Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling UV lamps

Ultraviolet lamps differ in a number of useful properties, and therefore they are actively used in polyclinics, hospitals, sanatoriums, for checking the authenticity of bills, drying varnishes and paints, detecting traces on various surfaces, and others. But the utilization of ultraviolet lamps must be carried out under strictly defined conditions by companies that have permission to do so. In this regard, spontaneous emission of ultraviolet lamps is unacceptable and punishable by law.

What is the danger of ultraviolet lamps

All lighting products that are based on mercury vapor (energy saving, fluorescent lamps, sodium and so on), are subject to utilization and recycling according to legislative regulations. Companies that simply emit used lamps put at risk not only the lives of thousands of people living in a given area, but also the entire ecosystem. The same applies to domestic use and disposal of UV lamps. Even in small quantities, such lighting devices, in violation of their tightness, are dangerous, especially if the lamp breaks in a closed unventilated room.

Disposal of UV lamps is necessary for many reasons:

  • if the lamp breaks at home, mercury vapors penetrate into any gaps, upholstery, carpets, poisoning all residents of the house or apartment;
  • this waste is extremely toxic;
  • home remedies for the elimination of mercury are ineffective;
  • getting into the ecosystem, mercury wastes have a detrimental effect on all living organisms.

Harm of mercury vapor to the human body is undeniable, toxins can lead to:

  • lack of coordination;
  • insomnia;
  • nervous exhaustion;
  • heart disease;
  • chronic poisoning;
  • disruption of the excretory system;
  • to human death as a result of damage to organs and systems.

In this regard, UV lamps are prohibited:

  • keep;
  • to transport;
  • neutralize;
  • dispose of;
  • convert;
  • use after working out in any way.

All work must be carried out only by companies with the appropriate permission (licenses).

How to dispose of ultraviolet lamps

UV lamps are recyclable, from them you can get not only pure mercury, but also other useful components. For this, various processing methods can be used:

  • amalgamation;
  • heat treatment;
  • chemical-metallurgical method;
  • firing at high temperatures.

In any case, the first thing the waste is sorted and disposed of. Only after this useful components can be used again.

Is it possible to throw away UV lamps without recycling?

UV lamps belong to the first class of danger, since they contain harmful mercury vapors, which can cause significant harm to the environment and human health. In this regard, the refusal to dispose of ultraviolet lamps will have serious consequences - from an administrative fine to imprisonment of responsible persons (depending on the degree of harm done).

To avoid unpleasant consequences, contact UtilVtorProm. We provide a full range of services for the disposal of ultraviolet lamps, their transportation, storage and processing. We have all the necessary equipment, equipment, qualified personnel and relevant permits. To get a detailed consultation, please call. You can also contact our email manager. To do this, write to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of fluorescent lamps, Utilization of class A medical waste, Class B Medical Waste Disposal, Class C Medical Waste Disposal, Class D Medical Waste Disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of UV lamps, responsibly - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kulakov Gordey
    November 11, 2021, 11:10
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    18 June 2020, 16:20
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. We settled on this company in terms of waste disposal. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

  • Bolshakov Leonid
    07 March 2019, 08:50
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Filatov Kondrat
    17 december 2018, 15:25
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist to leave a review. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. Cooperation left only positive impressions. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    26 november 2016, 08:00
    Really super. They did not expect. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thanks. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    September 13, 2022, 10:00
    Thank you so much for the prompt disposal. Decided on this company after reading the reviews. It makes no sense to look for a bad contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! Separate respect for the human relation.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 28, 2022, 11:12
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. We highly recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация ультрафиолетовых ламп

Ультрафиолетовые лампы отличаются рядом полезных свойств, а потому активно применяются в поликлиниках, больницах, санаториях, для проверки подлинности купюр, сушки лаков и красок, выявления следов на различных поверхностях и прочего. Но утилизация ультрафиолетовых ламп должна осуществляться в строго определенных условиях компаниями, у которых есть на это разрешение. В связи с этим самопроизвольный выброс ультрафиолетовых ламп недопустим и карается законом.

В чем опасность ультрафиолетовых ламп

Все осветительные приборы, которые работают на основе паров ртути (энергосберегающие, лампы дневного света, натриевые и так далее), подлежат утилизации и переработке согласно законодательному регламенту. Компании, которые просто выбрасывают отработанные лампы, подвергают серьезной опасности не только жизни тысяч людей, проживающих на данной местности, но и всю экосистему. Это же касается и бытового использования и утилизации ультрафиолетовых ламп. Даже в незначительном количестве такие осветительные приборы при нарушении их герметичности, опасны, особенно в том случае, если лампа разобьется в закрытом непроветриваемом помещении.

Утилизация ультрафиолетовых ламп необходима по многим причинам:

  • если лампа разбивается дома, пары ртути проникают в любые щели, мебельную обивку, ковровые покрытия, отравляя всех жителей дома или квартиры;
  • данные отходы необычайно токсичны;
  • средства домашней ликвидации ртути малоэффективны;
  • попадая в экосистему, ртутные отходы губительно воздействуют на все живые организмы.

Вред паров ртути для человеческого организма неоспорим, токсины могут привести к:

  • нарушению координации;
  • бессоннице;
  • нервному истощению;
  • сердечным заболеваниям;
  • хроническому отравлению;
  • нарушениям работы выделительной системы;
  • к смерти человека в результате повреждения органов и систем.

В связи с этим ультрафиолетовые лампы запрещено:

  • хранить;
  • транспортировать;
  • обезвреживать;
  • утилизировать;
  • перерабатывать;
  • использовать после отработки любым образом.

Все работы должны выполняться только компаниями с соответствующим разрешением (лицензиями).

Как правильно утилизировать ультрафиолетовые лампы

Ультрафиолетовые лампы поддаются вторичной переработке, из них можно получить не только чистую ртуть, но и другие полезные компоненты. Для этого могут быть использованы различные методы переработки:

  • амальгамирование;
  • термообработка;
  • химико-металлургический метод;
  • обжиг при высоких температурах.

В любом случае первым делом отходы сортируются и обезвреживаются. Только после этого полезные компоненты могут быть использованы вторично.

Можно ли выбрасывать ультрафиолетовые лампы без утилизации

Ультрафиолетовые лампы относятся к первому классу опасности, так как в их составе присутствуют вредные пары ртути, которые могут нанести существенный вред окружающей среде и здоровью человека. В связи с этим отказ от утилизации ультрафиолетовых ламп будет иметь серьезные последствия – от административного штрафа до лишения свободы ответственных лиц (в зависимости от степени нанесенного вреда).

Чтобы избежать неприятных последствий, обращайтесь в компанию «УтильВторПром». Мы оказываем весь спектр услуг по утилизации ультрафиолетовых ламп, их транспортировке, хранению и переработке. У нас есть все необходимое для этого оборудование, техника, квалифицированный персонал и соответствующие разрешения. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию, звоните по телефонам. Вы также можете связаться с нашим менеджером по электронной почте. Для этого пишите на адрес utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация ультрафиолетовых ламп, ответственно - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Исаева Валерия
    12 февраля 2021, 17:25
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Успехов и процветания в вашем нелегком деле!

    Рейтинг:

  • Романова Анастасия
    09 апреля 2020, 14:30
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Потапов Пантелей
    24 января 2018, 08:50
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Белова Виктория
    08 марта 2017, 16:20
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    31 марта 2016, 11:15
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Отказались от работы с другими и воспользовались услугами этой компании. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Крылов Виталий
    19 ноября 2021, 10:00
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рогов Май
    22 апреля 2022, 14:30
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку