Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling signage

Signs remain one of the most effective outdoor advertising tools. In the face of fierce competition with the Internet business, modern entrepreneurs and marketers have to excel in order to attract the attention of the buyer to their signboard. Thanks to this, designs of fancy shapes or glowing in the dark are created. For their manufacture requires different materials, ranging from wood and metal, ending with glass and plastic. When such an element of advertising becomes obsolete, the question arises about the proper disposal of signs.

Why is recycling advertising signage so important?

The main constructive element of neon signs - tubes filled mercury or other chemicals. Because they represent a potential threat to the ecology of each city. It is important to dispose of such parts separately using a special technology. The plastic body of the signboard itself can be recycled for subsequent use of the material.

In general, the utilization of signs of any structures is necessary for such reasons:

  • the recycling process reduces the amount of solid waste that is sent to landfill;
  • natural decomposition of the signboard can take decades and cause significant harm to the environment, to pollute the soil and groundwater;
  • As a result of the processing of most typical signs, materials suitable as recyclable materials are obtained;
  • the coloring and gluing components pollute the nature quite strongly.

Sometimes it is possible to find an application for all elements of the sign's construction. This greatly reduces the degree of environmental pollution. Cooperating with "UtilVtorProm", modern businessmen can not only get rid of unnecessary materials, but also receive certificates for their competent disposal. This greatly contributes to the passage of environmental inspections.

How is signage disposed of?

In the process of working with old advertising elements there are several key stages. First of all, the specialist dismantles the sign and delivers it to the workshop, where the disposal of the structure is already taking place. Recycling is to perform the following tasks:

  1. The sign is disassembled into its constituent elements, the specialist determines the material from which they are made.
  2. Components are sorted by their disposal method.
  3. Separately deposited are those elements that are suitable for recycling.
  4. Processing is carried out with special chemical compounds. They neutralize aggressive coatings of parts and other elements.

Coloring and adhesives constitute a serious danger to the environment. If they are fully removed from the elements of the sign, it is considered that the most important of the conditions of disposal was met. Extraction of potentially useful recyclables allows you to reduce the cost of subsequent production.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Signage recycling is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We sign an agreement on recycling signs with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of signage is provided.

Utilization of signs is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as other regional and district centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling signage directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After rendering services for recycling signage to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of signs transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for recycling signage, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" provide services for the professional recycling of outdoor advertising signs, stands, commercial furniture. You can contact our managers and order a dismantling specialist for dismantling on one of the following phones. For fast communication, you can also use the online form on the website or write a letter to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling office furniture, Utilization of agricultural products, Utilization and processing of agricultural waste, Recycling animal feed, Elevator Waste Disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Signs Recycling and Disposal - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Dementieva Maria
    May 29, 2021, 11:50
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. Convenient and easy to operate. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Sidorov Daniel
    17 october 2020, 12:00
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    18 march 2019, 10:05
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Andreev Svyatoslav
    07 December 2017, 10:55
    I would like to say thank you. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

  • Polyakov Arsen
    01 June 2022, 19:54
    Hello. Found this site through a search. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Utilization is now set to automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Really competent staff. Thank you. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 24, 2022, 11:18
    It is extremely difficult to find a company you can trust. It is not easy to make a choice, but we stopped at this company, they have a license to dispose of many types of waste. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. Very satisfied with the work of your company. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. Disposal was performed efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация вывесок

Вывески остаются одним из наиболее эффективных инструментов наружной рекламы. В условиях жесткой конкуренции с интернет-бизнесом современным предпринимателям и маркетологам приходится изощряться, чтобы привлечь внимание покупателя к своей вывеске. Благодаря этому создаются конструкции причудливых форм или светящиеся в темноте. Для их изготовления требуются разные материалы, начиная от дерева и металла, заканчивая стеклом и пластиком. Когда такой элемент рекламы устаревает, встает вопрос о правильной утилизации вывесок.

Почему утилизация рекламных вывесок настолько важна?

Основной конструктивный элемент неоновых вывесок – трубки, наполненные ртутью или другими химическими веществами. Потому они представляют потенциальную угрозу для экологии каждого города. Такие детали важно утилизировать отдельно по специальной технологии. Сам пластиковый корпус вывески может быть переработан для последующей эксплуатации материала.

В целом же утилизация вывесок любых конструкций необходима по таким причинам:

  • процесс переработки позволяет уменьшить количество твердых отходов, которые отправляются на свалку;
  • естественное разложение вывески может занять десятки лет и нанести существенный вред экологии, загрязнить почву и подземные воды;
  • в результате переработки большинства типичных вывесок получают материалы, пригодные в качестве вторсырья;
  • красящие и склеивающие компоненты достаточно сильно загрязняют природу.

Иногда удается найти применение всем элементам конструкции вывески. Это в значительной степени уменьшает степень загрязнения экологии. Сотрудничая с «УтильВторПром», современные бизнесмены могут не только избавиться от ненужных материалов, но и получить сертификаты об их грамотной утилизации. Это в значительной степени способствует прохождению экологических инспекций.

Как утилизируют вывески?

В процессе работы со старыми рекламными элементами выделяют несколько ключевых этапов. В первую очередь специалист демонтирует вывеску и доставляет ее в цех, где уже и происходят мероприятия по утилизации конструкции. Переработка заключается в выполнении следующих задач:

  1. Вывеска разбирается на составные элементы, специалист определяет материал, из которого они сделаны.
  2. Составные части сортируются по методу их утилизации.
  3. Отдельно откладываются те элементы, которые пригодны для вторичного использования.
  4. Выполняется обработка специальными химическими составами. Они нейтрализуют агрессивные покрытия деталей и прочих элементов.

Красящие и клеящие составы представляют серьезную опасность для экологии. Если же их в полной мере удалить из элементов вывески, то считается, что важнейшее из условий утилизации было соблюдено. Извлечение потенциально полезного вторсырья позволяет удешевить последующее производство.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации вывесок проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации вывесок с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации вывесок.

Утилизация вывесок осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также других областных и районных центрах Украины.

Стоимость утилизации вывесок напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации вывесок заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством вывесок, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации вывесок, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» оказывают услуги по профессиональной утилизации вывесок наружной рекламы, стендов, торговой мебели. Связаться с нашими менеджерами и заказать выезд специалиста для демонтажа вы можете по одному из следующих телефонов. Для быстрой связи вы также можете воспользоваться онлайн-формой на сайте или написать письмо на utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация вывесок - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Судаков Георгий
    07 апреля 2020, 09:35
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Услугами остались очень довольны. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Софронов Никита
    26 ноября 2019, 15:30
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Успехов и процветания в вашем нелегком деле!

    Рейтинг:

  • Белова Виктория
    22 января 2018, 15:55
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    08 марта 2017, 13:40
    Только положительные впечатления. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Матвей
    07 декабря 2021, 20:18
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Большаков Леонид
    15 апреля 2022, 15:12
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку