Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Log Disposal

Utilization of magazines has many advantages (in addition to minimizing the need for deforestation for new paper). Emissions of greenhouse gases are reduced, since it takes much more energy to make paper from trees than to make paper from recycled items. Also, making paper from recycled materials requires much less water. Magazines after recycling are used for the production of new paper products, which can significantly save energy consumption. Recycling will not allow cluttering up the landfill with old magazines. Recycling 1 ton of paper can save 3.3 cubic yards of landfill. By recycling, we make our planet cleaner and safer. What is the danger? Over time, natural resources are exhausted, so humanity must carefully treat them even after use. This primarily concerns paper products. Magazines occupy a special place among other types of waste paper, since they are printed on expensive paper. Paper waste left along roads or buried in the ground decomposes very slowly. Sometimes this process takes several decades. It should be noted that it is not permissible to burn this waste from an environmental point of view. After all, magazines are not only issued on expensive material, but also, as a rule, contain a lot of printing inks.

Log Recycling Benefits

Each ton of recycled paper saves 3 cubic yards of landfill space, 380 gallons of oil and 17 trees, not to mention 4,000 kilowatts of energy and 7,000 gallons of water. Logs made of branches and fallen trees. When processing this wood, many liquids are formed to separate the cellulose. Paper recycling can significantly reduce the amount of liquid waste.

How is log utilization going?

Disposal of logs requires special handling. Magazines contain not only a large number of color inks, but also glossy coatings and adhesives for fastening pages. These additives must be removed before the paper can be recycled. Log processing consists of the following steps:

  1. Sort by type and category.
  2. Sorted paper is placed in containers where it is mixed with water, resulting in a mass.
  3. The mass is distributed on pallets on which large rollers squeeze water out of it.
  4. After drying, the paper is rolled out and cut into new products.

Also, this mass is a raw material. After processing, the secondary raw materials are suitable for the production of new magazines, cardboard packaging, corrugated cardboard, telephone books, newspapers, etc. After adding cotton or wood fibers from cellulose, high-quality paper is produced for office use.

Address to the specialists of UtilVtorProm

You can order recycling services in our company. Work on the disposal of magazines is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of magazines with enterprises of all forms of ownership. There is a deferred payment for the disposal of magazines for budget organizations. Utilization of magazines is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of magazines directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering services for the disposal of magazines, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and number of magazines transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for the disposal of magazines, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order log recycling service, documents, films and other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Scrap metal recycling, Utilization of operational waste, Waste Oil Disposal, Disposal of cargo, Disposal of ash from incinerators





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of magazines, documents - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sidorova Amelia
    18 June 2020, 11:10
    Only positive impressions. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    14 June 2019, 12:05
    Thank you for efficiency. We chose your company. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    25 november 2017, 16:55
    Thank you for your order. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    26 november 2016, 15:30
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Isaev Andrey
    June 27, 2016, 15:50
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. There was a choice between this company and another. We stopped at this one and paid off. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    May 29, 2022, 11:12
    It's hard to find a reliable company. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thank you. We will contact you. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    September 21, 2022, 16:30
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We have been looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. They took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2023, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация журналов

Утилизация журналов имеет множество преимуществ (помимо минимизации необходимости вырубки лесов для новой бумаги). Снижаются выбросы парниковых газов, так как для изготовления бумаги из деревьев требуется гораздо больше энергии, чем для изготовления бумаги из переработанных предметов. Также для изготовления бумаги из вторсырья требуется намного меньше воды. Журналы после утилизации используются для производства новых бумажных изделий, что позволяет значительно сэкономить потребление энергии. Переработка не позволит загромождать свалку старыми журналами. Утилизация 1 тонны бумаги может сэкономить 3,3 кубического ярда свалок. Прибегая к утилизации, мы делаем нашу планету чище и безопаснее. Какую опасность представляет? Со временем природные ресурсы исчерпываются, поэтому человечество должно бережно относиться к ним даже после использования. В первую очередь это касается бумажных изделий. Особое место среди других видов макулатуры занимают журналы, так как их печатают на дорогостоящей бумаге. Бумажные отходы, оставленные вдоль дорог или захороненные в земле, разлагаются очень медленно. Иногда этот процесс занимает несколько десятков лет. Необходимо отметить, что сжигать эти отходы с экологической точки зрения непозволительно. Ведь журналы не только выпускаются на дорогом материале, но и, как правило, содержат множество полиграфических красок.

Преимущества утилизации журналов

Каждая тонна переработанной бумаги экономит 3 кубических ярда пространства свалки, 380 галлонов нефти и 17 деревьев, не говоря уже о 4000 киловаттах энергии и 7000 галлонах воды. Журналы сделаны из веток и упавших деревьев. При обработке этой древесины образуется много жидкостей для отделения целлюлозы. Переработка бумаги позволяет значительно сократить количество жидких отходов.

Как проходит утилизация журналов?

Утилизация журналов требует специальной обработки. Журналы содержат не только большое количество цветных чернил, но также глянцевые покрытия и адгезивы для скрепления страниц. Эти добавки должны быть удалены, прежде чем бумага может быть переработана. Переработка журналов состоит из следующих этапов:

  1. Сортировка по типу и категории.
  2. Сортированная бумага помещается в контейнеры, где она смешивается с водой, в результате чего получается масса.
  3. Масса распределяется по поддонам, на которых большие ролики выдавливают из нее воду.
  4. После сушки бумагу раскатывают и нарезают на новые продукты.

Также эта масса является сырьем. После обработки вторичное сырье пригодно для производства новых журналов, картонной упаковки, гофрокартона, телефонных книг, газет и т. д. После добавления хлопковых или древесных волокон из целлюлозы производится качественная бумага для офисного использования.

Обращение к специалистам «УтильВторПром»

Заказать услуги утилизации можно в нашей компании. Работы по утилизации журналов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации журналов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации журналов. Утилизация журналов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации журналов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации журналов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством журналов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации журналов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации журналов, документов, пленки и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация металлолома, Утилизация эксплуатационных отходов, Утилизация отработанного масла, Утилизация остатков груза, Утилизация золы из инсинераторов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация журналов, документов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Новиков Артём
    02 января 2021, 11:10
    Сбасибо большое за опертивную работу. Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    07 апреля 2020, 08:00
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Приятно рекомендовать такую компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рожкова Виктория
    28 мая 2018, 15:20
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Воробьев Дмитрий
    08 июля 2016, 08:20
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Черная Мария
    11 марта 2016, 13:35
    Сбасибо большое за опертивную работу. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    24 мая 2022, 19:00
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Сразу видно, что вы профессионалы своего дела. Спасибо. Будем обращаться. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Родионов Терентий
    20 сентября 2022, 08:36
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку