Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of building materials

The benefits of recycling building materials are difficult to overestimate. The enormous saving of time and money will not be required to pay for a place at the landfill, intended for the burial of unnecessary building materials.

Why do you need recycling building materials

Of course, secondary raw materials can not be called a full-fledged building material. However, it is very cheap. That is why people who want to save, do not export this raw material to landfills, and recycle. Thanks to this approach to business, these building materials can be used again or simply sold.

  • It is prohibited by law to throw construction waste into garbage containers. This applies to both legal entities and individuals. Violators are fined, deprived of their licenses, their construction sites are stopped.
  • Utilization of building materials is a promising direction for companies related to the construction market. Cheap and high-quality materials, although they are secondary, are always in demand.
  • Industrial waste every year it becomes more and more. Their accumulation can adversely affect the health of each person. Therefore, competent processing of building materials and other garbage is the only way to avoid environmental catastrophe.

How is the processing of building materials

At the construction site after the dismantling of the facilities remain mostly brick and reinforced concrete. All waste is sorted using special equipment. Then large pieces are crushed or cut into smaller ones. For this purpose, hydraulic hammers, hydraulic shears and other special tools are used. Further construction debris is recycled by the crushing plant.

Modern complexes performing crushing and screening work are mobile. This allows you to quickly and competently carry out the processing of building materials immediately after dismantling. Crusher machines easily handle huge amounts of waste - up to 125 tons per hour.

In some cases, building materials are removed and disposed of in specially designated areas.

Where can I use recycled building materials

Unnecessary and interfering with all construction waste after disposal can bring considerable benefits. If it is processed correctly, then it can be used in the future for:

  • construction and repair of roads;
  • manufacturing new building materials;
  • create drainage;
  • Backfill of foundation pits and swamps;
  • raising the ground level;
  • seals of the road section with close groundwater;
  • decoration and construction of buildings;
  • receiving heat-insulating material;
  • production of various foams, etc.

"UtilVtorProm" offers cooperation

Our company optimizes your costs of transportation and recycling of building materials by recycling. Why do you need to spend money on garbage collection, if you can quickly recycle it right at the facility? Received recyclables you are free to dispose of as you wish. It can be started up on a new construction site or simply sold. The benefit is still obvious.

Cooperating with UtilVtorProm, you can be confident in the legitimate activities of the company. This is confirmed by the appropriate license. Having completed the work, we give you a full package of necessary documents.

Recycling of building materials is carried out by experienced professionals who are ready for long-term cooperation. At your service all the necessary equipment and vehicles, allowing you to complete your order quickly and inexpensively.

For more information, please call or mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com
Click on the green button, make an order!


Take a look at these pages: Recycling rubber, Recycling of textile waste, Wool processing, Disposal of paints, Aluminum Slag Recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Removal, disposal and disposal of building materials - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Grishina Maryam
    May 29, 2021, 08:50
    Thank you for your order. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. We were very satisfied with the services. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Stepanov Benedict
    10 august 2019, 15:30
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. Stopped for this recycling company. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. Really competent employees. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    May 19, 2018, 09:55
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. We contacted this company for waste disposal. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    26 november 2016, 15:30
    Waste had to be disposed of. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services. It is not a shame to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Bobylev Ninel
    May 24, 2022, 12:42
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we were looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. I liked the integrated approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. There are few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 23, 2022, 11:36
    Hello. Found this site through a search. The choice was on this recycling company. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work Finally found a reliable waste management partner.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация стройматериалов

Пользу, которую приносит утилизация стройматериалов, переоценить трудно. Колоссальная экономия времени и средств, не потребуется платить за место на полигоне, предназначенное для захоронения ненужных стройматериалов.

Зачем нужна утилизация стройматериалов

Конечно, вторичное сырье не назовешь полноценным строительным материалом. Однако оно очень дешевое. Именно поэтому люди, желающие экономить, не вывозят это сырье на полигоны, а перерабатывают. Благодаря такому подходу к делу данные стройматериалы можно использовать еще раз или же попросту продать.

  • Выбрасывать строительные отходы в мусорные контейнеры запрещено законом. Это касается как юридических лиц, так и физических. Нарушителей штрафуют, лишают лицензий, останавливают их стройки.
  • Утилизация стройматериалов – перспективное направление для компаний, связанных со строительным рынком. Дешевые и качественные материалы, хоть они и вторичные, востребованы всегда.
  • Промышленных отходов с каждым годом становится все больше и больше. Их скопление может негативно отразиться на здоровье каждого человека. Поэтому грамотная переработка стройматериалов и другого мусора — это единственный способ избежать экологической катастрофы.

Как происходит переработка стройматериалов

На стройплощадке после демонтажа сооружений остаются в основном кирпич и железобетон. Все отходы сортируются с помощью специальной техники. Затем большие куски дробятся или режутся на более мелкие. Для этого используются гидромолоты, гидроножницы и другие специальные инструменты. Далее строительный мусор перерабатывается дробильной установкой.

Современные комплексы, выполняющие дробильно-сортировочные работы, мобильны. Это позволяет оперативно и грамотно осуществить переработку стройматериалов сразу же после демонтажа. Машины-дробилки без труда справляются с огромными объемами ненужных отходов — до 125 тонн в час.

В некоторых случаях стройматериалы вывозят и утилизируют на специально предназначенных территориях.

Где можно использовать переработанный стройматериал

Ненужный и мешающий всем строительный мусор после утилизации способен приносить немалую пользу. Если его правильно переработать, то можно в дальнейшем использовать для:

  • строительства и ремонта дорог;
  • изготовления новых стройматериалов;
  • создания дренажа;
  • засыпки котлованов и болот;
  • поднятия уровня земли;
  • уплотнения участка дороги с близкими грунтовыми водами;
  • отделки и строительства зданий;
  • получения теплоизоляционного материала;
  • производства различных пеноматериалов и др.

«УтильВторПром» предлагает сотрудничество

Наша компания оптимизирует ваши расходы на перевозку и утилизацию строительных материалов путем рециклинга. Зачем вам тратить деньги на вывоз мусора, если можно быстро его переработать прямо на объекте? Полученным вторсырьем вы вольны распоряжаться как захотите. Его можно пустить на новую стройку или просто продать. Выгода все равно очевидна.

Сотрудничая с «УтильВторПром», вы можете быть уверены в законной деятельности компании. Это подтверждают соответствующие лицензии. Закончив работы, мы предоставляем вам полный пакет необходимых документов.

Переработка стройматериалов проводится опытными специалистами, которые готовы к долгосрочному сотрудничеству. К вашим услугам все необходимое оборудование и автотранспорт, позволяющий выполнить ваш заказ быстро и недорого.

Для более детальной информации обращайтесь по телефону или на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация резины, Утилизация текстильных отходов, Переработка шерсти, Утилизация красок, Утилизация алюминиевого шлака





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Вывоз, утилизация и захоронение стройматериалов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Захаров Даниил
    07 февраля 2020, 11:10
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сазонов Мартын
    16 сентября 2019, 15:55
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Удобно работать по безналичному расчету. Качеством довольны. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    30 мая 2018, 15:30
    Спасибо за оперативность. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатов Нисон
    08 апреля 2017, 11:45
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    24 мая 2022, 13:36
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Понравился комплексный подход к работе по утилизации. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Воронов Феликс
    23 сентября 2022, 13:54
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку