Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Egg recycling

Egg utilization is an actual service among owners of poultry farms, food industry enterprises, as well as cafes and restaurants. Today, the consumption of food, including eggs, is growing. In this regard, the amount of garbage that should be recycled is added. Dispose of substandard, expired and rejected eggs. Under the sun, egg products decompose and produce toxic gases. Waste treatment should only be trusted by representatives of specialized companies that provide recycling services. What environmental hazard is egg production? It is worth noting that the disposal of any food waste is important. Be sure to process the eggs you need from incubators, since the decomposition of such products in landfills can lead to the ingress of harmful components into the natural environment.

What will happen if not disposed of?

Processing of egg products is carried out on the basis of sanitary and epidemiological standards. For refusal from processing, the leaders of large food enterprises or incubators face a penalty, most often in the form of a large fine.

How is egg recycling done?

In the process of utilization, eggs are crushed. Then, cellulosic and wood-fiber materials are added to them. In the future, this mixture is used in the manufacture of additives for cement products. Such a procedure meets environmental standards and completely avoids harmful emissions into the atmosphere. Egg utilization consists of two stages:

  • primary processing, which is carried out using portable equipment on the territory of the customer;
  • secondary processing performed using special equipment at the landfill.

The resulting egg powder as a calcium additive and component for cementitious mortars is used in the food and construction industries. After processing, unclaimed shells are taken out to the landfill. Eggs with green rot, rotten smell, as well as with opaque contents and bloody spots on the yolk or squirrel are subject to complete destruction without the possibility of food processing.

What makes egg recycling unique?

Egg products represent the natural storehouse of various chemical compounds that form the basis of life. An egg contains biologically active components, such as protein balanced in amino acid composition, vitamins (A, B12, E), carotenoids, phospholipids, fatty acids. Therefore, it is worth noting another method of processing biodegradable waste - composting. Some members of the poultry industry take advantage of waste composting at enterprises. Thanks to biologically active components that contain eggs, the content of micronutrients in compost increases.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Egg utilization works are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an egg utilization agreement with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for egg disposal is provided. Utilization of eggs is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of eggs directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of egg utilization services, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and number of eggs transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered egg utilization services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order an egg recycling service, meat, canned food, milk and other food waste, you can ask all questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling and disposal of cosmetics, Food waste disposal, Liquid waste disposal, Oil and gas industry waste management, Furniture recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of eggs - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sudakov Georgy
    May 26, 2021, 08:00
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    January 30, 2020, 15:25
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Thanks for your hard work. I'd like to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    18 march 2019, 12:00
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. It is a pleasure to recommend a service of this quality.

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    07 July 2018, 13:35
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Mikhailov Vladimir
    25 november 2017, 11:45
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

  • Evseev Emelyan
    02 June 2022, 11:54
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine takes place at such a high level. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    September 28, 2022, 17:54
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. This company was chosen because it has a permit for disposal. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. Very satisfied with the work of your company. We are happy not to say anything. Very happy. Thank you

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация яиц

Утилизация яиц – актуальная услуга среди владельцев птицефабрик, предприятий пищевой отрасли, а также кафе и ресторанов. На сегодняшний день растет потребление продуктов питания, в том числе яиц. В связи с этим прибавляется количество мусора, который следует перерабатывать. Утилизации подлежат некондиционные, просроченные и отбракованные яйца. Под солнцем яичная продукция разлагается и выделяет токсичные газы. Переработку отходов следует доверять только представителям специализированных компаний, которые предоставляют услуги по утилизации. Какую опасность для экологии представляет яичная продукция? Стоит отметить, что утилизация любых пищевых отходов важна. Обязательно подвергать переработке нужно яйца из инкубаторов, так как разложение такой продукции на свалках может привести к попаданию вредоносных компонентов в природную среду.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Переработка яичной продукции осуществляется на основании санитарно-эпидемиологических норм. За отказ от переработки руководителям больших пищевых предприятий или инкубаторов грозит наказание, чаще всего в виде крупного штрафа.

Как выполняется утилизация яиц?

В процессе утилизации яйца измельчаются. Далее к ним добавляют целлюлозные и древесноволокнистые материалы. В будущем эту смесь используют в производстве добавок для цементной продукции. Такая процедура отвечает экологическим нормам и полностью позволит избежать вредоносных выбросов в атмосферу. Утилизация яиц состоит из двух этапов:

  • первичная переработка, которую с помощью портативной техники осуществляют на территории заказчика;
  • вторичная обработка, которую совершают с помощью специального оборудования на полигоне.

Полученный яичный порошок как кальциевую добавку и компонент для цементирующих растворов применяют в пищевой и строительной отрасли. После переработки невостребованную скорлупу вывозят на полигон. Полному уничтожению без возможности пищевой переработки подлежат яйца с зеленой гнилью, тухлым запахом, а также с содержимым непрозрачного цвета и кровянистыми пятнами на желтке или белке.

В чем заключается уникальность утилизации яиц?

Яичная продукция представляет природную кладовую разнообразных химических соединений, которые составляют основу жизни. Яйцо содержит биологически активные компоненты, такие как сбалансированный по аминокислотному составу белок, витамины (А, В12, Е), каротиноиды, фосфолипиды, жирные кислоты. Поэтому стоит отметить еще один метод переработки биоразлагаемых отходов – компостирование. Некоторые представители отрасли птицеводства пользуются преимуществами объединения отходов на предприятиях для компостирования. Благодаря биологически активным компонентам, которые содержат яйца, повышается содержание питательных микроэлементов в компосте.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации яиц проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации яиц с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации яиц. Утилизация яиц осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации яиц напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации яиц заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством яиц, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации яиц, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации яиц, мяса, консервов, молока и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация косметики, Утилизация пищевых отходов, Утилизация жидких отходов, Утилизация отходов нефтегазовой отрасли, Утилизация мебели





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация яиц - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Сычев Лука
    02 января 2021, 15:50
    Спасибо за оперативность. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреева Наталья
    27 января 2020, 12:05
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Приняли решение утилизацию поручить этой компании. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Компания не нуждается в рекламе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    26 ноября 2019, 11:10
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    28 мая 2018, 09:55
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатова Анастасия
    22 мая 2017, 09:40
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Козлов Иван
    05 июня 2022, 10:00
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Михайлов Владимир
    22 сентября 2022, 08:42
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Выбрали именно эту компанию, поскольку у нее есть разрешение на утилизацию. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку