Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of containers of agrochemicals, pesticides, plant protection products plant protection products.

The container from agrochemicals is subject to utilization according to sanitary standards. Chemicals are supplied to agricultural enterprises in a container made of polymers, polyethylene, polypropylene, etc. It is desirable that the disposal of containers from agrochemicals was performed immediately after completion of the work (to avoid negative consequences for the environment).

Harm of a container from under agrochemicals

Polymer containers from under herbicides contain toxins. They cause severe and chronic pathologies in humans and animals. Chemical residues also adversely affect health, causing poisoning. Signs include nausea, vomiting, dizziness, fever, skin rashes and itching, weakness and pain in the body. With prolonged contact with substances and their contact with mucous membranes, burns are possible, which requires urgent hospitalization.

Storage of containers in the enterprise requires compliance with special conditions. It is necessary to allocate a room with a coating of solid waterproof materials. It should be removed from other household buildings. The room must be equipped with equipment that allows to eliminate environmental pollution. Prohibited storage of containers in close proximity to food, feed for animals.

Disinfection of the container with caustic soda solution (5%) is allowed. To do this, dilute the substance 500 g into 10 liters of water.

These measures make storage of containers tedious and time-consuming, therefore it is easier and financially more profitable to hand them over to a specialized organization for disposal.

How is the recycling of containers from agrochemicals?

Neutralization is carried out in accordance with hygienic, environmental and sanitary standards. The specialist works in chemical protection. Tara is loaded onto a car and transported to a chemical warehouse on pallets under the canopy. For other works, this car is not used.

Tara is destroyed by burning in special thermal installations. Transfer of canisters is carried out under the contract.

What happens if you do not dispose of?

For violation of the rules of storage and disposal of containers from under any chemicals, pollution of the soil, the atmosphere and the aquatic environment, a fine. Especially severely punished if the act entailed harm to human health. In this case, the removal of responsible persons from their positions is possible. Individual entrepreneurs face a suspension of activity. In especially serious cases, corrective labor and even imprisonment are appointed.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on recycling containers from agrochemicals are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of containers from agrochemicals with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of containers from agrochemicals.

The disposal of the container of agrochemicals, pesticides, plant protection products NZR is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev , Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional centers of the cities of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling tar from agrochemicals directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and the quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of containers from agrochemicals to the customer the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of containers from agrochemicals transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of containers from agrochemicals, which also attached the relevant permits our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

To remove from the territory pesticide containers, agrochemicals and other agricultural waste, refer to the experts "UtilVtorProm." The company operates throughout Ukraine. For the provision of services is a formal contract.

Recycling containers from agrochemicals in Ukraine

You can make an order on the website or by phone. Our email is - utilvtorprom@gmail.com, phone numbers. Branches of the company are in all major cities of Ukraine. Representatives of UtilVtorProm will answer all your questions during working hours.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization and processing of containers of pesticides, agrochemicals, plant protection products, Disposal of confiscated products, Disposal of children's goods, Utilization of tobacco products, Disposal of cosmetics and perfumery





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of a container of agrochemicals, pesticides, SZR - Utilvtorprom

Review

  • Tokareva Diana
    April 15, 2021, 10:00
    We contacted about waste disposal. We decided to order waste disposal here. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    18 June 2020, 15:25
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. It was necessary to dispose of the waste as soon as possible, we contacted this company. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    07 March 2019, 15:50
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. Convenient and easy to operate. Be sure to only ask for recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    01 January 2018, 16:30
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. It is difficult to find a reliable recycling partner It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    26 november 2016, 09:55
    I would like to say thank you. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thanks. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    September 15, 2022, 14:00
    Thank you very much for the completed order for waste disposal. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. It was important for us to have a license for recycling. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really easy to work with you. Satisfied is nothing to say. Very satisfied. Thank you

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    September 26, 2022, 10:00
    Only positive impressions. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. It is easy to work with such nice people. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck at work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация тары агрохимикатов, пестицидов, СЗР средств защиты растений

Тара от агрохимикатов подлежит утилизации согласно санитарным нормам. Химикаты поступают на сельхозпредприятия в таре из полимеров, полиэтиленов, полипропиленов и т.д. Желательно, чтобы утилизация тары от агрохимикатов была выполнена сразу после окончания работ (для избегания негативных последствий для экологии).

Вред тары из-под агрохимикатов

Полимерные емкости из-под гербицидов содержат в своем составе токсины. Они вызывают тяжелые и хронические патологии у людей и животных. Остатки химикатов тоже негативно влияют на состояние здоровья, вызывая отравление. Среди признаков – тошнота, рвота, головокружение, лихорадка, кожные высыпания и зуд, слабость и боль в теле. При длительном контакте с веществами и их попадании на слизистые оболочки возможны ожоги, что требует срочной госпитализации.

Хранение тары на территории предприятия требует соблюдения специальных условий. Необходимо выделить помещение с покрытием из твердых водонепроницаемых материалов. Оно должно быть удалено от других бытовых зданий. Помещение необходимо оснастить оборудованием, позволяющим исключить загрязнение окружающей среды. Запрещено хранение тары в непосредственной близости к пищевым продуктам, кормам для животных.

Допускается обеззараживание тары раствором каустической соды (5%). Для этого нужно развести 500 г вещества на 10 литров воды.

Указанные меры делают хранение тары хлопотным и трудозатратным, поэтому проще и финансово более выгодно сдать ее в специализированную организацию на утилизацию.

Как выполняется утилизация тары от агрохимикатов?

Обезвреживание выполняется в соответствии с гигиеническими, экологическими и санитарными нормами. Специалист работает в химзащите. Тара погружается на автомобиль и перевозится на химический склад на поддонах под пологом. Для других работ это авто не используется.

Тару уничтожают путем сжигания в специальных термических установках. Передача канистр осуществляется по договору.

Что будет, если не выполнять утилизацию?

За нарушение правил хранения и утилизации тары из-под любых химикатов, загрязнение почвы, атмосферы и водной среды предусмотрен штраф. Особенно сурово наказание, если деяние повлекло за собой вред здоровью человека. В этом случае возможно отстранение ответственных лиц от занимаемых должностей. Индивидуальным предпринимателям грозит приостановка деятельности. В особо тяжких случаях назначаются исправительные работы и даже лишение свободы.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации тары от агрохимикатов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации тары от агрохимикатов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации тары от агрохимикатов.

Утилизация тары агрохимикатов, пестицидов, СЗР средств защиты растений осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные центры городов Украины.

Стоимость утилизации тар от агрохимикатов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации тар от агрохимикатов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством тар от агрохимикатов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации тар от агрохимикатов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Чтобы вывезти с территории тару от пестицидов, агрохимикатов и других сельскохозяйственных отходов, обратитесь к специалистам «УтильВторПром». Компания работает по всей Украине. На оказание услуг заключается официальный договор.

Утилизация тары от агрохимикатов в Украине

Сделать заказ можно на сайте или по телефонам. Наша электронная почта – utilvtorprom@gmail.com, номера телефонов. Филиалы компании есть во всех крупных городах Украины. Представители «УтильВторПром» ответят на все ваши вопросы в рабочее время.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация тары агрохимикатов, пестицидов, СЗР - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Трифонов Платон
    31 марта 2021, 10:55
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьева Мария
    07 февраля 2020, 09:45
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    16 сентября 2019, 15:20
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    28 мая 2018, 11:45
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Милана
    11 марта 2016, 16:30
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    22 декабря 2021, 08:18
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    29 марта 2022, 16:54
    Только положительные впечатления. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку