Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of fat

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" carry out the utilization of vegetable and animal fats. Thanks to a high-tech industrial waste treatment complex, we work with substances of I – IV hazard classes. Fats are waste of the fourth class, their utilization is impossible without the use of special equipment. Administrative liability and a large fine are imposed for improper handling of waste. We offer a legitimate solution to the problem - the utilization of fat. In their work, the specialists of UtilVtorProm observe all the environmental and sanitary standards of Ukraine and maintain documentary support for the process.

Vegetable and animal fats

Lipids are an ester of glycerol and fatty acids. They are used in the manufacture of cosmetics and food products. Oils, soaps, fuels, detergents, etc. are made of substances.

We are often contacted:

  • catering establishments;
  • pharmaceutical organizations;
  • food processing plants;
  • perfumery and cosmetic companies and other factories.

In the course of their activities, enterprises accumulate a large amount of waste. Fats cause inconvenience, they do not dissolve in water, so it is not clear where you can put them. Only employees of an organization that has equipment to eliminate fats will help get rid of the substances.

The need for fat utilization

Fats are not harmful to humans, but cause damage to the environment. They cannot be flushed down the drain because the pipes will be clogged and the drains with lipids will contaminate the water and soil.

Incorrect waste management leads to the following situations:

  • money penalty;
  • environmental pollution;
  • sewer pipe blockage;
  • sewer repair costs.

It is more profitable to recycle waste than to throw it away. Perfume and cosmetic companies, enterprises for the production of fuel and lubricants or fuels after processing fats receive raw materials for further activities. But not all lipids can be reused. Substances that appear after washing production equipment (emulsions, mixtures, oils) are subject to complete elimination.

Fat utilization by UtilVtorProm employees

Fat utilization is not an easy task, it requires a professional approach. First you need to collect the fats and deliver them to the place of processing. Lipids are transported in sealed tanks.

Use the following methods of fat utilization:

  1. Chemical method With the help of special soda lipids are neutralized.
  2. Biological method. Microorganisms eat lipids. This option is more environmentally friendly.

Our workers will take out waste on our transport and send for recycling. After completion of the work you will receive a document that confirms proper disposal. We meet deadlines and guarantee fulfillment of contractual obligations.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the utilization of fats are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of fats with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the utilization of fat.

Fat utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnieper, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of fat utilization directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After rendering services for the utilization of fats, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and amount of fats transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the utilization of fat, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of fat utilization, used frying oil, products And other food waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of oil products, Cleaning of tanks, reservoirs and sedimentation tanks, Gas utilization, Utilization of ethyl mercaptan, odorant, Processing and disposal of sludge: pumping, removal, cleaning of tanks, tanks and sumps





Order waste management



В наличии
Fat recycling and utilization - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Popov Konstantin
    June 22, 2020, 15:50
    Finding a company you can trust is extremely difficult. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Belyaev Ilya
    18 march 2019, 10:40
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    07 December 2017, 15:55
    Many thanks for the prompt work on disposal. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ermakov Vasily
    September 11, 2022, 13:48
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thank you. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    September 27, 2022, 13:48
    I want to thank you for the quality work on waste removal and disposal. Waste had to be disposed of urgently. Convenient and easy to work with. Really competent employees. Thank you. We recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация жира

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» выполняют утилизацию растительных и животных жиров. Благодаря высокотехнологичному производственному комплексу по переработке отходов мы работаем с веществами I–IV классов опасности. Жиры — это отходы четвертого класса, их утилизация невозможна без применения специального оборудования. За неправильное обращение с отходами налагается административная ответственность и большой штраф. Мы предлагаем законное решение проблемы — утилизацию жиров. В работе специалисты «УтильВторПром» соблюдают все экологические и санитарные нормы Украины и ведут документальное сопровождение процесса.

Растительные и животные жиры

Липиды — это сложный эфир глицерина и жирных кислот. Их применяют в производстве косметики и пищевых продуктов. Из веществ делают масла, мыло, топливо, моющие средства и т.д.

К нам часто обращаются:

  • заведения общественного питания;
  • фармацевтические организации;
  • заводы по производству пищевой продукции;
  • парфюмерно-косметические компании и другие фабрики.

В процессе своей деятельности предприятия накапливают большое количество отходов. Жиры доставляют неудобства, они не растворяются в воде, поэтому непонятно куда их можно деть. Избавиться от веществ помогут только сотрудники организации, у которой есть оборудование для ликвидации жиров.

Необходимость утилизации жиров

Жиры не вредны для человека, но наносят урон экологии. Их нельзя смывать в канализацию, потому что трубы забьются, а стоки с липидами загрязнят воду и почву.

Неправильное обращение с отходами приводит к следующим ситуациям:

  • денежный штраф;
  • загрязнение экологии;
  • засор канализационных труб;
  • затраты на ремонт канализации.

Утилизировать отходы выгоднее, чем выбрасывать. Парфюмерно-косметические компании, предприятия по производству горюче-смазочной продукции или топлива после переработки жиров получают сырье для дальнейшей деятельности. Но не все липиды можно использовать повторно. Вещества, которые появляются после мытья производственного оборудования (эмульсии, смеси, масла), подлежат полной ликвидации.

Утилизация жиров сотрудниками компании «УтильВторПром»

Утилизация жиров — непростая задача, она требует профессионального подхода. Сначала нужно собрать жиры и доставить их к месту переработки. Липиды транспортируются в герметичных резервуарах.

Используют следующие методы утилизации жиров:

  1. Химический метод. С помощью специальной соды нейтрализуют липиды.
  2. Биологический метод. Микроорганизмы поедают липиды. Этот вариант более экологичный.

Наши работники вывезут отходы на нашем транспорте и отправят на переработку. После окончания работ вы получите документ, который подтвердит правильное выполнение утилизации. Мы соблюдаем сроки и гарантируем выполнение договорных обязательств.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации жиров проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации жиров с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации жиров.

Утилизация жиров осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации жиров напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации жиров заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством жиров, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации жиров, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации жиров, отработанного фритюрного масла, продуктов и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация жира - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Егоров Тимофей
    07 февраля 2020, 15:20
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    28 мая 2018, 13:40
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    08 апреля 2017, 10:40
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Приняли решение заказать утилизацию именно здесь. Именно та компания по утилизации, которую искали. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Колесников Вадим
    25 ноября 2021, 11:18
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    19 марта 2022, 14:18
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Надо было срочно утилизировать отходы. Удобно и легко работать. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку