Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal system blocks

Utilization of system units is a necessary measure to get rid of obsolete and outdated computer equipment. Personal computer today is present in almost every home, office space, public and private institutions. Each unit has a specific life. After several years of daily work, the device loses its functionality, and the question of its disposal arises.

The relevance of recycling system units

The system unit is a personal computer (PC), assembled from spare parts to automate the workplace. Using a PC, communication, creation, storage and transmission of digital information in a computer network between users takes place. The beginning of failures in the stable operation of the system unit violates production processes. If the restoration of inoperable components is not appropriate due to obsolescence or the inability to repair, it will have to be disposed of.

System block recycling services are relevant for the following categories of customers:

  • computer component manufacturers;
  • service centers for the repair of office equipment;
  • industrial and manufacturing enterprises;
  • private companies;
  • educational establishments;
  • medical institutions;
  • individuals.

System units that have lost their relevance and performance should be disposed of in special rooms.

The sequence of recycling system units

The system unit received for recycling is disassembled into parts that are recycled or destroyed in special furnaces. Electronic cards and small components are disassembled to the base of the PCB. Capacitors and microcircuits in which oxidizing processes take place are subject to immediate destruction in laboratory rooms equipped with hoods.

On the eve of the disposal of failed system units, the responsible persons in the enterprise conduct their technical diagnostics. With its help, the inoperability or loss of relevance of the hardware is finally confirmed. Then the employees of the company "UtilVtorProm" take the equipment to the final point of disposal.

The process of utilization of system units takes place in the laboratory. Plastic, rubber, metal, ceramic fragments are sorted and sent for remelting.

System blocks are delivered for recycling by special transport of a company that has a license to perform such work.

What are the dangers of unutilized system blocks?

Spent their time computer equipment is unacceptable to throw in landfill, intended for household waste or left in residential areas. Components of system units have a very long period of decay:

  • metal - 10-15 years;
  • plastic - up to 100 years.

Being exposed to direct sunlight, groundwater and rainwater, organic soil compounds, parts begin to emit dangerous toxic decomposition products. The composition of microcircuits, boards, connectors and other small components includes toxic substances and compounds:

  • lead;
  • mercury;
  • strontium;
  • aluminum;
  • arsenic;
  • cadmium;
  • tin;
  • asbestos crumb.

At room temperature, wires and other insulation inside the system unit are practically indestructible. However, under the influence of contrasting climatic conditions begins the release of toxic substances.

System blocks that are not recycled, being on the landfills, carry a great danger to the environment. With the release of highly toxic chemicals, radioactive background is aggravated within a radius of several tens of meters.

Responsibility for ignoring the correct disposal of failed system units is assigned to the management of manufacturing enterprises, private companies and individuals.

How to apply for the disposal of the system unit?

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" provide services in strict accordance with the legal regulatory framework, signing an agreement with customers on the basis of a license.

The list of recycling events will provide the manager of the company "UtilVtorProm." You can get more detailed information and ask your questions by phone. It is also convenient to submit an application by e-mail: utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Keyboard Recycling, Utilization of mini-ATS, Recycling monitors, Recycling and recycling laptops, Utilization of office equipment





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization and recycling of system units, boards - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    May 26, 2021, 09:20
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    06 july 2018, 17:25
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Titov Arseny
    01 January 2018, 11:50
    Hello. Found this site through a search. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. Be sure to only ask for recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    07 December 2017, 09:55
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist to leave a review. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Eldar
    26 november 2016, 13:35
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Dementyev Nikifor
    September 17, 2022, 17:42
    Thank you. It's pleasure to work with you. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. I really liked the work of this company. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    September 28, 2022, 11:42
    Thanks for your work! We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. We are glad that we found a company with which we liked working on waste disposal. Not ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация системных блоков

Утилизация системных блоков – необходимая мера по избавлению от не подлежащей восстановлению и морально устаревшей компьютерной техники. Персональный компьютер на сегодняшний день присутствует практически в каждом доме, офисном помещении, государственных и частных учреждениях. Каждый аппарат имеет определенный срок эксплуатации. Спустя несколько лет ежедневной работы устройство утрачивает свой функционал, и встает вопрос его утилизации.

Актуальность утилизации системных блоков

Системный блок – это персональный компьютер (ПК), собранный из комплектующих запчастей для автоматизации рабочего места. С помощью ПК происходит коммуникация, создание, хранение и передача цифровой информации в компьютерной сети между пользователями. Начало сбоев в стабильной работе системного блока нарушает производственные процессы. Если восстановление неработоспособных комплектующих нецелесообразно в связи с моральным старением либо невозможностью ремонта, его придется утилизировать.

Услуги утилизации системных блоков актуальны для следующих категорий клиентов:

  • производители комплектующих для компьютерной техники;
  • сервисные центры по ремонту оргтехники;
  • промышленные и производственные предприятия;
  • частные компании;
  • учебные заведения;
  • медицинские учреждения;
  • физические лица.

Системные блоки, утратившие свою актуальность и работоспособность, подлежат утилизации в специальных помещениях.

Последовательность утилизации системных блоков

Системный блок, поступивший на утилизацию, разбирается на запчасти, которые идут на вторичную переработку либо уничтожаются в специальных печах. Электронные платы и мелкие комплектующие разбираются до основания текстолита. Конденсаторы и микросхемы, в которых происходят окислительные процессы, подлежат незамедлительному уничтожению в лабораторных помещениях, оснащенных вытяжными шкафами.

Накануне утилизации вышедших из строя системных блоков ответственные лица на предприятии проводят их техническую диагностику. С ее помощью окончательно подтверждается неработоспособность или утрата актуальности аппаратной части. Затем сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» вывозят оборудование в конечный пункт утилизации.

Процесс утилизации системных блоков протекает в лабораторных условиях. Пластиковые, резиновые, металлические, керамические фрагменты сортируются и направляются на переплавку.

Системные блоки доставляются на утилизацию специальным транспортом компании, имеющей лицензию на выполнение подобных работ.

Какую опасность представляют неутилизированные системные блоки?

Отработавшую свой срок компьютерную технику недопустимо выбрасывать на свалки, предназначенные для бытовых отходов или оставлять в жилых кварталах. Комплектующие системных блоков имеют весьма продолжительный период распада:

  • металлические – 10-15 лет;
  • пластиковые – до 100 лет.

Оказываясь под прямым воздействием солнечных лучей, грунтовых и дождевых вод, органических почвенных соединений, запчасти начинают источать опасные токсические продукты распада. В состав микросхем, плат, разъемов и других мелких узлов входят ядовитые вещества и соединения:

  • свинец;
  • ртуть;
  • стронций;
  • алюминий;
  • мышьяк;
  • кадмий;
  • олово;
  • асбестовая крошка.

При комнатной температуре провода и другая изоляция внутри системного блока практически не поддается разложению. Однако под воздействием контрастных климатических условий начинается выделение токсичных веществ.

Системные блоки, не прошедшие утилизацию, оказываясь на мусорных полигонах, несут большую опасность окружающей среде. При высвобождении высокотоксичных химических веществ усугубляется радиоактивный фон в радиусе нескольких десятков метров.

Ответственность за игнорирование правильной утилизации вышедших из строя системных блоков возлагается на руководство производственных предприятий, частных компаний и физические лица.

Как оформить заявку на утилизацию системного блока?

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги в строгом соответствии с законодательной нормативно-правовой базой, подписывая договор с клиентами на основании лицензии.

Перечень утилизационных мероприятий предоставит менеджер компании «УтильВторПром». Получить более детальную информацию и задать свои вопросы можно по телефонам. Также подать заявку удобно по электронной почте: utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация и переработка системных блоков, плат - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Некрасов Денис
    15 января 2021, 11:40
    Только положительные впечатления. К выбору подрядчика по утлизации мы подходим очень критично. Остановились на этой компании. Удобно и легко работать. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Козлов Эльдар
    14 ноября 2020, 08:50
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Приняли решение утилизацию поручить этой компании. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    11 февраля 2019, 14:30
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    25 сентября 2017, 09:20
    Спасибо за оперативность. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    08 марта 2017, 13:35
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Советуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Родионов Терентий
    14 декабря 2021, 17:42
    Спасибо. С вами приятно работать. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Зимин Роберт
    24 апреля 2022, 14:12
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку