Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of commercial furniture

Commercial furniture is subject to frequent use, and therefore subject to increased wear. Over time, the trade equipment is updated, and old furniture must be disposed of in accordance with government regulations. This service is provided by specialists of licensed companies that are engaged in the disposal of commercial furniture.

What is commercial furniture?

This category includes all the furniture that is used in retail outlets and stores for the implementation of various products. These are shop windows, shelving, Rack, tables on which you can competently present food and non-food items.

Structural features of furniture depend on the type of products sold. For example, jewelry display cases are equipped with shock-resistant glass, and stands for selling electronics assume the presence of power sources for each of the presented devices.

Commercial furniture for the sale of food products has more serious requirements, since such structures must meet modern environmental standards.

Why do you need to dispose of commercial furniture?

The main material for the manufacture of commercial furniture is wood and wood chip waste. The latter contain toxic resins. It also uses metal fittings, plastic and glass elements.

Commercial furniture is not classified as household waste, because it does not decompose naturally. Therefore, special conditions are required for its disposal. Our company has the necessary facilities for processing such garbage. All work is carried out in accordance with legal and environmental regulations.

Proper disposal of old furniture can solve the following problems:

  1. Cheaper production. Recycling of materials allows to reduce the cost of manufacturing one or another product, due to which its final cost also decreases.
  2. Ecological aspect. During recycling, most of the furniture is recycled, which reduces the harm to the environment.

How are commercial furniture utilized?

This process includes several steps:

  1. Removal of old furniture for recycling.
  2. Sort materials. At this stage, the furniture is disassembled, furniture, glass and plastic elements are removed from it.
  3. For recycling, sorted waste is sent to the crusher.
  4. That garbage that cannot be reused must be buried at a special landfill.

Since even the burial carried out in accordance with all the rules is harmful to the environment, the main task of disposal is recycling.

Recycling process furniture and other debris controlled by government agencies. Any attempt to avoid disposal is considered a violation of the law. The penalty for such actions is an administrative fine.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of commercial furniture is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of commercial furniture with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of furniture is provided.

Utilization of commercial furniture is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropivnitsky, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as other regional and district centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of commercial furniture directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of commercial furniture to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and quantity of furniture transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of furniture, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" promptly and professionally dispose of trade, office and other furniture. According to the results of the work you will be provided with the reporting documentation. To get up-to-date information regarding prices and terms of cooperation, please contact our phone managers. You can also write to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Safe disposal, Utilization of mattresses, Recycling doors, Recycling windows, Recycling racks





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and utilization of commercial furniture - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sidorov Daniel
    May 21, 2021, 11:10
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. We have never regretted that they have turned here. We recommend it to everyone.

    Rating:

  • Sergey Stepanov
    18 June 2020, 15:25
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We contacted this company for waste disposal. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work Separate respect for the human attitude.

    Rating:

  • Rozhkova Victoria
    08 November 2019, 13:40
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We had to urgently dispose of the waste. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Vorobyov Dmitry
    May 19, 2018, 17:45
    They worked for five with a plus. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thanks. I wish you success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Novikov Artyom
    04 April 2017, 16:45
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Rogov May
    May 30, 2022, 13:36
    It is easy to make a mistake in choosing a partner. There was little time to make a decision and we did not lose by choosing this company. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thank you. Separate respect for the human relation.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    September 30, 2022, 10:00
    Worked on five plus. We decided to work only with this company, because the license for waste disposal is an indicator of trust. Reliable company, few. Thank you. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация торговой мебели

Утилизация торговой мебели

Утилизация торговой мебелиТорговая мебель подлежит частой эксплуатации, а потому подвержена повышенному износу. Со временем происходит обновление торгового оборудования, и старая мебель должна быть утилизирована в соответствии с государственными нормами. Данная услуга предоставляется специалистами лицензированных компаний, которые занимаются утилизацией торговой мебели.

Что такое торговая мебель?

Данная категория включает в себя всю мебель, которая используется в торговых точках и магазинах для реализации различной продукции. Это витрины, стеллажи, стойки, столы, на которых можно грамотно презентовать пищевые и непищевые товары.

Конструкционные особенности мебели зависят от типа реализуемой продукции. К примеру, витрины для ювелирных украшений оснащаются ударопрочным стеклом, а стенды для продажи электроники предполагают наличие источников питания для каждого из представленных устройств.

К торговой мебели, предназначенной для реализации пищевых продуктов, предъявляются более серьезные требования, поскольку такие конструкции должны соответствовать современным экологическим стандартам.

Зачем нужно утилизировать торговую мебель?

Основной материал для изготовления торговой мебели – древесина и древесностружечные отходы. Последние содержат в себе токсичные смолы. Также здесь используется металлическая фурнитура, пластиковые и стеклянные элементы.

Торговая мебель не относится к категории бытовых отходов, поскольку не разлагается естественным путем. Поэтому для ее утилизации требуются особые условия. Наша компания располагает необходимыми мощностями для переработки подобного мусора. Все работы выполняются в соответствии с законодательными и экологическими нормами.

Правильная утилизация старой мебели позволяет решить следующие задачи:

  1. Удешевление производства. Вторичное использование материалов позволяет снизить затраты на изготовление той или иной продукции, благодаря чему ее конечная стоимость тоже снизится.
  2. Экологический аспект. В ходе утилизации большая часть мебели проходит переработку, что позволяет снизить вред для экологии.

Как утилизируется торговая мебель?

Данный процесс включает в себя несколько этапов:

  1. Вывоз старой мебели на утилизацию.
  2. Сортировка материалов. На данном этапе мебель разбирается, с нее удаляется фурнитура, стеклянные и пластиковые элементы.
  3. Для вторичной переработки отсортированные отходы отправляются в дробилку.
  4. Тот мусор, который нельзя использовать повторно, необходимо захоронить на специальном полигоне.

Поскольку даже выполненное в соответствии со всеми правилами захоронение наносит вред окружающей среде, то основная задача утилизации – переработка отходов.

Процесс утилизации мебели и прочего мусора контролируется государственными органами. Любые попытки избежать утилизации считаются нарушением законодательства. Наказание за подобные действия – административный штраф.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации торговой мебели проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации торговой мебели с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации мебели.

Утилизация торговой мебели осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также других областных и районных центрах Украины.

Стоимость утилизации торговой мебели напрямую зависит от ее места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации торговой мебели заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством мебели, переданной на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации мебели, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» оперативно и профессионально утилизируют торговую, офисную и другую мебель. По итогам проведенных работ вам будет предоставлена отчетная документация. Чтобы получить актуальную информацию относительно цен и условий сотрудничества, свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами по телефонам (095) 132-33-11, (096) 132-33-11. Также вы можете написать на utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Проголосуй первым!)
Загрузка... .