Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Glass recycling and disposal

Glass is an environmentally friendly material that does not interact with the surrounding products, with air and water, is considered harmless to humans for prolonged use. Therefore, glass products are widely distributed. They are often used in daily life and at work. However, in the process of human activity and industrial enterprises, a large amount of glassware is sent to the landfill of household waste, thereby worsening the environmental situation. Glass recycling is necessary to protect the environment from pollution and to preserve non-renewable natural resources.

Why recycle glass?

Glass products have a “closed cycle” of processing. This is a completely recyclable material, which allows to reduce waste from production. Carbon dioxide emissions are reduced and much less energy is used. The melting process takes place at a much lower temperature.

Glass is considered a non-hazardous waste, however, hundreds and thousands of glass products are thrown into the landfill daily, which causes irreversible harm to the environment. Such a situation can lead to disastrous consequences for the planet:

  • This material is practically not subject to decomposition. To completely decompose an ordinary glass bottle, it will take about 1000 years. If it is not used as recyclable materials, then in a short time our planet will be filled with glass waste.
  • Glassware is a threat to people and animals.
  • Earth, littered with shrapnel, becomes unsuitable for vegetation.
  • There is an excessive consumption and gradual depletion of natural resources.

How is glass recycled?

Technological stages of disposal:

  • collection of glass products with their subsequent delivery to the place of processing;
  • washing and sorting by color;
  • products already prepared for processing are crushed and sieved into fractions;
  • in special melting furnaces, the prepared material is melted and mixed;
  • creating a new glass product.

For high-quality glass processing it is necessary to install special filters at the air outlet from the melting furnace. They protect the atmosphere from carbon dioxide and hazardous substances.

Where to go for recycling glass?

Order the service of recycling glass in the company "UtilVtorProm." Our specialists are engaged in the disposal of any type of waste and guarantee the high quality of the services provided. We undertake the solution of the whole range of tasks: packaging and transportation of waste to the place of disposal, recycling of glass waste.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on recycling glass are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on glass recycling with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of glass is provided.

Glass is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling glass is directly dependent on its location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of glass recycling services to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of glass transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / glass recycling services, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order a glass recycling service, cable, plastics, propylene And other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of waste in Ukraine, Disposal waste, Ship and Port Waste Disposal, Salt disposal, Recycling soda





Order waste management



В наличии
Glass recycling and processing, transportation - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Andreev Egor
    April 14, 2021, 08:00
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Bykova Kamila
    18 June 2020, 17:25
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We chose your company. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Muravyova Anna
    07 March 2019, 16:45
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Thanks for your hard work. I'd like to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Egorov Timofey
    28 february 2017, 13:40
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Matvey
    26 november 2016, 11:10
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thanks. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov Evdokim
    06 June 2022, 09:36
    In our time, you can not trust responsible work to unverified people. It is not easy to make a choice, but we chose this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    September 23, 2022, 14:00
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. Convenient and easy to work with. Thank you. Very happy with the work.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация стекла

Стекло – это экологически чистый материал, который не взаимодействует с окружающими продуктами, с воздухом и водой, считается безвредным для человека при длительном использовании. Поэтому стеклянные изделия широко распространены. Они часто используются в повседневной жизни и на производстве. Однако в процессе активной жизнедеятельности человека и производственных предприятий большое количество стеклоизделий отправляется на свалку бытовых отходов, тем самым ухудшая экологическую ситуацию. Утилизация стекла необходима, чтобы защитить окружающую среду от загрязнения и сохранить невозобновляемые природные ресурсы.

Зачем утилизировать стекло?

Стеклоизделия имеют «закрытый цикл» переработки. Это полностью перерабатываемые материалы, что позволяет уменьшить отходы от производства. Сокращается выброс углекислого газа в атмосферу и используется намного меньшее количество энергии. Процесс плавления происходит при намного меньшей температуре.

Стекло считается неопасным отходом, однако сотни и тысячи стеклоизделий выбрасывают на свалку ежедневно, что несет непоправимый вред экологии. Такое положение дел может привести к плачевным последствиям для планеты:

  • Данный материал практически не подвержен разложению. Для полного разложения обычной стеклянной бутылки понадобится примерно 1000 лет. Если его не использовать как вторсырье, то за короткое время наша планета заполнится стеклянными отходами.
  • Стеклоизделия представляют угрозу для людей и животных.
  • Земля, засоренная осколками, становится непригодна для растительности.
  • Происходит чрезмерное потребление и постепенное истощение природных ресурсов.

Как выполняется утилизация стекла?

Технологические этапы утилизации:

  • сбор стеклянных изделий с последующей доставкой их на место переработки;
  • мойка и сортировка по цвету;
  • уже подготовленные к переработке изделия измельчают и просеивают по фракциям;
  • в специальных плавильных печах осуществляется плавление и перемешивание подготовленного материала;
  • создание нового стеклянного изделия.

Для качественной переработки стекла необходимо на выходе воздуха из плавильной печи устанавливать специальные фильтры. Они защищают атмосферу от углекислого газа и опасных веществ.

Куда обращаться для утилизации стекла?

Заказать услугу утилизации стекла можно в компании «УтильВторПром». Наши специалисты занимаются утилизацией любого вида отходов и гарантируют высокое качество предоставляемых услуг. Мы берем на себя решение всего спектра задач: упаковка и транспортировка отходов до места утилизации, вторичная переработка стеклянных отходов.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации стекла проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации стекла с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации стекла.

Утилизация стекла осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации стекла напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации стекла заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством стекла, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации стекла, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации стекла, кабеля, пластика, пропилена и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация и переработка стекла, транспортировка - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Морозов Никита
    08 января 2021, 11:10
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    15 апреля 2020, 13:35
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Услугами остались очень довольны. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Воробьев Дмитрий
    28 мая 2018, 16:45
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Трифонов Платон
    08 марта 2017, 15:25
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Попов Константин
    02 июня 2016, 10:55
    Только положительные впечатления. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    17 ноября 2021, 18:12
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Черная Мария
    19 марта 2022, 18:48
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Удобно и легко работать. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку