Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of washing machines

Disposing of washing machines is an important element of material management in the modern world. Landfills with household appliances - This is a chemical-biological bomb with delayed action. A used washing machine contains many valuable metals and raw materials that can be reused in industry after proper processing. Getting rid of unnecessary equipment, we not only take care of the ecosystem directly, but also obtain valuable raw materials for the production of new devices. 15 – 20 kg of steel, 4 – 8 kg of aluminum and copper, 5 – 9 kg of plastic and 0,5 – 3 kg of oil can be extracted from one refrigerator.

What is the environmental risk of washing machines?

A washer disposed of in a landfill is a danger to nature and human health. In the decomposition of various parts of the machine emit toxic poisons. The term decomposition of plastic objects is more than a hundred years.

When burned in the atmosphere, decomposition products of chemicals and polymers are released. Such substances, which are poisonous to humans, enter the ozone layer and, over time, are released as precipitation, which leads to their sedimentation in the soil. In addition, similar toxic emissions can enter the human lungs with dust.

Wires and insulation materials contain polyvinyl chloride. Subjected to burning, this material releases chlorine and ethylene, gases that cause diseases to people. PVC, being buried in the ground, does not decompose. This entails pollution of groundwater.

Burning metal parts also harms the environment. At this time, heavy metals are released into the atmosphere. Tiny particles can fall on the surface of plants, in humans and animals, with unpredictable consequences and diseases. Rubber, when burned, emits hydrogen sulfide and sulfur dioxide - unsafe toxic gases. Black acrid smoke can cause respiratory diseases.

What happens if you do not dispose of washing machines and their parts?

Old washing machines contain significant amounts of metal, plastic, insulation materials, coolant, which carry enormous harm to the environment. Recycling washing machines can prevent these toxic substances from entering the environment. Failure to dispose of household appliances threatens the imposition of a large fine.

How is the recycling of washing machines?

For recycling washing machines require special devices, the work is carried out in steps:

  1. Disassembly All non-ferrous metals, electronics, liquid plastic and glass are removed from the washing machine.
  2. Recycling. The metal case is compressed under a press to the size of a small box, the glass is crushed, and the plastic is crushed into fine dust. Liquid plastics undergo cleaning by melting at high temperatures. As a result, you can get a clean secondary raw materials, which can be returned to the production process.
  3. Sending Compressed metal is sent to metallurgical and other plants for processing. Thus obtained plastic powder is used in the manufacture of plastic products.

"UtilVtorProm" - a company whose experts dispose of washing and dishwashers, water heaters and other household appliances.

Work on waste disposal is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of washing machines with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment is provided.

Waste disposal of washing machines is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno , Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling washing machines directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for recycling to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of washing machines transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for waste disposal, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

To order the service of recycling washing machines, you can ask all your questions by phone, leaving a request on the site, as well as writing an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Battery Disposal, Disposal of gas stoves, Kinescope recycling, Utilization of water heaters, Recycling treadmills





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization washing machines specialists UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    May 26, 2021, 11:30
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ignatov Neeson
    29 july 2019, 13:35
    Hello. We have been looking for a similar company for a long time. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. Our director is very pleased with the quality of your work. Thank you for your work. I'd like to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Lubomir
    12 June 2018, 15:20
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We chose among two companies and chose this one. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Fedotov Arnold
    26 november 2016, 12:00
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work Such companies are the future. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    December 24, 2021, 13:36
    Convenient to work. Today they ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We chose this company because it has a permit for disposal. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. Satisfied with the quality. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 27, 2022, 19:30
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. We chose this company because it has a permit for disposal. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. Indeed, quality comes first. Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация стиральных машин

Утилизация стиральных машин

Утилизация стиральных машинУтилизация стиральных машин – это важный элемент управления материальными ресурсами в современном мире. Свалки с бытовой техникой – это химико-биологическая бомба с замедленным действием. Бывшая в употреблении стиральная машина содержит множество ценных металлов и сырья, которые могут быть повторно использованы в промышленности после надлежащей обработки. Избавляясь от ненужной техники, мы не только напрямую заботимся об экосистеме, но и получаем ценное сырье для производства новых устройств. Из одного холодильника можно добыть 15–20 кг стали, 4–8 кг алюминия и меди, 5–9 кг пластика и 0,5–3 кг масла.

Какую опасность для экологии представляют стиральные машины?

Стиральная машинка, выброшенная на свалку, представляет опасность для природы и здоровья людей. При разложении различные детали машинки выделяют токсичные яды. Срок разложения пластиковых предметов составляет более ста лет.

При сжигании в атмосфере выделяются продукты распада химикатов и полимеров. Подобные вещества, являющиеся ядом для человека, попадают в озоновый слой, а со временем выделяются в качестве осадков, что приводит к их оседанию в почве. Кроме того, подобные токсичные выбросы могут проникать в легкие человека с пылью.

Провода и изоляционные материалы содержат полихлорвинил. Подвергаясь горению, этот материал выделяет хлор и этилен, газы, вызывающие у людей заболевания. ПВХ, будучи закопанным в землю, не разлагается. Это влечет за собой загрязнение грунтовых вод.

Сжигание металлических деталей также наносит вред экологии. В это время происходит выброс тяжелых металлов в атмосферу. Крошечные частички могут попадать на поверхность растений, в организм человека и животных, что влечет непредсказуемые последствия и болезни. Резина при сжигании выделяет сероводород и двуокись серы – небезопасные токсичные газы. Черный едкий дым может повлечь за собой заболевания органов дыхания.

Что будет, если не утилизировать стиральные машины и их запчасти?

Старые стиральные машины содержат значительные количества металла, пластика, изоляционных материалов, хладагента, которые несут колоссальный вред экологии. Переработка стиральных машин сможет предотвратить попадание в окружающую среду этих токсичных веществ. Отказ от утилизации бытовой техники грозит наложением крупного штрафа.

Как проходит утилизация стиральных машин?

Для переработки стиральных машин требуются особые аппараты, работа выполняется этапами:

  1. Разборка. Из стиральной машинки изымаются все цветные металлы, электроника, ликвидный пластик и стекло.
  2. Переработка. Металлический корпус сжимают под прессом до размеров маленькой коробочки, стекло измельчают, а пластик дробят в мелкую пыль. Ликвидные пластики проходят очистку процессом плавления на высоких температурах. В результате можно получить чистое вторичное сырье, которое можно вернуть в производственный процесс.
  3. Отправка. Сжатый металл отправляют на металлургические и другие заводы для переработки. Полученный таким образом пластиковый порошок используется в основе изготовления пластиковых изделий.

«УтильВторПром» – компания, специалисты которой утилизируют стиральные и посудомоечные машины, водонагреватели и другую бытовую технику.

Работы по утилизации отходов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации стиральных машин с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа.

Утилизация отходов стиральных машин осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации стиральных машин напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством стиральных машин, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации отходов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации стиральных машин, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам (095) 132-33-11, (096) 132-33-11, оставив заявку на сайте, а также написав письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2016 — 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (29 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .