Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling Pesticides

Toxic chemicals are a large group of synthetic substances used in the chemical, agricultural, food industry. Unlike natural compounds, such substances are not subject to natural biodegradation, therefore, the disposal of pesticides is an urgent task for many enterprises operating in the above areas.

The influence of pesticides on the environment

There is a huge amount of toxic substances - toxic chemicals - containing chlorine, phosphorus, heavy metals and alkaloids. All of them are very dangerous for the environment because of their ability to accumulate in the soil and get into water and atmospheric air from there. In addition, pesticides are retained in plants and the body of birds, fish and animals, including those that are used by man for food.

Allergic reactions, respiratory diseases, skin diseases, poisoning, and some other disorders (both physiological and mental), caused by prolonged exposure to toxins, result from exposure to pesticides on the human body.

Pesticide pollution

Most pesticides are very persistent chemical compounds that do not decompose, but accumulate in the soil, groundwater, and plants, causing infections in birds, animals, and humans. Due to the high toxicity of these substances and the long decay time, storage of toxic chemicals is impossible and prohibited by law.

The main danger is that it is almost impossible to completely isolate toxic substances from the environment. Even concrete sarcophagi, used for burial some time ago, today are falling into disrepair and are destroyed, which leads to soil pollution, water, air, death of plants and animals, poisoning and diseases of people living near the burial sites.

The only solution to the problem of environmental pollution is the timely disposal of toxic substances and waste products, as well as the extraction and processing of previously buried toxic chemicals.

Modern methods of disposal of pesticides

Today there are several widely used methods for the destruction of pesticides. Depending on the type of toxic substances to be disposed of, one or another method is used.

Efficient recycling technologies:

  • Burning. High-temperature exposure (1200С and higher) with subsequent rapid cooling and filtration of combustion products allows to destroy almost all toxic chemicals with a low content of toxic impurities.
  • Chemical decomposition. Exposure to chlorine and other active compounds is used to destroy some hazardous chemicals. The resulting less toxic waste is disposed of in other ways. So performed ammonia utilization.
  • Biological decomposition. Under the influence of certain types of excreted bacteria and microorganisms, many toxic chemicals can be decomposed into non-hazardous organic and inorganic compounds.

The method of natural decomposition when preserved in containers today is practically not used because of its high cost and the need to construct special insulated stores.

Professional disposal of toxic chemicals

LLC "UtilVtorProm" offers organizations and enterprises services for the disposal of toxic pesticides. Acting strictly in accordance with the legislation and technical regulations, we guarantee complete environmental safety of the process. The company assumes all work on the transportation, sorting, preparation and disposal of toxic substances.

For more detailed information on the cost of work and clarification of the terms of cooperation, as well as for the conclusion of the contract and the order of services, please contact us by phone or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Ammonia Recovery and Disposal, Utilization of organochlorine wastes, Disposal acids, Recycling solutions, Mercury disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of toxic chemicals, herbicides - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zaitsev Egor
    18 June 2020, 11:50
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. Finally, we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    June 24, 2019, 12:05
    We contacted about waste disposal. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. Finally, we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    01 January 2018, 08:50
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    04 April 2017, 16:55
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Lubomir
    01 June 2022, 08:42
    Convenient to work. Today they ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. I liked the approach to ecology. It is important for us, as it is for you. There are few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    September 25, 2022, 15:12
    Satisfied with the recycling work. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. We did not regret that we turned to you for recycling. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация ядохимикатов

Ядохимикаты – это большая группа синтетических веществ, используемых в химической, сельскохозяйственной, пищевой промышленности. В отличие от природных соединений, такие вещества не подвержены естественному биологическому разложению, поэтому утилизация ядохимикатов – актуальная задача для многих предприятий, работающих в вышеперечисленных сферах.

Влияние ядохимикатов на окружающую среду

Существует огромное количество токсичных веществ – ядохимикатов – содержащих хлор, фосфор, тяжелые металлы и алкалоиды. Все они очень опасны для окружающей среды из-за своей способности накапливаться в почве и попадать оттуда в воду и атмосферный воздух. Кроме того, ядохимикаты задерживаются в растениях и организме птиц, рыб и животных, в том числе и тех, что употребляются человеком в пищу.

Результатом воздействия ядохимикатов на организм человека становятся аллергические реакции, заболевания органов дыхания, кожные болезни, отравления, а также некоторые другие расстройства (как физиологические, так и психические), вызванные длительным воздействием токсинов.

Загрязнение ядохимикатами

Большинство ядохимикатов – очень стойкие химические соединения, которые не разлагаются, а накапливаются в почве, грунтовых водах, растениях, становясь причиной заражения птиц, животных и человека. Из-за высокой токсичности этих веществ и долгого времени распада хранение ядохимикатов невозможно и запрещено законодательно.

Основная опасность в том, что полностью изолировать токсичные вещества от окружающей среды практически невозможно. Даже бетонные саркофаги, используемые для захоронения некоторое время назад, сегодня приходят в негодность и разрушаются, что приводит к загрязнению почв, воды, воздуха, гибели растений и животных, отравлениям и заболеваниям людей, живущих поблизости от мест захоронения.

Единственным решением проблемы загрязнения окружающей среды является своевременная утилизация токсичных веществ и отходов производства, а также извлечение и переработка ранее захороненных ядохимикатов.

Современные способы утилизации ядохимикатов

Сегодня существует и широко используется несколько способов уничтожения ядохимикатов. В зависимости от типа токсичных веществ, подлежащих утилизации, используется тот или иной метод.

Эффективные технологии утилизации:

  • Сжигание. Высокотемпературное воздействие (1200С и выше) с последующим резким охлаждением и фильтрацией продуктов горения позволяет уничтожать практически все ядохимикаты с невысоким содержанием токсичных примесей.
  • Химическое разложение. Воздействие хлора и других активных соединений используется для уничтожения некоторых опасных химикатов. Образующиеся при этом отходы меньшей токсичности утилизируют другими способами. Так выполняется утилизация аммиака.
  • Биологическое разложение. Под воздействием определенных типов выведенных бактерий и микроорганизмов многие ядохимикаты могут быть разложены на неопасные органические и неорганические соединения.

Метод естественного разложения при консервации в контейнерах сегодня практически не используется из-за своей высокой стоимости и необходимости сооружения специальных изолированных хранилищ.

Профессиональная утилизация ядохимикатов

ООО «УтильВторПром» предлагает организациям и предприятиям услуги по утилизации токсичных ядохимикатов. Действуя строго в соответствии с законодательством и техническими регламентами, гарантируем полную экологическую безопасность процесса. Компания берет на себя все работы по транспортировке, сортировке, подготовке и утилизации токсичных веществ.

Для получения более подробной информации относительно стоимости работ и уточнения условий сотрудничества, а также для заключения договора и заказа услуг свяжитесь с нами по указанным телефонам или по электронной почте utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Откачка и утилизация аммиака, Утилизация хлорорганических отходов, Утилизация кислот, Утилизация растворов, Утилизация ртути





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация ядохимикатов, гербицидов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Исаев Андрей
    08 января 2021, 15:30
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Герасимов Эльдар
    14 ноября 2020, 09:55
    Спасибо за оперативность. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    24 сентября 2019, 11:45
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Фёдоров Аполлон
    08 марта 2017, 11:10
    Спасибо за оперативность. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Брагин Лаврентий
    01 июня 2022, 11:54
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Гордий
    16 сентября 2022, 10:00
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку