Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and processing of resins

Synthetic resins are a large group of polymer compounds, most of which are based on phenols and urea. These substances are now widely used in the chemical industry, as well as in the manufacture of furniture and building materials. Many resins, their production and processing wastes are toxic to humans, and also pose a risk to the environment. Depending on the chemical composition of the resin, they belong to the 2, 3 or 4 hazard class and are subject to mandatory disposal in accordance with the applicable environmental regulations. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" carry out the disposal of resins and products of their processing throughout Ukraine.

What are dangerous pitches?

Depending on the origin and composition, the toxicity of the resins is different. But all of them are substances that are dangerous to the environment and humans. Resinous substances can react with atmospheric oxygen and other elements. As a result, toxic compounds are formed, which accumulate in the soil, contaminate water bodies and groundwater, and lead to the death of animals and plants.

Resins are also dangerous for humans, especially with prolonged contact, inhalation of vapors or ingestion. Depending on the concentration of toxic substances inside the body through the skin, mucous membranes or respiratory organs, a person develops poisoning of various degrees. With regular long-term inhalation of resinous vapors, chronic intoxication can be observed, which is accompanied by bronchitis and often leads to respiratory diseases. Resins on the skin or mucous membranes entail chemical burns and allergic reactions.

Prolonged contact and accumulation of tar in the body can lead to diseases of the cardiovascular system, liver and kidneys, and digestive organs.

How is tar utilized?

Today, several industrial methods of utilization of resins are used (depending on their chemical composition and hazard class). In each case, the most economically and ecologically safe method is chosen. The specialists of UtilVtorProm apply the following methods:

  • The disposal of the least dangerous resinous compounds or their products at specialized landfills.
  • Recycling of polymer resins and wastes according to factory technologies.
  • Burning in specialized furnaces at high temperatures.
  • Hydrolysis and chemical neutralization of compounds.
  • Use in various technological processes at the chemical enterprises.

Due to this, resins and other polymeric wastes can not only be destroyed, but also used as secondary raw materials.

Professional disposal of resins

If you are interested in disposal of tar and other industrial waste, please contact UtilVtorProm for advice and ordering services. We work in accordance with legal requirements, we have all the necessary documents (certificates, licenses, etc.) and equipment. Cooperation with us is your opportunity to avoid trouble and solve the problems associated with the collection, removal and processing of chemical waste. We offer a full range of services, ranging from collecting the resins, ending with their disposal. You can contact our managers by phone or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Latex disposal, Plasticizer disposal, Disposal of coagulants, Utilization polihlorirovannыh diphenyl (PHD) and polihlorirovannыh biphenyl (PCB), Utilization of substances based on sovtol, sovol, delora, PCB, PCB





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of resins by UtilVtorProm company specialists

Review

  • Lazarev Avvakuum
    17 october 2020, 17:25
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. It's easy to work with such nice people. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Yakushev Ippolit
    21 June 2019, 16:20
    Satisfied with the recycling work. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kostin Mecheslav
    25 july 2018, 16:45
    Hello. Found this site through a search. It is difficult to find a reliable recycling partner. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling work. Thank you for your cooperation. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

  • Ovchinnikov Lavrenty
    28 february 2017, 08:00
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Really competent employees. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Filatov Kondrat
    05 June 2022, 08:36
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist leaving a review. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, so it was necessary urgently. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. There are few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Dementieva Maria
    September 25, 2022, 08:48
    It's hard to find a reliable company. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. We will contact repeatedly.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка смол

Синтетические смолы – большая группа полимерных соединений, в основе большинства которых – фенолы и карбамид. Эти вещества сегодня широко применяются в химической промышленности, а также при производстве мебели и стройматериалов. Многие смолы, отходы их производства и переработки токсичны для человека, а также представляют опасность для окружающей среды. В зависимости от химического состава смолы относятся ко 2, 3 или 4 классу опасности и подлежат обязательной утилизации в соответствии с действующими экологическими нормами. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» осуществляют утилизацию смол и продуктов их переработки по всей территории Украины.

Чем опасны смолы?

В зависимости от происхождения и состава токсичность смол различна. Но все они представляют собой вещества, которые опасны для окружающей среды и человека. Смолистые вещества могут вступать в реакцию с атмосферным кислородом и другими элементами. В результате этого образуются токсичные соединения, которые накапливаются в почве, заражают водоемы и грунтовые воды, приводят к гибели животных и растений.

Для человека смолы также представляют опасность, особенно при продолжительном контакте, вдыхании испарений или приеме внутрь. В зависимости от концентрации токсичных веществ, попавших внутрь организма через кожу, слизистые оболочки или органы дыхания, у человека развивается отравление различной степени. При регулярном продолжительном вдыхании смолистых испарений может наблюдаться хроническая интоксикация, которая сопровождается бронхитом и нередко приводит к болезням органов дыхания. Попадание смол на кожу или слизистые оболочки влечет химические ожоги и аллергические реакции.

Длительный контакт и накопление смол в организме может привести к болезням сердечно-сосудистой системы, печени и почек, органов пищеварения.

Как происходит утилизация смол?

Сегодня применяют несколько промышленных способов утилизации смол (в зависимости от их химического состава и класса опасности). В каждом конкретном случае выбирается наиболее оправданный экономически и безопасный в экологическом плане метод. Специалистами компании «УтильВторПром» применяются следующие методики:

  • Захоронение наименее опасных смолистых соединений или продуктов их переработки на специализированных полигонах.
  • Переработка полимерных смол и отходов по заводским технологиям.
  • Сжигание в специализированных печах при высоких температурах.
  • Гидролиз и химическое обезвреживание соединений.
  • Использование в различных технологических процессах на химических предприятиях.

Благодаря этому смолы и другие полимерные отходы могут не только уничтожаться, но и использоваться в качестве вторичного сырья.

Профессиональная утилизация смол

Если вас интересует утилизация смол и других промышленных отходов, обращайтесь в компанию «УтильВторПром» для получения консультационной помощи и заказа услуг. Мы работаем в соответствии с законодательными требованиями, имеем все необходимые документы (сертификаты, лицензии и т.д.) и оборудование. Сотрудничество с нами – это ваша возможность избежать неприятностей и решить проблемы, которые связаны со сбором, вывозом и переработкой химических отходов. Мы предлагаем весь комплекс услуг, начиная от сбора смол, заканчивая их утилизацией. Связаться с нашими менеджерами вы можете по телефонам или электронной почте utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация латекса, Утилизация пластификаторов, Утилизация коагулянтов, Утилизация полихлорированных дифенилов (ПХД) и полихлорированных бифенилов (ПХБ), Утилизация веществ на основе совтола, совола, делора, ПХБ, ПХД





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация смол специалистами компании УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Зыков Касьян
    12 февраля 2021, 09:20
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романов Марк
    27 января 2020, 11:30
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Лукьян
    09 сентября 2017, 16:15
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мамонтов Любомир
    31 марта 2016, 09:20
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Белов Пантелеймон
    02 июня 2022, 16:54
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Титов Арсений
    12 сентября 2022, 11:18
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку