Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Fish waste disposal

Disposal of fish waste is an important task for owners of enterprises engaged in fishing or the manufacture of fish products from it. The release of residues provokes the proliferation of harmful bacteria that poison the soil, water, animals and people. Environmental services monitor compliance with waste management rules. If violations are discovered, enterprise managers are required to pay a large fine. Avoiding problems is easy - order the disposal of fish waste at UtilVtorProm. During the processing of raw materials, you can attend and control the process. After the procedure, we provide acts that confirm the competent implementation of the disposal. Fish waste Fish waste includes:

  • heads;
  • fins;
  • bones;
  • internal organs;
  • cartilage;
  • remnants of skin and tissue from the fillet;
  • expired fish products, etc.

Waste contains vitamins, minerals, nitrogen compounds, proteins and carbohydrates. Therefore, fish waste is a valuable raw material that is reused in the production of flour, fat, animal feed.

What will happen if not disposed of?

Disposal of fish waste should be done by representatives of specialized companies. Unscrupulous business owners ignore waste management rules and throw raw materials into landfills. Doing this is prohibited. Under the sunlight, the intestines and soft tissues of the fish decompose, an unpleasant odor appears, and harmful bacteria multiply. If microbes fall into groundwater, there will be a risk of poisoning people and animals. Throwing waste into landfills, ponds, fields or burying it in the ground is against the law. Disposal of fish waste is the only legal and environmentally friendly option.

Processing fish residues

Recycling fish waste is a cost-effective business. From recyclables produce:

  • dietary supplements (flour, fermented mixture);
  • refined fat and minced meat.

From fishmeal they make food for fish, cattle, birds and pigs. The fermented mixture is processed and an environmentally friendly liquid mass is obtained. The composition is used for feeding or poured into the sea (it is safe). For processing use:

  • heat exchanger;
  • decanter;
  • separator;
  • dryer.

The process involves several steps:

  • delivery of waste to the place of disposal;
  • weighting;
  • sorting, cleaning and deleting unnecessary parts;
  • chopping;
  • heating;
  • pressing;
  • separation;
  • packaging for products received.

If fish residues cannot be processed and reused, then the waste is destroyed: burned in crematoria or buried in biothermal pits.

Utilization of fish waste by the employees of UtilVtorProm

The work takes place in 4 stages:

  1. You contact us and place an order.
  2. We conclude a contract.
  3. Our craftsmen take out the waste and send it for recycling.
  4. You receive supporting documents.

We provide one-time services or conclude an agreement for long-term cooperation. We strictly comply with the deadlines and guarantee the fulfillment of contractual obligations. We have at our disposal the necessary equipment that allows you to work with any waste and comply with environmental standards of Ukraine.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of fish waste is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of fish waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of fish waste is provided. Recycling of fish waste is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of disposal of fish waste directly depends on their location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of fish waste disposal services, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste transfer and receipt certificate with the date and amount of fish waste transferred for disposal, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered fish waste disposal services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order fish waste disposal service, meat, bread, canned food and other food waste, you can ask all questions by telephone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of used deep-frying oil, Egg recycling, Recycling and disposal of cosmetics, Food waste disposal, Liquid waste disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of fish waste - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Galkin Stepan
    April 14, 2021, 15:30
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. We decided to order recycling right here. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    17 october 2020, 15:50
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. Thank you for efficiency. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    07 March 2019, 10:55
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. There was a choice between this company and another. We stopped at this one and paid off. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    01 January 2018, 13:40
    Easy to work with professionals. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. Exactly the recycling company you were looking for. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Filatova Maryam
    18 october 2016, 12:05
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    September 11, 2022, 16:30
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Afanasiev Ibragil
    September 24, 2022, 14:48
    Hello. Found this site through search. Ecology is very important to us. So we chose a company with a recycling license. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. That's what I understand the service. Thank you. We recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация рыбных отходов

Утилизация рыбных отходов – важная задача для владельцев предприятий, где занимаются промыслом рыбы или изготовлением из нее продуктов. Выброс остатков провоцирует размножение вредоносных бактерий, которые отравляют почву, воду, животных и людей. Природоохранные службы следят за соблюдением правил обращения с отходами. Если будут выявлены нарушения, руководители предприятий обязаны выплатить большой штраф. Избежать проблем легко — закажите утилизацию рыбных отходов в компании «УтильВторПром». Во время переработки сырья вы можете присутствовать и контролировать процесс. После процедуры мы предоставляем акты, которые подтверждают грамотное выполнение утилизации. Рыбные отходы К рыбным отходам относятся:

  • головы;
  • плавники;
  • кости;
  • внутренние органы;
  • хрящи;
  • остатки кожи и ткани от филе;
  • просроченная рыбная продукция и т.п.

Отходы содержат витамины, микроэлементы, азотистые соединения, белки и углеводы. Поэтому рыбные отходы – ценное сырье, которое используется повторно при производстве муки, жира, кормов для животных.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Утилизацией рыбных отходов должны заниматься представители специализированных компаний. Недобросовестные владельцы предприятий игнорируют правила обращения с отходами и выбрасывают сырье на свалку. Делать это запрещено. Под солнечными лучами внутренности и мягкие ткани рыбы разлагаются, появляется неприятный запах, размножаются вредные бактерии. Если микробы попадут в грунтовые воды, то возникнет риск отравления людей и животных. Выбрасывать отходы на свалки, водоемы, поля или закапывать в землю — нарушение закона. Утилизация рыбных отходов – единственный законный и экологичный вариант.

Переработка рыбных остатков

Переработка рыбных отходов — экономически выгодное дело. Из вторсырья производят:

  • биодобавки (муку, ферментированную смесь);
  • очищенный жир и фарш.

Из рыбной муки делают корм для рыб, крупного рогатого скота, птиц и свиней. Ферментированную смесь обрабатывают и получают экологически чистую жидкую массу. Состав используют для прикорма или выливают в море (это безопасно). Для переработки применяют:

  • теплообменник;
  • декантер;
  • сепаратор;
  • сушилку.

Процесс включает несколько этапов:

  • доставка отходов к месту утилизации;
  • взвешивание;
  • сортировка, очистка и удаление ненужных частей;
  • измельчение;
  • нагрев;
  • прессование;
  • сепарация;
  • упаковка полученной продукции.

Если рыбные остатки нельзя переработать и повторно использовать, то отходы уничтожают: сжигают в крематориях или хоронят в биотермических ямах.

Утилизация рыбных отходов сотрудниками компании «УтильВторПром»

Работа проходит в 4 этапа:

  1. Вы связываетесь с нами и делаете заказ.
  2. Мы заключаем договор.
  3. Наши мастера вывозят отходы и отправляют на переработку.
  4. Вы получаете подтверждающие документы.

Оказываем разовые услуги или заключаем договор на долгосрочное сотрудничество. Мы строго соблюдаем сроки и гарантируем выполнение договорных обязательств. У нас в распоряжении необходимое оборудование, которое позволяет работать с любыми отходами и соблюдать экологические нормы Украины.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации рыбных отходов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации рыбных отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации рыбных отходов. Утилизация рыбных отходов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации рыбных отходов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации рыбных отходов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством рыбных отходов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации рыбных отходов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации рыбных отходов, мяса, хлеба, консервов и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация отработанного фритюрного масла, Утилизация яиц, Переработка и утилизация косметики, Утилизация пищевых отходов, Утилизация жидких отходов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация рыбных отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Белова Виктория
    08 января 2021, 08:00
    Только положительные впечатления. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рожкова Виктория
    31 августа 2020, 09:55
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    30 мая 2018, 12:05
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Сразу видно, что вы профессионалы своего дела. Спасибо. Будем обращаться. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    09 сентября 2017, 15:30
    Реально супер. Не ожидали. Нужно было утилизировать большой объем отходов. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    08 июля 2016, 12:00
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Компания не нуждается в рекламе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    23 мая 2022, 19:54
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Компания не нуждается в рекламе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Галкин Степан
    04 июня 2022, 15:24
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку