Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of sludge

In the production process, various wastes are often generated. One such residual product is sludge. When released into the environment, it has a negative effect on it. Sludge utilization is an obligatory measure for every enterprise, as a result of which this product is formed. This process is regulated by law. In case of non-compliance with the established norms and rules, the violator faces a serious punishment.

What is sludge, where does it come from

Sludge is the smallest dust particles that are formed as a result of the extraction and processing of various raw materials. Such waste is most often encountered by enterprises of metallurgical, oil refining, chemical, mining and processing industries. A separate type of cuttings is formed during drilling operations - drill cuttings.

Sources of sludge formation are:

  • quartz sand production;
  • electrolysis of a number of metals (zinc, copper and others);
  • filtration, sedimentation of liquids;
  • enrichment of sludge using ore, coal, etc.

The composition of the sludge is a colloidal system, which consists of microscopic solid sediments. Such fine particles do not dissolve. Their concentration depends on the specific production. Also, depending on how the sludge was formed, valuable elements such as iron, copper, zinc, magnesium, phosphorus, aluminum and others may be present in its composition. For this reason, the disposal of sludge is also of economic importance.

Features and stages of disposal of sludge

Before sending the sludge for destruction, useful components must be selected from its composition. For this, the raw materials are pre-dehydrated. This process is quite complicated, it includes several stages:

  1. In order to increase the density of the sludge and the weight of all solid particles in its composition that do not dissolve, the raw materials are pre-concentrated using special compositions.
  2. Semi-liquid raw materials are filtered. At this stage, the liquid concentration decreases by 8 – 10%.
  3. The final stage of waste dehydration is drying. As a result, most of the remaining fluid is discharged.

Material that is not suitable for recycling must be disposed of before disposal. Otherwise, harmful and dangerous components that pollute water, soil, and air will fall into the environment, gradually destroying the entire ecosystem.

To neutralize hazardous components, predominantly heat treatment is used. Safe waste can be disposed of in one of two ways:

  • waste disposal at landfills;
  • high temperature combustion.

In both cases, the raw materials must be crushed beforehand.

Utilization of sludge by the specialists of UtilVtorProm company

The company "UtilVtorProm" you can order the disposal of sludge. This service allows enterprises to get rid of hazardous waste without breaking the law and without polluting the environment. Also we:

  • We provide a full range of services for the disposal of sludge and other waste (from the collection of raw materials and their sorting to neutralization and destruction);
  • We use modern equipment that meets international safety standards;
  • We provide full documentary support for the transaction.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of sludge is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of sludge with enterprises of all forms of ownership. There is a deferred payment for sludge disposal for budget organizations.

Sludge is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of sludge directly depends on its location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After rendering services for the disposal of sludge, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and amount of sludge transferred for disposal, an accounting certificate of the work performed / rendered services for the disposal of sludge, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for VAT payer enterprises a tax invoice is registered in electronic form.

Order a service for utilization of sludge, drill cuttings, slag And other industrial waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Electrolyte disposal, Condensate disposal, Antifreeze disposal, Recycling car washes, Utilization of rubber products





Order waste management



В наличии
Sludge utilization, technological processing - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Ermakov Vasily
    June 22, 2020, 08:50
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. The choice was stopped at this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Boris
    10 august 2019, 10:05
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. I wish you success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Petrov Naum
    04 April 2017, 11:45
    This is the first time I am writing a review. I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. It's easy to work with such nice people. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    September 13, 2022, 14:42
    Greetings. We were looking for a disposal contractor. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. Everything is great. Thank you for your work. Do not be ashamed to advertise such a company. Disposal was carried out efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 27, 2022, 17:36
    Thank you for the quick response and fast order fulfillment. The decision in choosing a waste management contractor was obvious. It was important for us to have a license for recycling. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really easy to work with you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация шлама

В процессе производства часто образуются различные отходы. Один из таких остаточных продуктов переработки – шлам. При попадании в окружающую среду он оказывает на нее негативное воздействие. Утилизация шлама – обязательное мероприятие для каждого предприятия, в результате деятельности которого этот продукт образовывается. Данный процесс регламентируется законом. В случае несоблюдения установленных норм и правил нарушителю грозит серьезное наказание.

Что такое шлам, откуда он берется

Шлам представляет собой мельчайшие пылевые частицы, которые образовываются в результате добычи и переработки различных сырьевых материалов. С такими отходами чаще всего сталкиваются предприятия металлургического, нефтеперерабатывающего, химического, горно-обогатительного производства. Отдельный вид шлама образуется при буровых работах – буровой шлам.

Источниками образования шлама выступают:

  • производство кварцевого песка;
  • электролиз ряда металлов (цинк, медь и другие);
  • фильтрация, отстаивание жидкостей;
  • обогащение ила с помощью руды, каменного угля и т.д.

Состав шлама представляет собой коллоидные системы, которые состоят из микроскопических твердых осадков. Такие мелкодисперсные частицы не растворяются. Их концентрация зависит от конкретного производства. Также в зависимости от того, как образовался шлам, в его составе могут присутствовать ценные элементы, такие как железо, медь, цинк, магний, фосфор, алюминий и другие. По этой причине утилизация шлама имеет и экономическое значение.

Особенности и этапы утилизации шлама

Перед тем как отправить шлам на уничтожение, из его состава нужно выделить полезные компоненты. Для этого сырье предварительно обезвоживают. Процесс этот достаточно сложный, он включает несколько этапов:

  1. Чтобы увеличить плотность шлама и вес всех твердых частиц в его составе, которые не растворяются, сырье предварительно сгущают, используя специальные составы.
  2. Полужидкое сырье подвергают фильтрации. На этом этапе концентрация жидкости снижается на 8–10%.
  3. Окончательный этап обезвоживания отходов – сушка. В результате большая часть оставшейся жидкости выводится.

Материал, который не пригоден для переработки, перед утилизацией нужно обезвредить. В противном случае в окружающую среду попадут вредные и опасные компоненты, которые загрязняют воду, грунт, воздух, уничтожая постепенно всю экосистему.

Для нейтрализации опасных компонентов применяется преимущественно термическая обработка. Безопасные отходы утилизируются одним из двух способов:

  • захоронение отходов на полигонах ТБО;
  • высокотемпературное сжигание.

В обоих случаях предварительно сырье подлежит дроблению.

Утилизация шлама специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

В компании «УтильВторПром» можно заказать утилизацию шлама. Данная услуга позволяет предприятиям избавиться от вредных отходов, не нарушая закон и не загрязняя окружающую среду. Также мы:

  • оказываем весь спектр услуг по утилизации шлама и других отходов (от сбора сырья и его сортировки до нейтрализации и уничтожения);
  • используем современное оборудование, которое отвечает мировым стандартам безопасности;
  • оказываем полное документальное сопровождение сделки.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации шлама проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации шлама с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации шлама.

Утилизация шлама осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации шлама напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации шлама заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством шлама, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации шлама, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации шлама, бурового шлама, шлаков и других промышленных отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация шлама, технологичная переработка - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Попов Константин
    14 ноября 2020, 17:25
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Шилов Терентий
    07 февраля 2019, 12:00
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    26 апреля 2017, 15:25
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Шарапов Арнольд
    09 декабря 2021, 17:54
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Моисеев Панкрат
    19 марта 2022, 08:48
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку