Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of seed

The best way to get rid of unsuitable seeds for use is disposal. Specialists "UtilVtorProm" offer a full range of services: the collection, removal, disposal and issuance of an act of the work performed. Both large agricultural enterprises and small farmers appeal to us. We work all over Ukraine.

The need for seed disposal

Seeds become unusable for many reasons:

  • there was a marriage in the sifting;
  • grain debate;
  • contamination with chemicals or other harmful substances;
  • chew on pests;
  • storage conditions were violated;
  • expired;
  • there was a flood, which caused the seeds to get wet.

We recycle waste from the following crops:

  • wheat;
  • oats;
  • barley;
  • rye;
  • corn;
  • millet;
  • rapeseed;
  • spelled;
  • quinoa;
  • buckwheat;
  • grain cereals;
  • legume-cereal crops.

Although seeds are a natural product, they can harm the environment. If they rot, they cause harmful microorganisms that pollute the ground. The harvest on such soil will be bad. Throwing seeds contaminated with chemicals, you can make land unsuitable for growing crops. In this case, not only the soil will suffer, but also living organisms.

How is the disposal of seeds?

It is believed that seeds can be added to animal feed. But this is not always possible. Most of the seeds have a low nutrient calorie content, that is, they do not saturate well, and they are not compatible with the production of feed. If the grains are infected with pesticides, then this option is definitely excluded.

Seeds are sometimes used to grow certain fungi. The resulting mushrooms have a pure protein mass.

If the processing of seeds is impossible, then they are burned or buried in special landfills.

The cost of disposal depends on the weight and type of seed.

Seed utilization by UtilVtorProm specialists

How we are working:

  1. You contact us, we discuss all the details of the order, set the cost, enter into a contract.
  2. We come to you, collect and export grain.
  3. If it is possible to return the waste to the process, then we send it for recycling. Materials that are not suitable for recycling are recycled. We turn any waste into environmentally friendly substances.
  4. You pay for the work and receive an act of disposal.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of seeds are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legislation. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of seeds with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of seeds.

Seed is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of seeds depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of seeds to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of seeds transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of seeds, to which the relevant authorization documents of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

We provide one-time services or conclude long-term cooperation agreements. Due to the presence of high-tech equipment and experienced employees, we give 100% a guarantee for high-quality performance of work in compliance with all environmental and sanitary standards of Ukraine, and utilize any volumes of waste at affordable prices. Learn more details and order seed disposal, cake And other agricultural waste can call by filling out an application on the website, as well as by writing an email to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of etched and spoiled grain, seed, Herbicide disposal and recycling, Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals, Processing and recycling of containers from herbicides, agrochemicals, plant protection plant protection products, Disposal of containers of agrochemicals, pesticides, plant protection products plant protection products





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization and processing of seeds, grains, husks - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Galkin Stepan
    June 22, 2020, 15:25
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    29 july 2019, 09:40
    This is the first time I am writing a review. Completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    19 january 2019, 12:05
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. It was necessary to urgently dispose of the waste. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Thanks for your hard work. I'd like to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    11 June 2018, 11:45
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work I have never regretted that they turned to this very place. We recommend it to everyone.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    25 november 2017, 09:45
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    May 26, 2022, 13:30
    Thank you for the quick response and fast order fulfillment. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Waste disposal can be entrusted without fear for the environment. Very satisfied with the work. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    September 23, 2022, 14:42
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We decided to entrust the disposal of this company. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. We recommend!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация семян

Лучший способ избавиться от непригодных для использования семян – это утилизация. Специалисты «УтильВторПром» предлагают полный комплекс услуг: сбор, вывоз, утилизацию и выдачу акта о выполненной работе. К нам обращаются и крупные сельскохозяйственные предприятия, и мелкие фермеры. Мы работаем по всей Украине.

Необходимость утилизации семян

Семена становятся непригодными по многим причинам:

  • был брак в отсеве;
  • прение зерновых;
  • загрязнение химикатами или другими вредными веществами;
  • погрызли вредители;
  • были нарушены условия хранения;
  • вышел срок годности;
  • было наводнение, из-за чего семена промокли.

Мы утилизируем отходы следующих культур:

  • пшеницы;
  • овса;
  • ячменя;
  • ржи;
  • кукурузы;
  • пшена;
  • рапса;
  • полбы;
  • киноа;
  • гречихи;
  • хлебных зерновых;
  • бобово-злаковых культур.

Несмотря на то, что семена – это природный продукт, они могут наносить вред окружающей среде. Если они загнивают, то в них заводятся вредные микроорганизмы, которые загрязняют землю. Урожай на такой почве будет плохим. Выбросив семена, зараженные химикатами, можно сделать непригодной землю для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур. В этом случае пострадает не только почва, но и живые организмы.

Как осуществляется утилизация семян?

Считается, что семена можно добавлять к кормам животных. Но это не всегда возможно. Большинство из семян имеют низкую питательную калорийность, т.е плохо насыщают, а еще они не совместимы с производством кормов. Если зерна оказываются зараженными ядохимикатами, то этот точно вариант исключается.

Семена иногда применяют для выращивания определенных грибов. Полученные грибы обладают чистой белковой массой.

Если переработка семян невозможна, то их сжигают или хоронят на специальных полигонах.

Стоимость утилизации зависит от веса и вида посевного материала.

Утилизация семян специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Как мы работаем:

  1. Вы связываетесь с нами, мы обсуждаем все детали заказа, устанавливаем стоимость, заключаем договор.
  2. Мы приезжаем к вам, собираем и вывозим зерна.
  3. Если отходы возможно вернуть в технологический процесс, то мы отправляем их на переработку. Материалы, которые не пригодны для вторичной переработки, – утилизируем. Мы превращаем любые отходы в экологически безопасные вещества.
  4. Вы оплачиваете работу и получаете акт о выполненной утилизации.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации семян проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации семян с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации семян.

Утилизация семян осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации семян напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации семян заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством семян, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации семян, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Мы оказываем разовые услуги или заключаем договоры на долгосрочное сотрудничество. Благодаря наличию высокотехнологичного оборудования и опытных сотрудников мы даем 100% гарантию на качественное выполнение работ с соблюдением всех экологических и санитарных норм Украины, утилизируем любые объемы отходов по доступным ценам. Узнать больше подробностей и заказать утилизацию семян, жмыха и других сельскохозяйственных отходов можно по телефонам, заполнив заявку на сайте, а также написав email на utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация протравленного и порченного зерна, посевного материала, Утилизация и переработка гербицидов, Утилизация пестицидов и агрохимикатов, Переработка и утилизация тары от гербицидов, агрохимикатов, СЗР средств защиты растений, Утилизация тары агрохимикатов, пестицидов, СЗР средств защиты растений





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация и переработка семян, зерна, шелухи - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Черная Мария
    23 февраля 2021, 09:35
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    14 ноября 2020, 13:20
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    05 декабря 2019, 11:15
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    25 сентября 2017, 13:35
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Матвей
    02 июня 2016, 15:55
    Спасибо большое за опертивную работу. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Егор
    29 мая 2022, 14:42
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Шарапов Арнольд
    20 сентября 2022, 19:00
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Приняли решение утилизацию поручить этой компании. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку