Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization glass wool

Utilization of glass wool is necessary with the complete loss of its heat-saving properties: blackening and shedding due to excessive moisture, etc. You also need to dispose of the remnants of the material after construction.

Sometimes glass wool is combined with other debris. In this case, professional disposal is also required.

Why does glass wool need to be recycled?

This insulation is made of the smallest glass fibers, bonded to each other with phenol-based glue. It is absolutely safe and does not emit toxins into the atmosphere. However, glass wool does not decompose in the natural environment, therefore, it cannot be thrown on the ground, cannot be dumped.

It is also not recommended to leave glass wool at home or at work: it represents a danger to the health of people around them, especially children. Even with short-term skin contact, sharp microparticles stick into it, causing severe itching and irritation. If a person scratches or rubs the affected area, the particles will penetrate deeper into the epidermis and damage it even more. As a result, it will be very difficult to get fibers from the skin.

Even more difficult when particles of glass wool fall into the eyes. They penetrate deeply into the mucosa and damage it. A person has sore and watery eyes, drops eyesight, and there is a high likelihood of infection.

Competent disposal will save people from dangerous injuries and free up useful space, which is occupied by the material in the building or in the surrounding area.

How is recycled glass wool?

Now there are several ways to recycle this material:

  • Landfills. Glass wool is buried in the ground in a specially designated area inaccessible to children, adults and animals.
  • Grinding in special installations. The treated particles are sent for recycling. They are used in the construction of roads and the production of bricks, mixing with other components.
  • Incineration followed by use as a charge. After combustion, a solid glass residue is formed. It is used in the manufacture of crystal and other materials.
  • Recycling plants for reuse. Glass wool fibers are crushed to 0,1 – 100 μm, then sent to the production of a new similar insulation.

Responsibility for improper disposal

There is no specific punishment in this case. Improper disposal of insulation is considered as an administrative offense. Punishment - a penalty for unauthorized dumping and dumping of garbage. This is especially true of common areas.

How is recycling glass wool?

After the client has applied, a service contract is concluded. Employees "UtilVtorProm" come to the customer and make the loading of glass wool in their transport. After that, the material is taken to the landfill or to the processing workshop.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Glass wool recycling works are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for recycling glass wool with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for recycling glass wool is provided.

Glass wool is recycled in the cities of: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling glass wool depends on the location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for recycling glass wool to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of glass wool transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the utilization of glass wool, to which are also attached the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

 


Take a look at these pages: Recycling foam, Recycling and recycling plastics, Recycling and disposal of metal, Disposal of cylinders, Disposal of shoes





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of glass wool, foam plastic - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zaitsev Egor
    06 May 2021, 16:45
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Sidorov Daniel
    June 22, 2020, 15:30
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. It was necessary to dispose of waste as soon as possible, we contacted this company. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. It's nice to recommend such a company to others.

    Rating:

  • Rozhkova Victoria
    14 June 2019, 10:05
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Andreeva Natalia
    May 19, 2018, 11:45
    Many thanks for the prompt work on disposal. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Vorobyov Dmitry
    04 April 2017, 09:40
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We were running out of time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Martynov Martyn
    May 29, 2022, 19:36
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. Everything is great. Thanks for your work. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    September 26, 2022, 10:00
    Recommended by partners, it turned out for a reason. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. The cost of services is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. We recommend this company

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация стекловаты

Утилизация стекловаты необходима при полной утрате ее теплосберегающих свойств: почернении и осыпании из-за избыточного увлажнения и т.д. Также нужно утилизировать остатки материала после проведения строительных работ.

Иногда стекловата сочетается с другим строительным мусором. В этом случае также требуется профессиональная утилизация.

Почему стекловату нужно утилизировать?

Этот утеплитель сделан из мельчайших волокон стекла, скрепленных между собой клеем на основе фенола. Он абсолютно безопасен и токсинов в атмосферу не выделяет. Однако стекловата не разлагается в природной среде, поэтому выбрасывать ее на землю, вывозить на свалку нельзя.

Оставлять дома или на производстве стекловату тоже не рекомендуется: она представляет опасность для здоровья окружающих людей, в особенности – детей. Даже при кратковременном контакте с кожей острые микрочастицы впиваются в нее, вызывая сильный зуд и раздражение. Если человек почешет или потрет пораженное место, частицы проникнут глубже в эпидермис и повредят его еще сильнее. В результате достать волокна из кожи будет очень трудно.

Еще сложнее, когда частицы стекловаты попадают в глаза. Они глубоко проникают в слизистую оболочку и повреждают ее. У человека болят и слезятся глаза, падает зрение, возникает высокая вероятность присоединения инфекции.

Грамотная утилизация позволит уберечь людей от опасных травм и освободить полезное пространство, которое занимает материал в здании или на прилегающей территории.

Как утилизируют стекловату?

Сейчас существует несколько способов утилизации этого материала:

  • Захоронение на полигонах. Стекловату закапывают в землю на специально отведенной территории, недоступной для детей, взрослых и животных.
  • Измельчение в специальных установках. Обработанные частицы отправляют на вторичное использование. Их применяют в строительстве дорог и производстве кирпича, смешивая с другими компонентами.
  • Сжигание с последующим использованием в качестве шихты. После сгорания образуется твердый стеклянный остаток. Он применяется в производстве хрусталя и других материалов.
  • Переработка в установках для повторного применения. Волокна стекловаты измельчаются до 0,1–100 мкм, затем направляются на производство нового аналогичного утеплителя.

Ответственность за неправильную утилизацию

Специфической меры наказания в данном случае нет. Неправильная утилизация утеплителя рассматривается как административное правонарушение. Наказание — штраф за несанкционированную свалку и навал мусора. Особенно это касается мест общего пользования.

Как выполняется утилизация стекловаты?

После обращения клиента заключается договор на оказание услуг. Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» приезжают к заказчику и производят погрузку стекловаты в свой транспорт. После этого материал отвозят на полигон или в цех по переработке.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации стекловаты проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации стекловаты с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации стекловаты.

Утилизация стекловаты осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации стекловаты напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации стекловаты заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством стекловаты, переданной на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации стекловаты, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

 


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация пенопласта, Переработка и утилизация пластмассы, Переработка и утилизация металла, Утилизация баллонов, Утилизация обуви





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация стекловаты, пенопласта - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Смирнова Тамара
    31 марта 2021, 15:25
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Галкин Степан
    14 ноября 2020, 16:55
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Климов Марк
    26 ноября 2019, 14:00
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Тяжело найти надежного партнера по утилизации Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    22 января 2018, 15:55
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатова Анастасия
    08 апреля 2017, 16:45
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Ни разу не пожалели, что обратились именно сюда. Рекомендуем всем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Васильев Абрам
    17 февраля 2022, 18:48
    Легко ошибиться в выборе партнера. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Крылов Виталий
    11 сентября 2022, 18:24
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку