Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling Hazardous Substances

Every day, industrial plants generate tons of waste, which are classified as hazardous garbage. Without proper disposal they can cause significant harm to the environment. Recycling of hazardous waste occurs in several stages and involves dumping in a specially designated landfill.

Employees of the company "UtilVtorProm" provide services for the disposal of harmful substances. All works are performed in accordance with national and international standards.

The main sources of harmful substances

Most of the harmful substances are chemical wastes, which were formed as a result of the activities of large industrial enterprises. The main sources of hazardous garbage are:

  • oil and gas companies;
  • research laboratories;
  • large industrial facilities that use chemicals in their activities;
  • recycling and waste treatment plants, etc.

The waste of these enterprises are the following harmful substances:

  • alkalis;
  • waste x-ray cabinets;
  • mercury-containing garbage;
  • photo and film developers;
  • waste of active laboratories;
  • halogen residues;
  • poisons and pesticidesthat are used in agricultural enterprises;
  • waste from pathology laboratories.

Why do you need to recycle?

Disposal of harmful substances helps to protect the environment from environmental catastrophe. Every year tons of pathogenic garbage that causes irreparable damage to flora and fauna enter the atmosphere and hydrosphere.

Some companies, wanting to save money on recycling, discharge harmful substances into reservoirs or ravines. Serious penalties can be imposed on such actions on the perpetrator (up to a ban on the activity).

How are harmful substances utilized?

The technology of disposal of harmful substances depends on the type and hazard category of such garbage. As a rule, hazardous waste passes several degrees of filtration in a specialized enterprise, after which their most toxic components are recyclable. They are buried in specially designated landfills. Today disposal activities are carried out in accordance with national and international standards.

Liquid mining is processed in the following ways:

  • chlorination with oxidation;
  • thermal disposal;
  • neutralization;
  • biological method;
  • distillation.

The latter option is used to dispose of liquid highly toxic substances with splitting into the 3 – 4 component. More than 70% such mining is subject to disposal and recycling.

Professional disposal of harmful substances

Representatives of "UtilVtorProm" perform disposal of harmful substances. We offer the following services:

  • consultation;
  • departure to the object and delivery of garbage to the place of processing;
  • disposal in accordance with international standards;
  • provision of reporting documentation on the results of the work performed.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of harmful substances is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of harmful substances with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the disposal of harmful substances.

Disposal of harmful substances is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of hazardous substances directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of harmful substances to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and amount of harmful substances transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of harmful substances, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of disposal of harmful substances and various waste of I – IV hazard classes, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Removal and disposal of waste of I – IV hazard classes, Disposal of Fluorescent Lamps, Utilization of energy-saving lamps, Utilization of germicidal lamps, Recycling lamps for solarium





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of harmful substances - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Prokhorov Lukyan
    May 29, 2021, 15:50
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. Stopped at this recycling company. Unexpectedly, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Rodionov Terenty
    December 10, 2020, 08:00
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. It is a pleasure to recommend a service of this quality.

    Rating:

  • Mamontov Lubomir
    10 august 2019, 10:05
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. We decided to order recycling right here. Licensing was critical. We were satisfied with the cooperation. I wish you success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Kostin Mecheslav
    11 June 2018, 11:45
    Thank you for efficiency. The choice settled on this recycling company. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine takes place at such a high level. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Egorov Timofey
    June 27, 2016, 08:20
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. Our director is very satisfied with the quality of your work. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    May 27, 2022, 09:36
    Waste disposal in Ukraine is a difficult task. We have been looking for a reliable company for a long time. We decided to work only with this company, because a license for waste disposal is an indicator of trust. Waste disposal can be entrusted without fear for the environment. Very satisfied with the work. Order waste disposal right here.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    September 16, 2022, 10:00
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we were looking for a reliable partner for a long time. It is not easy to make a choice, but we chose this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. Reliable company, few of them. Thank you. Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация вредных веществ

Ежедневно на промышленных предприятиях образуются тонны отходов, которые относятся к категории опасного мусора. Без правильной утилизации они способны нанести значительный вред экологии. Переработка опасных отходов происходит в несколько этапов и предполагает захоронение на специально отведенном полигоне.

Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги по утилизации вредных веществ. Все работы выполняются в соответствии с государственными и международными стандартами.

Основные источники вредных веществ

Большая часть вредных веществ – это химические отходы, которые образовались в результате деятельности крупных промышленных предприятий. Основные источники опасного мусора:

  • нефте- и газодобывающие предприятия;
  • исследовательские лаборатории;
  • крупные промышленные объекты, которые используют в своей деятельности химикаты;
  • заводы по переработке и очистке отходов и т. д.

Отходами этих предприятий выступают следующие вредные вещества:

  • щелочи;
  • отходы рентгеновских кабинетов;
  • ртутьсодержащий мусор;
  • проявители фото- и кинопленки;
  • отходы активных лабораторий;
  • галогеновые остатки;
  • яды и пестициды, которые используются на сельхозпредприятиях;
  • отходы патологоанатомических лабораторий.

Почему нужно утилизировать?

Утилизация вредных веществ позволяет защитить окружающую среду от экологической катастрофы. Ежегодно в атмосферу и гидросферу попадают тонны патогенного мусора, который наносит непоправимый вред флоре и фауне.

Некоторые предприятия, желая сэкономить деньги на утилизации, сливают вредные вещества в водоемы или овраги. За подобные действия на виновника могут быть наложены серьезные штрафные санкции (вплоть до запрета осуществления деятельности).

Как утилизируются вредные вещества?

Технология утилизации вредных веществ зависит от вида и категории опасности такого мусора. Как правило, опасные отходы проходят несколько степеней фильтрации на специализированном предприятии, после чего наиболее токсичные их компоненты подлежат утилизации. Их закапывают на специально отведенных полигонах. Сегодня мероприятия по утилизации проводятся в соответствии с государственными и международными нормами.

Жидкие отработки перерабатываются следующими способами:

  • хлорирование с окислением;
  • термическая утилизация;
  • нейтрализация;
  • биологический метод;
  • дистилляция.

Последний вариант применяется для утилизации жидких высокотоксичных веществ с расщеплением на 3–4 компонента. Более 70% такой отработки подлежит обезвреживанию и вторичному использованию.

Профессиональная утилизация вредных веществ

Представители «УтильВторПром» выполняют утилизацию вредных веществ. Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию следующие услуги:

  • консультация;
  • выезд на объект и доставка мусора к месту переработки;
  • утилизация в соответствии международным стандартам;
  • предоставление отчетной документации по итогам проведенных работ.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации вредных веществ проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации вредных веществ с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации вредных веществ.

Утилизация вредных веществ осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации вредных веществ напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации вредных веществ заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством вредных веществ, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации вредных веществ, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации вредных веществ и различных отходов I–IV классов опасности, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация вредных веществ - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Краснова Дарина
    17 сентября 2021, 09:35
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Сразу видно, что вы профессионалы своего дела. Спасибо. Будем обращаться. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Тетерин Аким
    04 января 2020, 12:05
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Костин Мечеслав
    26 ноября 2019, 16:45
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьева Мария
    24 мая 2017, 09:55
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Приняли решение заказать утилизацию именно здесь. Удобно работать по безналичному расчету. Качеством довольны. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Некрасов Денис
    31 марта 2016, 11:40
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Исаева Валерия
    17 января 2022, 12:42
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Крылов Виталий
    28 апреля 2022, 08:42
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку