Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Destruction and disposal of veterinary waste

Veterinary waste is a variety of animal residues. They are a real threat because they can be contaminated with radioactive or toxic substances, infections, the spread of which in open areas will lead to epidemics. For this reason, the disposal of veterinary waste is controlled by veterinary and sanitary regulations. A company that will dispose of such waste must have an appropriate license, as well as qualified personnel and special equipment. All this has the company "UtilVtorProm." We provide a full range of services for the disposal of veterinary, biological and other waste.

Why dispose of veterinary waste?

The veterinary waste includes animal corpses, including unborn fruits, birds, rejected meat and offal, other waste that is obtained in the process of processing raw materials of animal origin. Also in this group are the corpses of laboratory animals.

The main danger of veterinary waste is that some of them can be infected with pathogens of serious diseases, such as anthrax, plague, tetanus, botulism and others. If the contaminated waste is illegally buried, to make a dump of them, you can infect the whole area for kilometers around, provoking a dangerous epidemiological situation.

Rules for the disposal of veterinary waste

In most cases, veterinary waste disposal is carried out by the method of incineration and disposal. The first method is more popular. It requires special furnaces (in some cases, pits can be used instead). Burial in most cases is used in the mass fall of animals. In this case, the state body must necessarily issue the appropriate permit.

Also, the disposal of veterinary waste is carried out by the method of recycling waste in special workshops. In this case, the veterinary service must issue an appropriate permit, having previously checked the waste materials for hazard class. It is allowed to process veterinary wastes for meat, bone, meat and bone meal, various protein feed additives by heating, sterilizing and vacuum drying.

The vehicles on which the utilities were transported, as well as tools, equipment, inventory, contacted with contaminated waste, after transportation of raw materials to the place of disposal must be disinfected by disinfection. It is also necessary to disinfect the place (site, soil) where the veterinary waste lay until the time of disposal.

Punishment for refusing to dispose of veterinary waste

The state veterinary supervision strictly ensures that the requirements and norms for the disposal of veterinary waste are complied with. The company or individual will incur administrative liability for violation of the legal framework and veterinary and sanitary norms. Illegal landfills of veterinary waste, as well as their burial, will not go unnoticed, it will not be difficult to track the violator. To avoid unpleasant consequences, contact specialized companies that will do all the work, adhering to generally accepted rules and regulations.

The company "UtilVtorProm" provides a full range of services for the disposal of veterinary waste. Our advantages:

  • reasonable prices;
  • quick response to the application;
  • availability of all necessary licenses (we act exclusively within the framework of the legislation);
  • Individual approach to each client.

You can order our services, clarify any information of interest by phone. You can also email our manager by email. utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of biological waste, Recycling syrups, Utilization of dietary supplements, Disposal of precursors, Disposal of needles and scarifiers





Order waste management



В наличии
Destruction and disposal of veterinary waste - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sudakov Georgy
    06 May 2021, 15:25
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. We are very satisfied with the work of your company. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    06 july 2018, 12:05
    Really super. They did not expect. We were running out of time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    30 august 2016, 12:00
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    September 14, 2022, 12:30
    It was very urgent and the work was done quickly. Long chose among several companies and settled on this one. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, we really liked the approach to work. Order waste disposal right here.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    September 30, 2022, 12:30
    Convenient to work. Today they ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything is fast and high quality. Recycling is now only with you. This is what I mean by service. Thank you. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Уничтожение и утилизация ветеринарных отходов

Ветеринарные отходы – это различные остатки животного происхождения. Они представляют реальную угрозу, поскольку могут быть заражены радиоактивными или токсичными веществами, инфекциями, распространение которых по открытой местности приведет к эпидемиям. По этой причине утилизация ветеринарных отходов контролируется ветеринарно-санитарными правилами. У компании, которая будет утилизировать подобные отходы, должна быть соответствующая лицензия, а также квалифицированный персонал и спецтехника. Всем этим располагает компания «УтильВторПром». Мы оказываем весь комплекс услуг по утилизации ветеринарных, биологических и других отходов.

Зачем утилизировать ветеринарные отходы?

К ветеринарным отходам относят трупы животных, включая нерожденные плоды, птиц, забракованные мясо и субпродукты, прочие отходы, которые получают в процессе переработки сырья животного происхождения. Также в эту группу входят трупы лабораторных животных.

Основная опасность ветеринарных отходов заключается в том, что некоторые из них могут быть заражены возбудителями серьезных заболеваний, таких как сибирская язва, чума, столбняк, ботулизм и другие. Если зараженные отходы нелегально захоронить, устроить из них свалку, можно заразить всю местность на километры вокруг, провоцируя появление опасной эпидемиологической ситуации.

Правила утилизации ветеринарных отходов

В большинстве случаев утилизация ветеринарных отходов осуществляется методом сжигания и захоронения. Первый способ более популярен. Он требует наличия специальных печей (в ряде случаев вместо них могут использоваться ямы). Захоронение в большинстве случаев применяется при массовом падении животных. При этом государственный орган обязательно должен выдать соответствующее разрешение.

Также утилизация ветеринарных отходов осуществляется методом переработки утильсырья в специальных цехах. В этом случае ветеринарная служба должна выдать соответствующее разрешение, предварительно проверив утильсырье на класс опасности. Допускается переработка ветеринарных отходов на мясную, костную, мясокостную муку, различные белковые кормовые добавки путем их прогрева, стерилизации и вакуумной сушки.

Транспортные средства, на которых перевозилось утильсырье, а также инструменты, оборудование, инвентарь, контактировавшие с зараженными отходами, после транспортировки сырья к месту утилизации обязательно подлежат обеззараживанию методом дезинфекции. Продезинфицировать нужно и место (площадку, почву), где лежали ветеринарные отходы до момента утилизации.

Наказание за отказ от утилизации ветеринарных отходов

Государственный ветеринарный надзор строго следит за тем, чтобы соблюдались требования и нормы утилизации ветеринарных отходов. Предприятие или частное лицо понесет административную ответственность за нарушение законодательной базы и ветеринарно-санитарных норм. Незаконные свалки ветеринарных отходов, как и их захоронение, не останутся незамеченными, отследить нарушителя не составит труда. Чтобы избежать неприятных последствий, обращайтесь в специализированные компании, которые выполнят всю работу, придерживаясь общепринятых правил и норм.

Компания «УтильВторПром» предоставляет весь комплекс услуг по утилизации ветеринарных отходов. Наши преимущества:

  • доступные цены;
  • быстрое реагирование на заявку;
  • наличие всех необходимых лицензий (действуем исключительно в рамках законодательства);
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Заказать наши услуги, уточнить любую интересующую информацию можно по телефонам. Также вы можете написать нашему менеджеру на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Уничтожение и утилизация ветеринарных отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Осипов Матвей
    15 апреля 2020, 10:55
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Гусев Варлам
    03 февраля 2018, 15:30
    Реально супер. Не ожидали. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Степанов Бенедикт
    08 апреля 2017, 15:25
    Спасибо за оперативность. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    07 декабря 2021, 13:36
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Моисеев Панкрат
    28 апреля 2022, 12:42
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку