Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Container disposal

Safe disposal of containers is an urgent task of our time, which will be solved by the specialists of the recycling company. A large number of different types of packages are produced and used daily. Most often, containers are used in everyday life and industry. The main types:

  • plastic containers;
  • metal;
  • paper;
  • glass.

Due to its popularity, this convenient packaging has become widespread in the world. With the increase in production volumes of various types of containers, the amount of this type of waste increases. Their overabundance is detrimental to the environment and public health.

Recycling plastic containers

This material practically does not decompose naturally. At the same time, burning it is dangerous: toxic substances that enter the air poison the atmosphere. The only safe way is the disposal of plastic containers at a special enterprise. The danger of this material is due to the fact that the basis for it is non-environmentally friendly polymers of synthetic origin. This material is thermoplastic. Due to this, plastic containers are subject to re-melting into recyclables, when the product loses its consumer properties. Also, special attention should be paid to what was stored in containers. Oil residue, washing and paints subject to special disposal, not to mention hazardous substances and medical waste.

Disposal of metal containers

Such containers are required for the transport of flammable and volatile substances. The metal container has strength, resistance to pressure, therefore, has a high rate of cargo safety. This type of waste is processed in this way:

  1. Grinding occurs in crushers.
  2. In the process, various non-metallic parts are separated using a strong jet of air.
  3. Magnetic separation is carried out, with the help of which different types of metal (black and non-ferrous) are separated. This phase is final.

As a result, ferrous and non-ferrous metals are obtained separately, which can be reused in the future, as well as other garbage (it is recycled depending on the type).

Disposal of paper containers

Recycled Cardboard and Paper  can be reused after losing their consumer properties in its original form. Also, waste products of this kind are used as fillers in factories. Paper consists mainly of cellulose. During recycling, it is again disassembled into fibers. Sealed paper pre-passes the stage of peeling from ink. Such containers can be reused, but no more than one or two times, because cellulose fibers are shortened during the processing of the product (products made from reusable scrap are of poor quality). Therefore, the paper is still disposed of completely after a certain number of uses.

Disposal of glass containers

Glass can also be recycled and reused, but an unlimited number of times (unlike paper). The biggest difficulty in processing glass waste is separation from other types of garbage. Containers or cullet are leased to special companies, where specialists are already directly involved in processing. Unprocessed packaging and containers of various materials pose a threat to the environment due to the toxicity of these wastes, as well as excessive amounts of garbage that is generated in landfills. In order to preserve the environment and not pollute the air, soil and water, the heads of industrial enterprises must, on mandatory conditions, take the garbage for disposal. The same applies to household waste companies, hospitals, catering establishments and so on. You can order the utilization service for containers of any kind in the UtilVtorProm company. The managers of the company will advise you on all issues, draw up a contract. After completion of work, documents are provided that confirm the competent disposal of containers.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

The disposal of containers is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude a container disposal agreement with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of containers is provided. Utilization of containers is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of disposal of containers directly depends on their location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of packaging utilization services, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and number of containers transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered packaging utilization services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order container disposal service, bottles, dishes, bags and other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Bag recycling, Recycling of landscape gardening, Utilization of dishes, Leaf recycling, Bottle recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of containers - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Galkin Stepan
    16 May 2020, 14:00
    We often ask for the disposal of containers from production. Affordable prices and order fulfillment as soon as possible. We are very satisfied with the work. We recommend for cooperation!

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    14 June 2019, 15:50
    Utilization of containers is an important element in the work of our production; the company UtilVtorProm has been helping us to solve it for many years. We are completely satisfied with the service. They have all the relevant permissions and licenses. Recommend!

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    25 november 2017, 12:05
    You need to recycle a lot of paper, plastic and glass containers. We turned to this company for help. We are happy with the choice. The competent staff creates a pleasant experience.

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    18 october 2016, 15:50
    Our production is constantly in need of packaging recycling. UtilVtorProm copes with this task perfectly. Everything is fine and on time. Thanks.

    Rating:

  • Doronin Yan
    01 June 2022, 20:06
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    September 23, 2022, 16:54
    I want to leave feedback on cooperation in the disposal of production waste. We decided to order waste disposal here. We are glad that we have found a company with which it was pleasant to work on waste disposal. Feel free to contact.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация тары

Безопасная утилизация тары – актуальная задача современности, которую помогут решить специалисты утилизационной компании. Ежедневно производится и используется большое количество упаковок разных видов. Чаще всего контейнеры применяются в быту и промышленности. Основные виды:

  • пластиковая тара;
  • металлическая;
  • бумажная;
  • стеклянная.

За счет своей популярности эта удобная упаковка получила широкое распространение в мире. С увеличением объемов производства различных видов тары повышается и количество отходов данного типа. Их переизбыток губителен для окружающей среды и здоровья населения.

Утилизация пластиковой тары

Этот материал практически не разлагается естественным путем. В это же время сжигать его опасно: токсичные вещества, которые попадают в воздух, отравляют атмосферу. Единственный безопасный способ – утилизация тары из пластика на специальном предприятии. Опасность этого материала обусловлена тем, что основа для него – неэкологичные полимеры синтетического происхождения. Данный материал термопластичный. За счет этого пластиковая тара подлежит переплавке на вторсырье, когда изделие теряет потребительские свойства. Также особое внимание стоит уделять тому, что хранилось в контейнерах. Остатки масла, моющих и лакокрасочных средств подлежат особой утилизации, не говоря об опасных веществах и медицинских отходах.

Утилизация металлической тары

Такие контейнеры обязательны при перевозке огнеопасных и летучих веществ. Металлическая тара обладает прочностью, устойчивостью к давлению, поэтому имеет высокий показатель сохранности груза. Отходы данного типа перерабатываются таким образом:

  1. Происходит измельчение в дробилках.
  2. В процессе отделяются различные неметаллические части с помощью сильной струи воздуха.
  3. Выполняется магнитная сепарация, с помощью которой отделяются разные виды металла (черные и цветные). Этот этап заключительный.

В итоге получают отдельно черные и цветные металлы, которые можно в дальнейшем использовать повторно, а также другой мусор (он перерабатывается в зависимости от типа).

Утилизация тары из бумаги

Переработанный картон и бумагу можно использовать повторно после потери их потребительских свойств в изначальном виде. Также отходы подобной продукции используются как наполнители на производствах. Бумага состоит в основном из целлюлозы. При рециклизации она заново разбирается на волокна. Запечатанная бумага предварительно проходит этап очищения от краски. Такую тару можно использовать повторно, но не более одного-двух раз, ведь волокна целлюлозы укорачиваются при переработке изделия (продукция, изготовленная из многоразового утиля, получается некачественной). Поэтому бумага все же утилизируется окончательно после определенного количества использований.

Утилизация тары из стекла

Стекло также можно перерабатывать и использовать повторно, но неограниченное количество раз (в отличие от бумаги). Самая большая сложность при переработке стеклянных отходов – сепарация от других видов мусора. Тара или стеклобой сдается в специальные компании, где специалисты уже занимаются непосредственно переработкой. Непереработанная упаковка и контейнеры из различных материалов несут опасность для окружающей среды за счет токсичности этих отходов, а также чрезмерных объемов мусора, который образуется на свалках. Чтобы сохранить окружающую среду и не загрязнять воздух, почву и воду, руководители промышленных предприятий на обязательных условиях должны сдавать мусор на утилизацию. Это же касается и бытового мусора компаний, больниц, заведений общественного питания и так далее. Заказать услугу утилизации тары любого вида вы можете в компании «УтильВторПром». Менеджеры компании проконсультируют вас по всем вопросам, составят договор. После выполнения работ предоставляются документы, которые подтверждают грамотное проведение утилизации тары.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации тар проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации тар с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации тары. Утилизация тар осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации тар напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации тары заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством тар, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации тары, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации тар, бутылок, посуды, мешков и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация мешков, Утилизация отходов садово-паркового хозяйства, Утилизация посуды, Утилизация листьев, Утилизация бутылок





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация тары - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Егоров Тимофей
    02 января 2021, 12:00
    Наше производство постоянно нуждается в утилизации тары. УтильВторПром отлично справляется с данной задачей. Все отлично и в оговоренные сроки. Спасибо.

    Рейтинг:

  • Муравьева Анна
    14 сентября 2020, 08:00
    Нужно утилизировать много бумажной, пластикой и стеклянной тары. Обратились за помощью в данную компанию. Выбором довольны. Компетентные сотрудники создают приятное впечатление.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    07 апреля 2020, 16:55
    Утилизация тары важный элемент в работе нашего производства, решать его уже много лет нам помогает компания УтильВторПром. Сервисом полностью довольны. Все соответствующие разрешения и лицензии у них есть. Рекомендую!

    Рейтинг:

  • Рожкова Виктория
    26 апреля 2017, 10:40
    Часто обращаемся за утилизацией тары от производства. Доступные цены и выполнение заказа в максимально короткие сроки. Очень довольны работой. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству!

    Рейтинг:

  • Зыков Касьян
    24 мая 2022, 20:06
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Попов Константин
    05 июня 2022, 20:06
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку