Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Processing and utilization of special equipment

Utilization of special equipment is necessary if it is completely unsuitable for work and there is no possibility of repair. The special equipment includes:

  • Agreecultural machines. Agreecultural equipment (combines, tractors);
  • construction equipment (bulldozers, dump trucks, cranes, hydraulic hammers);
  • trucks (ladders, fuel trucks, tonars);
  • road machinery (asphalt rollers);
  • lifting units (platforms, autolifts, loaders);
  • any other professional equipment.

How is the disposal of special equipment?

Before you pass the machine for recycling, you must remove them from the register, remove the license plates. Employees of the company "UtilVtorProm" themselves will take out the equipment from the territory, if necessary, disassemble it. It is not always necessary to pay for this, sometimes the service is included in the price of the delivered metal.

Utilization of special equipment includes:

  • disassembly of those elements that were not disassembled at the customer’s site;
  • sorting parts;
  • removal of explosive and toxic components, process fluids;
  • crushing in a rotary chopper;
  • melting of metal parts to obtain pure raw materials for further use.

Batteries are recycled separately. To avoid leakage of alkali and acid, they are drained from them. electrolyte. The body is cut and crushed into chips, which is sent for temperature processing. At high temperatures, the metal is cleaned of impurities, after which it can be reused.

Further processed metals are used for the production of dishes, parts and housings of new machines, electrical engineering and much more.

After disposal, the customer is provided with reporting documentation for accounting, documents about the work performed.

Why do you need to properly dispose of special equipment?

Contact a specialized company for disposal. equipment need to save time and finances. Due to the large size and large weight, the independent export of such machines from the enterprise’s territory is difficult and expensive. Most copies have to be disassembled, paying workers.

Idle broken machines is also undesirable. They take up space, increase the risk of injury to employees. Equipment that has contacted harmful substances in the course of work (chemical fertilizers, toxic wastes, radioactive elements, etc.) is dangerous to keep to people's health. It is bad when technological fluids (oils, acids) flow out of the machines. They pollute the atmosphere and soil.

Utilization of special equipment in Ukraine

Work on the disposal of special equipment is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations provides deferred payment for disposal.

Special equipment is recycled in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of special equipment disposal directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and volume (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of services for the disposal of special equipment to the customer, the following documents are issued: a transfer and acceptance certificate of waste with the date and amount of waste transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, For enterprises of VAT payers, a tax invoice is electronically registered.

To order the service of special equipment recycling, you can ask all your questions by phone, leaving a request on the site, as well as writing an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Electronics Recycling, Utilization of office equipment, Recycling cartridges, Recycling and recycling modems, Battery Disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and utilization of special equipment. Removal - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Potapov Panteley
    10 august 2019, 11:15
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. Stopped at this recycling company. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    May 19, 2018, 12:55
    Thanks for your work! Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Khokhlov Vissarion
    28 february 2017, 13:40
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    06 June 2022, 11:12
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Reliable company, few of them. Thank you. Separate respect for the human relation.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    September 27, 2022, 08:42
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация спецтехники

Утилизация спецтехники необходима при ее полной непригодности к работе и отсутствии возможности ремонта. К спецтехнике относятся:

  • сельскохозяйственные машины (комбайны, тракторы);
  • строительная техника (бульдозеры, самосвалы, краны, гидромолоты);
  • грузовые автомобили (трапы, бензовозы, тонары);
  • дорожная техника (асфальтовые катки);
  • подъемные агрегаты (платформы, автолифты, погрузчики);
  • любая другая техника профессионального назначения.

Как проходит утилизация спецтехники?

Перед тем как сдать машины на утилизацию, необходимо снять их с учета, убрать номерные знаки. Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» сами вывезут технику с территории, при необходимости разберут ее. Платить за это нужно не всегда, иногда услуга входит в стоимость сданного металла.

Утилизация спецтехники включает в себя:

  • разборку тех элементов, которые не были разобраны на территории заказчика;
  • сортировку деталей;
  • удаление взрывоопасных и токсичных компонентов, технологических жидкостей;
  • дробление в роторном измельчителе;
  • переплавку металлических частей для получения чистого сырья для дальнейшего использования.

Аккумуляторы перерабатывают отдельно. Чтобы избежать утечки щелочи и кислоты, с них сливают электролит. Корпус разрезают и измельчают в стружку, которую отправляют на температурную переработку. При высоких температурах металл очищается от примесей, после чего его можно снова использовать.

Переработанные металлы в дальнейшем применяются для производства посуды, деталей и корпусов новых машин, электротехники и много другого.

После утилизации заказчику предоставляется отчетная документация для бухгалтерии, документы о выполненной работе.

Почему нужно правильно утилизировать спецтехнику?

Обратиться в специализированную компанию для утилизации техники нужно для экономии времени и финансов. Ввиду крупных габаритов и большого веса самостоятельный вывоз таких машин с территории предприятия затруднен и стоит дорого. Большинство экземпляров приходится разбирать, оплачивая труд рабочих.

Простаивание сломанных машин тоже нежелательно. Они занимают место, повышают риск получения травм для сотрудников. Технику, которая в процессе работы контактировала с вредными веществами (химические удобрения, токсические отходы, радиоактивные элементы и т.д.), опасно хранить для здоровья людей. Плохо, когда из машин вытекают технологические жидкости (масла, кислоты). Они загрязняют атмосферу и почву.

Утилизация спецтехники в Украине

Работы по утилизации спецтехники проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации.

Утилизация спецтехники осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации спецтехники напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и объема (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации спецтехники заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством отходов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации спецтехники, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам, оставив заявку на сайте, а также написав письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация спецтехники. Вывоз - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Исаев Андрей
    22 января 2018, 11:15
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. К выбору подрядчика по утлизации мы подходим очень критично. Остановились на этой компании. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Филатова Марьям
    22 мая 2017, 13:40
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    08 июля 2016, 16:45
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рогов Май
    17 декабря 2021, 10:00
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Никитин Рубен
    26 марта 2022, 10:00
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку