утилизации. Многие материалы и компоненты вышедшей из строя бытовой техники пригодны для повторного использования. Это касается и пластика, и черного лома, и немногочисленных (но все же присутствующих в электронике) цветных, драгоценных и редкоземельных металлов. Кроме того, пылесосы обычно ломаются вследствие выхода из строя одного важного компонента или же просто устаревают морально. При этом в их конструкции еще остается множество исправных и не выработавших свой ресурс деталей.

Извлечение пригодных для повторного использования материалов и компонентов экономически и экологически более выгодно, чем производство нового металла, пластика, комплектующих из этих материалов. Поэтому сдавая сломавшуюся бытовую технику на утилизацию, вы делаете небольшой, но важный вклад в сохранение экологии и природных ресурсов. В некоторых случаях за ненужную технику можно даже получить некоторую сумму: это стоимость тех материалов и запчастей, которые могут быть использованы вторично.

Как происходит утилизация пылесосов?

Утилизация пылесосов нашими специалистами выполняется в соответствии с законодательством и действующими нормами безопасности. Мы также берем на себя транспортировку (вынос и вывоз) техники.

Вся техника доставляется на наш склад и там уже утилизируется в несколько этапов:

  • разборка на комплектующие;
  • отбор исправных деталей и запчастей, которые пригодны для повторного использования;
  • сортировка материалов (для дальнейшей переработки и утилизации);
  • извлечение цветных и драгоценных металлов из электроники;
  • измельчение пластика, резины и других пригодных для повторной переработки материалов;
  • извлечение токсичных веществ;
  • утилизация опасных и ядовитых компонентов;
  • отправка материалов, пригодных для повторного использования, на перерабатывающие предприятия.

Процедура разборки, сортировки и утилизации осуществляется с применением современных технологий в соответствии с принятыми требованиями безопасности.

Чтобы воспользоваться услугой, вам достаточно связаться с нами по телефонам или по электронной почте utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Мы также окажем консультационную помощь и ответим на все ваши вопросы.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация пылесосов и другой техники - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Осипов Борис
    17 сентября 2021, 08:50
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гордеев Александр
    15 января 2021, 11:10
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    05 декабря 2019, 10:05
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Степанов Сергей
    16 июня 2017, 15:25
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    08 июля 2016, 15:20
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреева Наталья
    04 января 2022, 08:18
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Остановились на этой компании в вопросе утилизации отходов. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    01 апреля 2022, 10:00
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Приняли решение утилизацию поручить этой компании. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку