Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of substances based on sovtol, sovol, delora, PCB, PCB

Sovtol is a mixture of sovol with trichlorobenzene, which is widely used as a filler in high-capacity capacitors and current transformers. It is highly toxic and harmful to human health. Therefore, utilization of sovtol is considered to be of paramount importance for energy enterprises, where dozens of tons of sovtol accumulate in old transformers.

Harm sovtol

Sovtol belongs to the group of polychlorinated biphenyls included in the first class of hazardous substances. This group also includes a plasticizer sovol, which was previously used to improve the properties of paints. Sovtol, sovol and other polychlorinated biphenyls are considered organic harmful substances that cause persistent and irreparable harm to the environment. The substances enter the body with food or air: through the skin, lungs, gastrointestinal tract.

After penetration into the body, the harmful substance begins to circulate through it along with the blood and is absorbed into adipose tissue, as well as internal organs (kidneys, adrenal glands, lungs, liver). Once in the body, sovtol suppresses the immune system and provokes various diseases such as cancer, damage to the nervous system, kidney, liver. Especially dangerous harmful liquid for the fetus, because it contributes to the development of children's pathologies.

Disposal of sovtol and sovol

Since sovtol belongs to the class of highly hazardous substances, experienced and qualified workers should deal with its neutralization. LLC UtilVtorProm offers a range of services for the disposal of hazardous waste. Our specialists work in three stages: collect sovtol, then clean transformers, capacitors and other devices from the remnants of a harmful substance, and then neutralize it.

Today for the disposal of sovtol use the following methods:

  • Thermal, involves the burning of a harmful substance at high temperature. For successful disposal, three conditions must be met: the combustion temperature is above 2000 degrees, the presence of a harmful substance in the combustion zone is about 2 seconds, high turbulence. However, this method requires significant energy and material costs, so it is advisable to use it for the destruction of small amounts of sovtol.
  • Plasma - impact on hazardous waste by a strong electrical charge. Such a charge provokes a high temperature, due to which the waste quickly disintegrates. The technology is mainly used to eliminate sovtol from the internal surface of transformers.
  • Chemical methods involve the reaction of sovtol with reagents that convert it to low-toxic or non-toxic substances. Such methods are used primarily for the preparation of harmful substances for their subsequent disposal.

LLC "UtilVtorProm" offers services for high-quality and prompt destruction of sovtol. We work without intermediaries and carry out disposal of hazardous waste on our own innovative equipment. The company works throughout the territory of Ukraine and offers its customers a full cycle of disposal of harmful substances: preparatory and loading operations, transportation, and consulting. You can get more detailed advice on the disposal of sovtol by calling or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.
You can also fill out the form.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of waste galvanic, Utilization naphthalene, Recycling neutralizing acids, Recycling transformer, Diesel fuel processing





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of sovtol, sovol, delor, PCB, PCB - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Nikitin Ruben
    29 july 2019, 11:15
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Panteley
    04 April 2017, 15:55
    It's hard to find reliable people now. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Rogov May
    30 august 2016, 12:55
    Thank you very much for your prompt work. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Nesterov Konstantin
    02 June 2022, 16:36
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We were advised by our suppliers to go here for recycling. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 10, 2022, 12:42
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. Waste management in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. I would like to recommend this company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация веществ на основе совтола, совола, делора, ПХБ, ПХД

Совтол – смесь совола с трихлорбензолом, которая широко применяется как заполнитель в конденсаторах большой емкости и трансформаторах тока. Это высокотоксичная и вредная для здоровья человека жидкость. Поэтому утилизация совтола считается первостепенным вопросом для предприятий энергетики, на которых скопилось десятки тонн совтола в старых трансформаторах.

Вред совтола

Совтол принадлежит к группе полихлорированных бифенилов, входящих в первый класс опасных веществ. В эту же группу входит совол пластификаторный, который использовался ранее для улучшения свойств красок. Совтол, совол и прочие полихлорированные бифенилы считаются органическими вредными веществами, которые оказывают на окружающую среду стойкий и непоправимый вред. В организм вещества попадают с едой или воздухом: через кожу, легкие, желудочно-кишечный тракт.

После проникновения в организм, вредное вещество начинает циркулировать по нему вместе с кровью и всасывается в жировые ткани, а также внутренние органы (почки, надпочечники, легкие, печень). Оказавшись в организме, совтол подавляет иммунитет и провоцирует различные болезни вроде рака, поражений нервной системы, почек, печени. Особенно опасна вредная жидкость для плода, поскольку способствует развитию детских патологий.

Утилизация совтола и совола

Поскольку совтол относится к классу особо опасных веществ, его обезвреживанием должны заниматься опытные и квалифицированные работники. ООО «УтильВторПром» предлагает комплекс услуг по утилизации опасных отходов. Наши специалисты работают в три этапа: осуществляют сбор совтола, затем очищают трансформаторы, конденсаторы и остальные приборы от остатков вредного вещества, после чего обезвреживают его.

Сегодня для утилизации совтола используют следующие методы:

  • Термический, предусматривает сжигание вредного вещества при высокой температуре. Для успешной утилизации необходимо соблюдение трех условий: температура сгорания выше 2000 градусов, нахождение вредного вещества в зоне сжигания около 2 секунд, высокая турбулентность. Однако такой метод требует существенных энергетических и материальных расходов, поэтому его целесообразно использовать для уничтожения небольших количеств совтола.
  • Плазменный – воздействие на вредные отходы сильным электрическим зарядом. Такой заряд провоцирует высокую температуру, из-за которой отходы быстро распадаются. Применяется технология преимущественно для устранения совтола с внутренней поверхности трансформаторов.
  • Химические методы предусматривают реакцию совтола с реагентами, которые осуществляют его перевод в малотоксичные или вовсе нетоксичные вещества. Такие методы используют преимущественно для подготовки вредных веществ к их последующей утилизации.

ООО «УтильВторПром» предлагает услуги по качественному и оперативному уничтожению совтола. Мы работаем без посредников и выполняем обезвреживание вредных отходов на собственном инновационном оборудовании. Компания работает по территории всей Украины и предлагает клиентам полный цикл утилизации вредных веществ: подготовительные и погрузочные работы, перевозку, консультирование. Получить более подробную консультацию относительно утилизации совтола вы сможете, позвонив по телефонам или электронной почте utilvtorprom@gmail.com.
Также вы можете заполнить форму.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация гальванических отходов, Утилизация нафталина, Утилизация отходов нейтрализации кислот, Утилизация трансформаторов, Переработка дизельного топлива





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация совтола, совола, делора, ПХБ, ПХД - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Кузнецов Моисей
    22 мая 2017, 14:00
    Заказывали утилизацию отходов в прошлом году. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

  • Сазонов Мартын
    08 апреля 2017, 15:55
    Спасибо. С вами приятно работать. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. Успехов и процветания в вашем нелегком деле!

    Рейтинг:

  • Воронов Феликс
    02 июня 2016, 11:45
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Выбирали среди двух компаний и выбрали именно эту. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    05 июня 2022, 17:54
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Компания не нуждается в рекламе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    25 сентября 2022, 16:12
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку