Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization and processing of cake

In the warehouses of agricultural enterprises often accumulate waste after pressing oilseeds. So that the cake does not take place in warehouses and does not produce pests, get rid of the squeeze in time. Specialists "UtilVtorProm" will help you with this. We offer the disposal of oil in a short time and at affordable prices. Our staff will collect and remove the waste, and then send it for recycling. After the termination of utilization actions you receive the act on the performed work. We provide one-time services or conclude a contract for long-term cooperation.

How to use cake?

Makukhu is widely used as an additive in the manufacture feed for pigs, fish, poultry, etc. When pressing seeds it is impossible to achieve complete extraction of the oil from the cells, so the squeeze contains 10 – 14% oil. If you add to the diet of farm animals meal, it will stimulate the growth of young individuals, improve metabolism and strengthen the immune system.

Before adding to the feed, it is crushed in crushers and diluted with water.

It is necessary to strictly observe the rules of storage:

  • the warehouse should not let the rays of the sun;
  • humidity in the room should be no more than 12%;
  • the room must have a hood and be constantly ventilated;
  • the mucus should be stored in bags stacked in piles or loose, but in a clean and dry warehouse;
  • near there should not be a source of heat.

If you do not comply with the conditions of storage, the holder can be dangerous, especially if it is stored in large volumes.

What is dangerous refusal to dispose of cake?

If stored improperly, rot and mildew form in the meal. Their presence can be understood by a specific smell. Carriers of dangerous diseases also appear in the macro: cockroaches and rodents. If you feed animals with spoiled oilcake, they will be poisoned, they will get sick.

Cake is a flammable substance. Any oversight in storing or transporting it may cause a fire.

Avoid unpleasant situations will help the timely and proper elimination of makuhi.

Utilization of cake by UtilVtorProm specialists

Throwing large volumes of makuhi into a landfill, in a field or river is prohibited. Cake recycling by our specialists is carried out in compliance with all rules. We liquidate agricultural waste according to sanitary and environmental standards of Ukraine.

Our employees follow the rules for the transportation of fire hazardous waste:

  • when loading, the temperature regime should not exceed 30 degrees Celsius;
  • Macau humidity is not lower than 5%;
  • cargo is transported in special containers that are protected from moisture by polypropylene cloth.

After delivery of waste, we send them for disposal.

Due to the large storage area, we work with any amounts of agricultural waste. You can be present during the processing of the meal and control the process. After completion of the work, we provide a full package of documents on the disposal performed.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of oil cake is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of oil cake with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of oil cake is provided.

Cake utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of the disposal of oil cake directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of oil cake, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and quantity of oil cake transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of oil cake, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

To order the disposal of oil cake, seed and other waste call the numbers, leave a request on the site or write to email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of seed, Utilization of etched and spoiled grain, seed, Herbicide disposal and recycling, Utilization of pesticides and agrochemicals, Processing and recycling of containers from herbicides, agrochemicals, plant protection plant protection products





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization and processing of oilcake - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sidorova Amelia
    April 15, 2021, 11:10
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. We are more than satisfied with the quality of our services. Success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    29 july 2019, 16:55
    Satisfied with the recycling work. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Chernova Victoria
    21 Aug 2018, 12:00
    Thank you for your cooperation. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    07 December 2017, 09:45
    It is hard to find reliable people now. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    June 27, 2016, 17:45
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. Refused to work with others and used the services of this company. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    06 June 2022, 14:12
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. The decision in choosing a waste management contractor was obvious. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    September 28, 2022, 08:18
    Thanks for the promptness. Ecology is very important to us. So we chose a company with a recycling license. Exactly the recycling company they were looking for. Thank you. Very happy with the work.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка жмыха

На складах сельскохозяйственных предприятий часто скапливаются отходы после отжима семян масличных культур. Чтобы жмых не занимал место на складах и не плодил вредителей, вовремя избавляйтесь от выжимки. Специалисты «УтильВторПром» помогут вам в этом. Мы предлагаем утилизацию жмыха в короткие сроки и по доступным ценам. Наши сотрудники сами соберут и вывезут отходы, а затем отправят на переработку. После окончания утилизационных мероприятий вы получите акт о выполненной работе. Мы оказываем разовые услуги или заключаем договор на долгосрочное сотрудничество.

Как используют жмых?

Макуху широко используют в качестве добавки при изготовлении кормов для свиней, рыб, птицы и т.д. При прессовании семян невозможно добиться полного извлечения масла из клеток, поэтому выжимка содержит в себе 10–14% масла. Если добавить в рацион сельскохозяйственных животных шрот, то он будет стимулировать рост молодых особей, улучшит метаболизм и укрепит иммунитет.

Перед добавлением в корм, его измельчают в дробилках и разбавляют водой.

Необходимо строго соблюдать правила хранения:

  • склад не должен пропускать лучи солнца;
  • влажность в помещении должна быть не более 12%;
  • помещение должно иметь вытяжку и постоянно проветриваться;
  • макуху нужно хранить в мешках, уложенных штабелями или насыпью, но на чистом и сухом складе;
  • вблизи не должно быть источника тепла.

Если не соблюдать условия хранения, макуха может быть опасна, особенно, если она хранится в больших объемах.

Чем опасен отказ от утилизации жмыха?

При неправильном хранении в шроте образуется гниль и плесень. Их наличие можно понять по специфическому запаху. В макухе также появляются переносчики опасных болезней: тараканы и грызуны. Если кормить животных испорченным жмыхом, они отравятся, будут болеть.

Жмых – это горючее вещество. Любая оплошность в его хранении или транспортировке может привести к пожару.

Избежать неприятных ситуаций поможет своевременная и правильная ликвидация макухи.

Утилизация жмыха специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Выбрасывать большие объемы макухи на свалку, в поле или речку запрещено. Утилизация жмыха специалистами нашей компании выполняется с соблюдением всех правил. Мы ликвидируем сельскохозяйственные отходы согласно санитарным и экологическим нормам Украины.

Наши сотрудники соблюдают правила транспортировки пожароопасных отходов:

  • при погрузке температурный режим не должен превышать 30 градусов по Цельсию;
  • влажность макухи – не ниже 5%;
  • груз перевозится в специальных контейнерах, которые защищены от влаги полипропиленовой тканью.

После доставки отходов мы отправляем их на утилизацию.

Благодаря наличию большой площадки для складирования мы работаем с любыми объемами сельскохозяйственных отходов. Вы можете присутствовать при переработке жмыха и контролировать процесс. После окончания работы мы предоставляем полный пакет документов о выполненной утилизации.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации жмыха проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации жмыха с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации жмыха.

Утилизация жмыха осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации жмыха напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации жмыха заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством жмыха, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации жмыха, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Чтобы заказать утилизацию жмыха, семян и других отходов, звоните по номерам, оставляйте заявку на сайте или пишите на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация и переработка жмыха - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Белова Виктория
    27 мая 2020, 14:30
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    04 января 2020, 16:45
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Искали надежного партнера и остановились на вашей компании. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    26 ноября 2019, 15:20
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    16 июня 2017, 12:55
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреева Наталья
    08 июля 2016, 11:45
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    28 декабря 2021, 14:00
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дьячков Гаянэ
    06 апреля 2022, 09:36
    Спасибо за оперативность. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Именно та компания по утилизации, которую искали. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку