Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling tires

The tire includes a complex combination of elements. Some of them are permanent (sulfur, oils, resins), while others are applied at the discretion of the manufacturer. The natural decomposition of these substances takes more than 150 years. Therefore, tire recycling is a rational decision to free up space in landfills. By sending used tires for recycling, you can get secondary raw materials for:

  • tile production;
  • manufacturing fences, curbs;
  • road construction;
  • rubber products;
  • insulation for construction;
  • rubberized coating and other directions.

Recycling tires for money is a promising direction for saving the resources of the planet.

What is the danger of used tires?

Car tires belong to the IV class of danger. Although this class is considered low-hazard, but the storage and burning of tires leads to serious environmental pollution:

  • the accumulation in tire decay products in nature causes a wide range of diseases (bronchial asthma, allergic reactions, malignant neoplasms, etc.);
  • a long process of disintegration provokes the release of toxic substances into the atmosphere;
  • burning tires leads to the destruction of the fertile layer, which has been restored for decades;
  • tire dumps are an ideal breeding ground for rodents and insects that carry dangerous infections;
  • the accumulation of water in the inner parts of the tire creates ideal conditions for the development of microorganisms.

Therefore, tire recycling is becoming increasingly important, saving natural resources and reducing the harmful effects on the environment.

How is tire recycling done?

Recycling tires into crumb for recycling involves the passage of several successive stages:

  • inspection of tires to identify spikes, discs and other items that are not recyclable;
  • chopping into segments;
  • removal of metallic elements using a magnetic device;
  • crushing into fractions;
  • removal of textile and metal cord;
  • sorting;
  • storage of received materials.

Recycling waste tires allows you to get:

  • rubber crumb of various fractions (from mm 1 to mm 5);
  • textile cord;
  • pyrolysis fluid;
  • metal cord;
  • hydrocarbon gas.

Using the physical method of recycling tires eliminates the negative impact on the environment and obtain materials for recycling. Chemical processing methods have a negative impact on the atmosphere, but they allow to obtain liquid-type products (elements of fuel and lubricants).

UtilVtorProm employees use tires

The Ministry of Environment of Ukraine implies mandatory tire disposal with a gradual increase in the minimum rate. The experts of the UtilVtorProm company, who hold all the events in accordance with the legislation and environmental standards of Ukraine, will help to resolve this issue. For all work performed there are appropriate licenses and certificates.

Our work is based on the following principles:

  • the conclusion of contracts directly with the customer;
  • observance of the stipulated terms;
  • export of tires by specialized vehicles;
  • work throughout Ukraine;
  • flexible pricing policy;
  • provision of reporting documents for supervisory authorities.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Tire disposal is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on tire recycling with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of tires.

Tire disposal is carried out in the following cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling tires depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of tire recycling services to the customer, the following documents are issued: a waste acceptance certificate with the date and number of tires transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / tire recycling services, to which the relevant approvals of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order tire recycling service, tires, engines и Car, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling and recycling tires, Disposal of car batteries, Disposal and recycling sleepers, Recycling and disposal of land vehicles, Recycling railway transport





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of tires - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Artemiev Pankrat
    10 august 2019, 09:50
    Finding a company you can trust is extremely difficult. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Belov Panteleimon
    25 july 2018, 11:10
    Waste disposal in Ukraine is a difficult task. We have been looking for a reliable company for a long time. The deadlines were tight, we settled on this company. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Eldar
    30 august 2016, 12:00
    I would like to say thank you. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. I liked the work of this company very much. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Andreeva Natalia
    06 June 2022, 12:30
    Partners recommended, it turned out not in vain. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything is fast and high quality. Recycling is now only with you. Do not be ashamed to advertise such a company. Disposal was carried out efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    September 28, 2022, 13:30
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We decided to take a risk because we haven't worked with you before. Cooperation left only positive impressions Comfortable working conditions. We recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация шин

В состав шин входит сложное сочетание элементов. Некоторые из них постоянны (сера, масла, смолы), а другие применяются на усмотрение производителя. Естественное разложение этих веществ занимает более 150 лет. Поэтому утилизация шин – рациональное решение освободить место на свалках. Отправляя шины б/у на утилизацию, можно получить вторичное сырье для:

  • производства плитки;
  • изготовления ограждений, бордюров;
  • дорожного строительства;
  • производства изделий из каучука;
  • утеплителей для строительства;
  • прорезиненного покрытия и других направлений.

Утилизация шин за деньги – перспективное направление для экономии ресурсов планеты.

В чем опасность отработанных шин?

Автомобильные шины относят к IV классу опасности. Хотя этот класс считается малоопасным, но складирование и сжигание покрышек приводит к серьезным загрязнениям окружающей среды:

  • накопление в продуктах распада покрышек в природе вызывает широкий круг заболеваний (бронхиальная астма, аллергические реакции, злокачественные новообразования и др.);
  • длительный процесс распада провоцирует попадание в атмосферу токсичных веществ;
  • сжигание покрышек приводит к уничтожению плодородного слоя, который восстанавливается десятки лет;
  • свалки из шин – идеальная среда для размножения грызунов и насекомых, которые разносят опасные инфекции;
  • скопление воды во внутренних частях шин создает идеальные условия для развития микроорганизмов.

Поэтому утилизация автомобильных шин становится все более актуальной, позволяя экономить природные ресурсы и снижая вредное воздействие на окружающую среду.

Как выполняется утилизация шин?

Переработка шин в крошку для вторичного использования предполагает прохождения нескольких последовательных этапов:

  • осмотр шин для выявления шипов, дисков и других элементов, которые не пригодны для переработки;
  • измельчение на сегменты;
  • удаление металлических элементов с помощью магнитного устройства;
  • дробление на фракции;
  • удаление текстильного и металлического корда;
  • сортировка;
  • складирование полученных материалов.

Утилизация отработанных шин позволяет получить:

  • резиновую крошку различной фракции (от 1 мм до 5 мм);
  • текстильный корд;
  • пиролизную жидкость;
  • металлический корд;
  • углеводородный газ.

Использование физического способа утилизации шин позволяет исключить негативное влияние на экологию и получить материалы для вторичной переработки. Химические способы переработки оказывают негативное влияние на атмосферу, но позволяют получить продукты жидкого типа (элементы ГСМ).

Утилизация шин сотрудниками «УтильВторПром»

Министерство экологии Украины предполагает обязательную утилизацию шин с постепенным увеличением минимальной нормы. Решить данный вопрос помогут специалисты компании «УтильВторПром», которые проводят все мероприятия в соответствии с законодательством и экологическими нормами Украины. На все выполняемые работы есть соответствующие лицензии и сертификаты.

Наша работа построена на следующих принципах:

  • заключение договоров напрямую с заказчиком;
  • соблюдение оговоренных сроков;
  • вывоз шин специализированным транспортом;
  • работа по всей территории Украины;
  • гибкая ценовая политика;
  • предоставление отчетных документов для надзорных органов.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации шин проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации шин с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации шин.

Утилизация шин осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации шин напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации шин заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством шин, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации шин, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации шин, покрышек, двигателей и автомобилей, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация покрышек, Утилизация автомобильных аккумуляторов, Утилизация и переработка шпал, Переработка и утилизация наземного транспорта, Утилизация железнодорожного транспорта





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация шин - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Большаков Леонид
    03 февраля 2018, 10:40
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Выбирали среди двух компаний и выбрали именно эту. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зыков Касьян
    08 апреля 2017, 08:00
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    11 марта 2016, 13:35
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Крюков Кондрат
    29 мая 2022, 10:00
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    05 июня 2022, 10:00
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Сотрудничество оставило только положительные впечатления Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку