Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling scanners

Because of the breakdowns, a lot of office equipment is sent to the dump, therefore, the utilization of scanners, faxes and the rest of office equipment is an up-to-date way to solve the problem of excess devices. Due to the rapid development of technology, the mass of technology becomes unclaimed, outdated. Another reason for getting rid of electronics is its malfunction. Recycling materials such equipment will help save the soil from rapid aging.

What is the danger of neglecting disposal?

Recycling scanners is a necessary service today, as this technique contains a huge amount of harmful, toxic elements that pose a danger to humans:

  • aluminum;
  • iron oxide;
  • cyanide;
  • polystyrene;
  • lead;
  • arsenic;
  • cadmium;
  • precious metals.

How are scanners recycled?

Disposal of the scanner takes place in several stages:

  1. According to the law, a scanner must be officially written off before disposal (since all equipment is registered).
  2. Dismantling the device.
  3. Stage of direct disposal: the scanner is disassembled and sorted materials for recycling (metals are subject to extraction, hazardous elements - neutralization, plastic - grinding for further use as recyclable materials).
  4. Elements of scanners that cannot be recycled are thrown away (in accordance with the requirements of environmental safety).
  5. A statement is drawn up that the equipment has been processed and finally written off.

In any case, the disposal of scanners, as well as other items of technology, is necessary. However, some are convinced that you can just get rid of the device without consequences.

What happens if you do not dispose of the scanner?

If you decide to throw the scanner into a landfill, it will be recycled as all waste: burned or compressed. This is unacceptable because the scanner contains the hazardous substances listed above, which, if released into the environment, poison it. In addition, you risk losing money: according to the law, scanners are subject to mandatory disposal, so those who throw such equipment in a landfill face fines. He is discharged to the head of the organization in which the device was registered, and the company itself.

Every year, around 60 tons of office equipment are sent to the landfill, which poisons the soil and accelerates the aging process. Poisonous substances that the technique contains react with the environment, releasing toxic elements. To avoid ecological catastrophe and cataclysm, it is necessary to dispose of any electronic equipment.

How to hand over the scanner for recycling?

To get advice, to learn about the conditions of cooperation, as well as to hand over your scanner for recycling, contact the company manager.

To do this, call or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Fax Recycling & Recycling, Mobile phone recycling, Recycling and recycling servers, Utilization of ATMs and other banking equipment, Disposal of cash registers





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of scanners - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    April 15, 2021, 09:35
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    January 30, 2020, 14:55
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. The choice settled on this recycling company. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    19 january 2019, 11:15
    They worked for five with a plus. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Yakushev Ippolit
    May 19, 2018, 11:55
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. We are satisfied with the quality. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    26 november 2016, 15:30
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. It was necessary to urgently dispose of the waste. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to operate Only positive work experience.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    September 15, 2022, 14:42
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. I liked the integrated approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. Do not be ashamed to advertise such a company. Disposal was carried out efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    September 28, 2022, 15:06
    Thanks for your work! We decided to use the services of waste disposal, so it was necessary urgently. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация сканеров

Из-за поломок на свалку отправляется множество офисной техники, поэтому утилизация сканеров, факсов и остальной оргтехники – актуальный способ для решения проблемы избытка приборов. В связи с быстрым развитием технологий масса техники становится невостребованной, устаревшей. Еще одна причина избавления от электроники – ее неисправность. Переработка материалов такого оборудования поможет спасти почву от быстрого старения.

Какую опасность представляет пренебрежение утилизацией?

Утилизация сканеров – необходимая услуга на сегодняшний день, так как такая техника содержит в себе огромное количество вредных, ядовитых элементов, которые представляют опасность для человека:

  • алюминий;
  • оксид железа;
  • цианид;
  • полистирол;
  • свинец;
  • мышьяк;
  • кадмий;
  • драгоценные металлы.

Как происходит утилизация сканеров?

Утилизация сканера проходит в несколько этапов:

  1. Согласно законодательству, сканер перед утилизацией необходимо официально списать (так как все оборудование состоит на учете).
  2. Демонтаж устройства.
  3. Этап непосредственной утилизации: сканер разбирают на части и сортируют материалы для вторичной переработки (металлы подлежат извлечению, опасные элементы – обезвреживанию, пластик – измельчению для дальнейшего использования в качестве вторсырья).
  4. Не подлежащие переработке элементы сканеров выбрасывают (в соответствии с требованиями экологической безопасности).
  5. Составляется акт о том, что оборудование переработано и окончательно списано с учета.

В любом случае утилизация сканеров, как и других предметов техники, необходима. Однако некоторые убеждены, что можно просто избавиться от прибора без последствий.

Что будет, если не утилизировать сканер?

Если вы решите выбросить сканер на свалку, его переработают так, как и все отходы: сожгут или спрессуют. Это недопустимо, так как в сканере содержатся перечисленные выше опасные вещества, которые при попадании в окружающую среду отравляют ее. Кроме того, вы рискуете потерять деньги: согласно законодательству, сканеры подлежат обязательной утилизации, поэтому тем, кто выбрасывает подобную технику на свалку, грозит штраф. Он выписывается руководителю организации, в которой данное устройство состояло на учете, и самой компании.

Ежегодно на свалку отправляется около 60 тонн оргтехники, которая отравляет почву и ускоряет процессы ее старения. Ядовитые вещества, которые содержит техника, вступают в реакцию со средой, выделяя токсичные элементы. Чтобы избежать экологической катастрофы и катаклизмов, необходимо утилизировать любую электронную технику.

Как сдать сканер на утилизацию?

Чтобы получить консультацию, узнать об условиях сотрудничества, а также сдать ваш сканер на утилизацию, свяжитесь с менеджером компании.

Для этого позвоните по телефонам или же напишите на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация факсов, Утилизация мобильных телефонов, Переработка и утилизация серверов, Утилизация банкоматов и другого банковского оборудования, Утилизация кассовых аппаратов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация сканеров -УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Гордеев Александр
    12 февраля 2021, 16:20
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зимин Роберт
    27 мая 2020, 11:15
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Удобно и легко работать. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Евдоким
    24 сентября 2019, 08:50
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Белова Виктория
    08 марта 2017, 11:50
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    02 июня 2016, 14:30
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Приняли решение утилизацию поручить этой компании. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романова Анастасия
    23 мая 2022, 14:42
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Понравился комплексный подход к работе по утилизации. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    11 сентября 2022, 15:24
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку