Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling stands

Disposal of stands will be required when they are deformed or lost relevance. Information and advertising stands are found everywhere, as they still remain an effective tool to bring information to the consumer. Despite the low level of operation, the stands can break, lose a presentable appearance. This is especially true for models for outdoor use, which are amenable to aggressive environmental influences.

Why do you need professional disposal of stands?

Modern stands can be made of wood, metal or plastic. The latter is used most often. But there are some models that suggest a neon or LED backlight. It is more difficult and expensive to recycle these stands, but this procedure is obligatory.

If the simplest models of wood can decompose on their own in natural conditions, then plastic, metal or illuminated elements can cause serious damage to the ecosystem. In this regard, the disposal of stands is regulated in Ukraine at the legislative level.

Professional stand recycling

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" perform work of any complexity for the disposal of the stands. The recycling process will depend on the material of manufacture:

  • Stands made of wood are usually recycled for reuse. Chipboard-based models are subject to mandatory disposal, since resins and glue, which are used to create a plate, are harmful to the environment.
  • Metal products (or metal elements separately) shall be remelted for recycling.
  • Plastic has a long period of decay. The complex chemical composition under the influence of natural factors can enter into certain chemical reactions and harm the ecosystem. Most often, the plastic stands are melted down for recycling.
  • Products with light require special disposal conditions: they must be separated from the main part Lamp (or LEDs), sort them separately, based on the production materials.

Given these nuances, it should be concluded that throwing advertising or information boards will be a gross violation of environmental legislation. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" perform all the work. You will receive a certificate of competent disposal, which is required for inspection bodies.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of stands are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of stands with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of stands

The stands are disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as other regional and district centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of stands directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of stands to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of stands transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of stands, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Where to order the disposal of stands?

We can guarantee the client:

  • prompt arrival of a specialist to dismantle mounted stands, collecting and loading everything that requires disposal;
  • certification of waste at the legal level;
  • acceptable prices.

To calculate the cost of work, to order a specialist and disposal furniture, stands, signage, pillars, get advice regarding our work, contact us by writing to utilvtorprom@gmail.com or by filling out the form on the website. You can also call our representatives by phone.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling fixtures, Recycling signage, Recycling office furniture, Utilization of agricultural products, Utilization and processing of agricultural waste





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of stands, signs and racks - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Gordeev Alexander
    May 21, 2021, 16:15
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. We are very pleased with the work of your company. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Prokhorov Timur
    June 22, 2020, 09:20
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. It's easy to work with such nice people. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Egorov Timofey
    17 december 2018, 15:25
    Waste had to be disposed of. It was necessary to urgently dispose of the waste. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Bogdanova Milan
    10 july 2017, 11:10
    Thank you for your cooperation. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. Thank you for efficiency. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Black Mary
    September 16, 2022, 14:12
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We settled on this recycling company. It makes no sense to look for a bad contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thank you. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    September 29, 2022, 12:30
    Hello. Found this site through search. There was little time to make a decision and we did not lose by choosing this company. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thank you. Indeed, quality comes first for you. Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация стендов

Утилизация стендов потребуется при их деформации или потере актуальности. Информационные и рекламные стенды встречаются повсеместно, так как до сих пор остаются эффективным инструментом, позволяющим донести информацию до потребителя. Несмотря на малоактивную эксплуатацию, стенды могут ломаться, терять презентабельный внешний вид. Особенно это касается моделей для наружного использования, которые поддаются агрессивному воздействию окружающей среды.

Почему требуется профессиональная утилизация стендов?

Современные стенды могут быть выполнены из дерева, металла или пластика. Последний используется чаще всего. Но есть и такие модели, которые предполагают неоновую или светодиодную подсветку. Эти стенды утилизировать сложнее и дороже, но данная процедура – обязательна.

Если самые простые модели из дерева могут разложиться самостоятельно в природных условиях, то пластиковые, металлические или элементы с подсветкой могут нанести серьезный вред экосистеме. В связи с этим утилизация стендов регулируется в Украине на законодательном уровне.

Профессиональная утилизация стендов

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» выполняют работы любой сложности по утилизации стендов. Процесс переработки будет зависеть от материала изготовления:

  • Стенды из дерева обычно перерабатывают для вторичного использования. Обязательной утилизации подлежат модели на основе ДСП, поскольку смолы и клей, которые используются для создания плиты, вредны для экологии.
  • Изделия из металла (или металлические элементы отдельно) подлежат переплавке для вторичного применения.
  • Пластмасса имеет длительный период распада. Сложный химический состав под воздействием природных факторов может вступать в определенные химические реакции и наносить вред экосистеме. Чаще всего пластмассовые стенды переплавляют для получения вторсырья.
  • Изделия с подсветкой требуют особых условий утилизации: от основной части нужно отделить лампы (или светодиоды), сортировать их отдельно, исходя из материалов производства.

Учитывая эти нюансы, следует сделать вывод, что выбрасывать рекламные или информационные стенды будет грубым нарушением экологического законодательства. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» выполнят все работы. Вы получите на руки сертификат о проведении грамотной утилизации, который потребуется для проверяющих органов.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации стендов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации стендов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации стендов.

Утилизация стендов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также других областных и районных центрах Украины.

Стоимость утилизации стендов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации стендов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством стендов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации стендов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Где заказать утилизацию стендов?

Мы можем гарантировать клиенту:

  • оперативный приезд специалиста для проведения демонтажа навесных стендов, сбора и погрузки всего, что требует утилизации;
  • проведение паспортизации отходов на юридическом уровне;
  • приемлемые цены.

Чтобы рассчитать стоимость работ, заказать выезд специалиста и утилизацию мебели, стендов, вывесок, стоек, получить консультацию относительно нашей работы, свяжитесь с нами, написав на utilvtorprom@gmail.com или заполнив форму на сайте. Вы также можете позвонить нашим представителям по телефонам.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация светильников, Утилизация вывесок, Утилизация офисной мебели, Утилизация сельскохозяйственных товаров, Утилизация и переработка сельскохозяйственных отходов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация стендов, вывесок и стоек - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Гордеев Александр
    17 сентября 2021, 10:55
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    08 января 2021, 14:30
    Благодарим за выполенный заказ. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Советуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Егоров Тимофей
    09 апреля 2020, 16:15
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Милана
    28 мая 2018, 08:50
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    28 мая 2022, 15:06
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Брагин Лаврентий
    26 сентября 2022, 10:00
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку